Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1233 Reviews) 1048
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
852
4 stars
236
3 stars
79
2 stars
40
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation93%1,142 out of 1,232reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 686 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
852
4 stars
236
3 stars
79
2 stars
40
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great purchase!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are absolutely awesome. I already own the cropped Danskin leggings and wear them all the time for running or just around the house. They fit perfectly and have lasted me nearly 4 years before showing any signs of wear (and I wore them a lot). I'm assuming these leggings will be just as great! And you cannot beat the price. Finally I have found a running pant that I know will work for me! Thank you Danskin. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great!

02/13/2013
By ,
Spokane wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great leggings. Very comfortable but I'm wishing I had listen to the other review about ordering a size down. I wear a 20/22 and ordered the xxl and they are pretty lose. I can still wear them, they don't fall off or anything but they just aren't a tight fit like leggings usually are. I'm going to keep them and order a smaller pair as well. I will come back and update when I get the smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Perfect leggings.

09/07/2013
By ,
Vallejo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought a pair of these leggings in Reno a few years ago and I liked them so much I tried to get more, but the stores don't sell this type. These leggings have no drawstring. They fit well and are thick enough to wear as pants without worrying about everyone knowing what type of undies you wear! Very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great pants

01/16/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable fit, and looks good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great fit! Love the stretch of the material.

01/18/2014
By ,
Sardis, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for working out!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

good leggings....the danskin now womens dri more

12/02/2013
By ,
prescott
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hi, l am 5 ft 7 inches and these leggings hit at my ankle...I am 119 lbs. so ordered the small they could be tighter in the waist tho.....fit nice, material nice. all in all a good buy....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Product!

12/28/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter, she loves them. They are thicker than I thought they would be but soft and cozy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

surggj

01/16/2014
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for price. Will order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Geat value for the price

12/03/2013
By ,
Ocean Pines, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these leggings in the store previously so I already knew they were a good product. They fit well, do not shrink after laundering and are the most comfortable leggings I own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Leggings

10/03/2013
By ,
Erwin, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these as a bundle. Lengths where not the same. Both the same size, but still different from each other. Overall fit was good, and like the material. They are very well made, and washed with minimal shrinkages. Will probably buy more, just pay attention to length, it will be different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

leggings fit very well

12/17/2013
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are a little thicker than other brands of leggings. They fit perfectly with no roll down. I am not constantly picking them up or fixing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

09/11/2013
By ,
north brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very conmfy, I have all 3 colors. These leggings are good for daily wear. The material is soft and feels very good when you wearing it. it fits nice and doesn't get stretched off or anything when sit or do your daily chores.
Its been a year I owned these. I am buying 2 more, I wish it come in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable pants

01/09/2014
By ,
Natchitoches, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for weekend go to pants. Great with t-shirt!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great product, great price!

10/20/2013
By ,
Derby, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 pairs of these, they are fairly true to size, maybe even a little "generously" cut. Although I have not washed them yet, so we'll see how much shrinkage there is. They are soft, and I like to wide. "roll-over" style waistband. All in all, a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

nice fit

12/21/2013
By ,
Modesto, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read the reviews and went down a size and they fit perfect not too thin or too thick.
I order a small and I am 5'5" and 130.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love them!!! I always use them!!

11/15/2013
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! I bought my first pair at a store and I couldn't find them after that. So after going from one store to another looking for these I found them on-line!!! So comfy and thick enough!!! I bought 4!!! Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Super Comfy!!!

04/22/2013
By ,
Rohnert Park, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are so comfortable! I wear these all the time! I wash them regularly and they never get ratted or lenty looking. They aren't thin like the cheap ones. These are cheap, comfy, and cute! Highly recommend these! I get compliments on how comfy they look all the time! I use them to lounge, go out to a party, and even workout! These are the best leggings and they are so cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great

01/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value...good price for nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Leggings

01/11/2014
By ,
Morton,Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are really comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great leggings, great for yoga

03/29/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Danskin and have been looking to replace some of my old Danskin yoga clothes for a while but could not find them anywhere. I was so happy to find them at my local wal mart, and then went online to order more. Excellent pants, not too tight but fitted, waist is nice wide band, material is comfortable, and they are long enough ( I am 5' 9"), and last but not least excellent value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,049 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  53 Next