Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1278 Reviews) 1092
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
247
3 stars
83
2 stars
40
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation93%1,183 out of 1,277reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
70 Questions | 688 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
247
3 stars
83
2 stars
40
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Not the same as the ones in the store.

09/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these online for the upcoming ski season because I loved the Dri-more leggings that I happen to buy on a whim last spring. The ones shipped to me (ordered online) were nothing like the ones I purchased in store. Instead they are just average leggings you can get anywhere. I really wanted something for sport use. Disappointed:(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

I just bought 6 more pairs.

01/11/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my two daughters, who are young adults. Both of them loved the pants because they are so comfortable, so I just bought each of them three more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great exercise pants

09/17/2013
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had to buy 3 pair so far. Not because of problems but because I'm losing weight. They are very comfortable and they do keep you dry from sweating so much. I shrink out of my XL pair and now bought a Large and medium. I also buy the dri-more shirts if I see a color I like. I wish they would make more colors than the basic but oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great!

02/13/2013
By ,
Spokane wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great leggings. Very comfortable but I'm wishing I had listen to the other review about ordering a size down. I wear a 20/22 and ordered the xxl and they are pretty lose. I can still wear them, they don't fall off or anything but they just aren't a tight fit like leggings usually are. I'm going to keep them and order a smaller pair as well. I will come back and update when I get the smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great for wearing underneath sweats when cold!

02/07/2014
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great and wear smoothly under sweats or jeans for added warmth!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

so great

01/11/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know what to expect from these pants but they are so comfortable and everything danskin has to offer.I would definitely recommend this to all my everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love the material

02/12/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I went a size smaller but love them so much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

02/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent. The fabric is very resistant
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

liked but had to return

01/23/2014
By ,
Yankton, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were nice, but ran a little big. I would suggest buying a size down. Bought online and returned to my local Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Leggings

01/13/2014
By ,
westbury, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The leggings are really great, the fit is perfect and I love the material. very comfortable and good quality. I ordered two pairs, will order two more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable

02/17/2014
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok..comfortable..thick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice for lounging!

01/15/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable! I wear them to lounge around home and for pajamas too! They took a long time to get here though...shipping was very slowwww....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great for wearing anytime

12/08/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I have bought leggings. Being rather conscious of my bulges I didn't want them skin tight so I bought a size larger and they are perfect. Very good quality and good value. I am extremely pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Super Comfy!!!

04/22/2013
By ,
Rohnert Park, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are so comfortable! I wear these all the time! I wash them regularly and they never get ratted or lenty looking. They aren't thin like the cheap ones. These are cheap, comfy, and cute! Highly recommend these! I get compliments on how comfy they look all the time! I use them to lounge, go out to a party, and even workout! These are the best leggings and they are so cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and great fit

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a petite and purchased a small size. These leggings fit me perfectly and are very comfortable, esp. around the waist. The material is just the right thickness -- thin enough to wear underneath another pair of pants (for winter) but thick enough to wear all by themselves. The quality of the material is great for the price. It's rare to find leggings that fit me just right, and these do. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Good fit.

12/16/2013
By ,
Pine Bluff, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a good fit for someone who has a large waist in comparison to hips. Very comfortable. Even though I sit a lot, I have had no knee bagging with these pants as I have had with some other knits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable fit and great leggings

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable leggings ever. They are so reasonably priced and yet look and feel expensive. I would highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,093 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  55 Next