Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1148 Reviews) 963
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
802
4 stars
222
3 stars
70
2 stars
36
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation93%1,069 out of 1,147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
64 Questions | 683 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
802
4 stars
222
3 stars
70
2 stars
36
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love this product

09/16/2013
By ,
Dallas area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are about the best leggings I've ever purchased for the price, fit, and comfort. Couldn't recommend them more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
10/09/2013
By ,
kenosha wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit great product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great style & value

08/09/2013
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are a great value, fit well, hold up well after wear & wash. I also like that they are plain black so can be a bit more dressy or casual depending on what you wear them with. Plan on buy another pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love these leggings....

03/11/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these at my local Walmart and fell in love with them and could no longer get them at the store. After several attempts, I finally went online and bought them. They arrived quickly, were still priced at the $8.00 per pair and I love them! They are comfortable and wash like a dream. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for that type of product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
03/04/2013
By ,
baton rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These legging are just right for the purpose I needed. Thermal pants suck in wind and these provided the warmth I need outside due to the close knit and wife didn't mind how my legs looked either. The price iis great and I am happy.
Nike, Under Armor, and others are too high priced, I work construction so if these get torn or bust apart 8 bucks is cheap.
Go for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great price, Great product!

01/17/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these leggings because of the amazing price. I was very surprised! Great quality and the fit is amazing. I am 5'9" (145 LBS) with long legs and big hips. I got a small (I'm an awkward size between small and medium) thinking I would need to return them and they fit PERFECTLY! Not long in the crotch and long enough for my legs. If you're thinking about getting them, Do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and great fit

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a petite and purchased a small size. These leggings fit me perfectly and are very comfortable, esp. around the waist. The material is just the right thickness -- thin enough to wear underneath another pair of pants (for winter) but thick enough to wear all by themselves. The quality of the material is great for the price. It's rare to find leggings that fit me just right, and these do. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
09/03/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome leggings, not great as work out gear but great for under tunics or long shirts. Not see through, don't get baggy throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Luv them

09/14/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfy leggings I have found at such a reasonable price. Started with 2 pair and came back for 2 more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love Danskin leggings

08/17/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danskin gives me great fit and comfort. They are sized correctly and are great quality especially considering the price. I will order these again when I need to buy some more leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
09/12/2013
By ,
Findlay, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my Mother-in-law. They fit perfectly, with great color selection !! She loves them !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Bet comforable

09/30/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There very comforable and affordable .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice fit!

08/08/2013
By ,
Grover Beach, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordering clothes without touching or trying them on is not always a fun thing to do. These pants are comfortable & fit great. I just wish the waist was a bit tighter. Other that that they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Perfect

09/26/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fabric feel. Perfect fit. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
08/07/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this these leggings. They are a favorite for my fitness workouts and when walking on the track. They fit comfortably... not too tight. They are very breathable and cool. I am comfortable in them year round, indoors or outdoors. My only problem has been finding this style and not the bootcut in stores. I was happy to be able to order the number, size and style I wanted online. Great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great leggings!

08/23/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great leggings! I love the slight waistband and they are super comfortable. I use these for around the house and even for pj's in the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 964 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  49 Next