Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1327 Reviews) 1140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
913
4 stars
252
3 stars
88
2 stars
42
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation92%1,224 out of 1,326reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 701 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
913
4 stars
252
3 stars
88
2 stars
42
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

02/17/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric and color on these is wonderful. I use these for wearing around house and for sleep bottoms. Machine wash in woolite, air dry in dryer and hang overnight on hanger. I think the leg on these is too slender to wear out at my age. This order is my second time buying them as I purchased two pair last year in the Walmart store. Not necessary to buy petite if you're 5' 2" or taller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Leggings

12/05/2013
By ,
Highland Village, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these in size XL and 2XL. The XL fit but because I am 5'10" they were a little short and they do seem to run a little large. I had to return because of the length and I wanted them a little tighter. They have an awesome waist and very comfortable. I would highly recommend, just get a size smaller than you normally wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE these leggings!!!

03/08/2011
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a pair of these while doing some holiday shopping at Walmart. I loved them so much that when I was online ordering other merchandise I decided to see if they were available in other colors. They weren't but I decided to purchase a 2nd pair because I loved them so much!! Great fit, wears well without sagging...goes from washer to dryer and still looks like new! Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings for the price

09/30/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these leggings as a knock around the house option and for going on my daily walks. They work great for that. The only real drawback that I have is that they are a tad short for me. I am 5' 7" and they tend to become "high water" pants while wearing them. I feel that they are true to size and an awesome value for the money. Seem to wash well also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Most comfortable leggings

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only leggings I will wear because of comfort. They stopped carrying them in the store and I was devastated but I finally found them online at Walmart for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE LOVE LOVE

12/14/2013
By ,
St.Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down my favorite leggings. They are great for working out, lounging, errands, going to class. I am in college and they are perfect for throwing on before class or going to the gym. My walmart doesn't carry them in the store anymore, but they are amazing. They are even cheaper online so i will be purchasing more. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Simply ok-they dont hold their shape.

05/14/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liked everything about these when I first put them on, they fit well (although I think they run a tad on the large side-size 8, bought the medium as I am really long waisted.), however, they grew baggy and saggy as the day wore on. Snapped back after washing, only to stretch back out after an hour of wearing. Really unflattering to have saggy knees and butt. No memory in these at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great price, Great product!

01/17/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these leggings because of the amazing price. I was very surprised! Great quality and the fit is amazing. I am 5'9" (145 LBS) with long legs and big hips. I got a small (I'm an awkward size between small and medium) thinking I would need to return them and they fit PERFECTLY! Not long in the crotch and long enough for my legs. If you're thinking about getting them, Do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Value for the money...

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good one, Will definitely recommend...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER OR THEY AREN'T THE

11/15/2012
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER THAN THE CAPRIS VERSION I GOT A FEW YEARS AGO AND LOVE TO WEAR UNDER PANTS DURING COLD WINTER OR THEY AREN'T THE SAME ONES I'M LOOKING FOR. THEY LOOK THE SAME, BUT I DON'T KNOW. THE SEARCH FOR ONE LIKE MY OTHER ONES CONTINUES. THEY ARE DECENT FOR THE PRICE, BUT I'VE GOTTEN ONES SIMILAR TO THIS THICKNESS AND FEEL FOR $5 AT WALMART AND TARGET BEFORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit is a bit big

01/14/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cold weather prompted me to seek out another Danskin legging that I've enjoyed for several years. Found a great price at walmart and ordered the same size I was using. The material and construction was as expected but the fit was big, since I wanted to be warm I kept it but since the cut was different than the one I had, it fit larger. Some things are just bettter to try on first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These leggings rock!

12/13/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I adore these leggings. They run quite large though and because I wanted a narrow (tight) fit to wear under dresses and skirts I bought a medium, which fits size 8-10. Normally I'm a large 12-14 on the bottom but the medium fits like a glove.
I have washed and hung them to dry so that they don't fade and over stretch or anything else. They are my faves and the prices are superb!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Bargain..great find!

10/02/2013
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been a long time purchaser of the boot cut dri-moor leggings due to their great fit, feel and value. For this reason, I decided to try the more form fitting version. These are the same great quality, comfort and great looking waist and material. They launder well and last for a long time. I like these better than any other leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

dANSKIN nOW wOMENS dRI-mORE cORE lEGGINGS

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE LEGGINGS, I LOVE THE WAY THEY FIT AND ARE SO SOFT AND SO COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE EASY TO WASH, DRY AND JUST HANG UP AND DO NOT WRINKLE, SO THEY ARE
SO HANDY TO WEAR AND YOU CAN WEAR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING WITH THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Excelente

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excelente
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

90% cotton!

11/24/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great leggings te only thing that disappointed me was that in the crotch area, it is a regular seam. This brand usually has the oval sew-in in the crotch area which allows better movement. Other than that, these are leggings. I used to pay $13 each for these in the store and this time I paid $15 for 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great exercise pants

09/17/2013
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had to buy 3 pair so far. Not because of problems but because I'm losing weight. They are very comfortable and they do keep you dry from sweating so much. I shrink out of my XL pair and now bought a Large and medium. I also buy the dri-more shirts if I see a color I like. I wish they would make more colors than the basic but oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Not the same as the ones in the store.

09/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these online for the upcoming ski season because I loved the Dri-more leggings that I happen to buy on a whim last spring. The ones shipped to me (ordered online) were nothing like the ones I purchased in store. Instead they are just average leggings you can get anywhere. I really wanted something for sport use. Disappointed:(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE THEM

03/08/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these work out pants. They feel and last like any other product that you would buy at a sporting store but instead of paying 40 dollars for them it's only 8. I love this brand. I started out buying one pare to see how they were and it was awsome. I have bought several since than as well as jogging coats. Save the money and get the pants. You will not be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great product

07/27/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew I bought these a size too big, because they were on sale. So cottony, you don't feel the lycra or whatever. I just ordered two more in the right size and was surprised how cheap they were. I'm glad I can still get cotton dance wear, because most the young girls seem to prefer synthetics. I found them true to size and plenty long for leggings. (I'm 5'7" and all leg.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,141 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  58 Next