Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Enhance your workout with Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Leggings. These leggings feature a contour waistband to move when you do, wicking to keep you dry and they offer anti-microbial to reduce odor for an overall fresher feel. They come in 2 different lengths and are machine washable for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1103 Reviews) 918
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
212
3 stars
68
2 stars
34
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation93%1,027 out of 1,102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 657 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
212
3 stars
68
2 stars
34
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Expect less

01/27/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item did not fit well at all. I bought 3 smalls because I know Danskin to have very high quality leggings, but I feel like I got an item that did not fit the standard at all. The waist fits like a med/large and rest of it fits loose as well. I would never have gotten 3 if I knew what I would receive, but for the price, it wasn't worth returning them. I just wear them to sleep now instead of out.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Good Buy!

04/25/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with these. They fit just right, they're comfortable, just the right length, the wide waist band is very comfy and doesn't roll. And you can't beat the price! I plan on getting at least one more pair--I love leggings!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

black stretch pants

03/29/2011
By ,
Claremont,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love alot of Danskins clothing/styles and I do like the pants ordered except for online the pants look more tight fitting around the lower leg part to ankles which is how I expected mine to fit but they are a bit loose.And it took a tad longer than I expected to receive leggings(my computer was sent to me quicker) but all in all I am pleased with my online purchase and would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

GREAT BUY!

11/28/2012
By ,
Conyers, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've just joined a gym and needed something comfortable to work out in. These pants are fantastic! They look nice, stretch so they don't leave an elastic line across my middle, they wash and wear well, and I was so happy with them that I placed a second order for three more pair! I recommend them highly - this is a great purchase for a very low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Bags

05/15/2013
By ,
Baltimore MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are a looser fit cottony legging. They run one to two sizes big and - huge no no, they are loose and gappy at ankles. Back they went. I will stick with the danskin performance leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Simply ok-they dont hold their shape.

05/14/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liked everything about these when I first put them on, they fit well (although I think they run a tad on the large side-size 8, bought the medium as I am really long waisted.), however, they grew baggy and saggy as the day wore on. Snapped back after washing, only to stretch back out after an hour of wearing. Really unflattering to have saggy knees and butt. No memory in these at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Eh

02/24/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these pants hoping for something to wear for yoga/working out etc. It may just be my body but they fit strange....particularly at the ankles where they are very baggy. I'm keeping them bc they are comfortable and a good price but I will just use them for lounge-around-the-house pants...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE these leggings!!!

03/08/2011
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a pair of these while doing some holiday shopping at Walmart. I loved them so much that when I was online ordering other merchandise I decided to see if they were available in other colors. They weren't but I decided to purchase a 2nd pair because I loved them so much!! Great fit, wears well without sagging...goes from washer to dryer and still looks like new! Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

meet quality, not long, but good fit.

07/07/2013
By ,
oak Park IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
will buy more,
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Leggings

01/18/2013
By ,
Tucson,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and well fitting leggings. They are 90% and 10%. couldn't find them in the store so had to order them online.Other leggings don't come up in the crotch area, but these do and they feel like they hold you in. I have been buying these for about 3 years. i buy the capris for summer walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
03/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. They are very comfortable and great to put on for working out or just going out to store. I wish I had got a size smaller though because they are too big, but I will just wash them in hot water to shrink. I rather they be too big then too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love them, very comfortable.

05/01/2013
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these. I bought the long and cropped leggings. These long ones do run a little big, so I had to return the ones I received and order them one size down. Other than that, they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
05/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got my usual size but it was too big...don't know if I lost weight? The material is fine and you know its just legging; to go jogging in or quick run to the grocery store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
06/25/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs large. But a great fit and cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Bargain

03/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These feel great. Leggings are often too tight so I always get a large for comfort, but these are true to size, so I wish I'd gotten a medium, but they are still a great deal and not so big I can't wear them, they are just the tiniest bit loose at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit is a bit big

01/14/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cold weather prompted me to seek out another Danskin legging that I've enjoyed for several years. Found a great price at walmart and ordered the same size I was using. The material and construction was as expected but the fit was big, since I wanted to be warm I kept it but since the cut was different than the one I had, it fit larger. Some things are just bettter to try on first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice material, poor fit.

10/02/2012
By ,
Kennesaw
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these pants thinking that I had picked the one for 'petite' women, it was actually my mistake. If you are 5'5" it would be a good fit. But I am a 5'2" female, and the pants unfortunately are a bit too long for me. So if you are planning on buying these pants and are petite, make sure you get the right pant. Overall I think they are okay. :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These leggings rock!

12/13/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I adore these leggings. They run quite large though and because I wanted a narrow (tight) fit to wear under dresses and skirts I bought a medium, which fits size 8-10. Normally I'm a large 12-14 on the bottom but the medium fits like a glove.
I have washed and hung them to dry so that they don't fade and over stretch or anything else. They are my faves and the prices are superb!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE THEM

03/08/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these work out pants. They feel and last like any other product that you would buy at a sporting store but instead of paying 40 dollars for them it's only 8. I love this brand. I started out buying one pare to see how they were and it was awsome. I have bought several since than as well as jogging coats. Save the money and get the pants. You will not be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 919 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  46 Next