Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.504 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1195 Reviews) 1010
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
827
4 stars
229
3 stars
77
2 stars
38
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation93%1,109 out of 1,194reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 686 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
827
4 stars
229
3 stars
77
2 stars
38
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Wonderful

09/14/2013
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make me forget that I'm even wearing leggings. They're so comfortable and at first I thought I was gonna break the seams cause I've never worn leggings before so I didn't know what to expect. These really exceeded my expectations. Wonderful and soooooo comfortable!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love them!!

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A "Got to have" in every word robe!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

ok for every day wear

12/15/2013
By ,
Hurst, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It will do
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great buy

12/10/2013
By ,
Vilseck, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've these deffenially buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love them

12/16/2013
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

A Fair Purchase

11/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product information didn't give the actual material percentages and I was hoping it wouldn't be such a high percentage of cotton, but it is. That makes them not ideal for running outdoors, but it was a risk I knew I was taking. They'll suffice.
I definitely am glad I ordered a size down.
I ordered two pairs and am considering not running in one so that I can wear them as regular leggings- a little warm and look great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great purchase!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are absolutely awesome. I already own the cropped Danskin leggings and wear them all the time for running or just around the house. They fit perfectly and have lasted me nearly 4 years before showing any signs of wear (and I wore them a lot). I'm assuming these leggings will be just as great! And you cannot beat the price. Finally I have found a running pant that I know will work for me! Thank you Danskin. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danksin Isn't What It Used To Be

09/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're used to wearing the "old" Danskin leggings, you will be very disappointed. These lack the wonderful compression fit of what made Danskin leggings so great. And the low rise fit without compression doesn't work; I'm constantly having to pull them up because they sag so bad at the crotch,, the crotch ends up half-way down my thighs. The pros: they're cheap, they wash well and 6 months later they haven't fallen apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

pants

12/10/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the fit true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great leggings, great for yoga

03/29/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Danskin and have been looking to replace some of my old Danskin yoga clothes for a while but could not find them anywhere. I was so happy to find them at my local wal mart, and then went online to order more. Excellent pants, not too tight but fitted, waist is nice wide band, material is comfortable, and they are long enough ( I am 5' 9"), and last but not least excellent value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit well and are comfortable

11/03/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these as a fashion item under long tops but they could be worn for exercise. They are not restrictive - very comfortable. I'm a 12 and they fit as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great pants!

10/22/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my niece and she loves them! She doesn't want to wear anything else! They fit great and they are a great quality. I am going to purchase some for my daughter and for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great leggings!

11/24/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great leggings for the price! Accurate fit...I'm six feet tall...they are ankle length!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Never had leggings before and these are great.

11/26/2013
By ,
Sapulpa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The leggings are a nice weight and I would recommend them to all ladies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These leggings are great I love them and they fit

12/02/2013
By ,
Flushing ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit look great and are a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

02/17/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric and color on these is wonderful. I use these for wearing around house and for sleep bottoms. Machine wash in woolite, air dry in dryer and hang overnight on hanger. I think the leg on these is too slender to wear out at my age. This order is my second time buying them as I purchased two pair last year in the Walmart store. Not necessary to buy petite if you're 5' 2" or taller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fits good for awhile

11/12/2013
By ,
Vonore, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The longer you wear these the bigger they get. Bought some capris just like these and they dont do that. Good colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Dri~More Legging

11/09/2013
By ,
Breaux Bridge La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these....my daughter had given me a pair she had when she lost weight...and I had lost weight...I just love the fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Just what you would expect, fit & finish is great.

11/03/2013
By ,
Webb Lake, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter is a tall and big girl for 11 years old and we love this style. She loves them and that's what's important. Super Mom strikes again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,011 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  51 Next