Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Enhance your workout with Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Leggings. These leggings feature a contour waistband to move when you do, wicking to keep you dry and they offer anti-microbial to reduce odor for an overall fresher feel. They come in 2 different lengths and are machine washable for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1065 Reviews) 880
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
753
4 stars
200
3 stars
65
2 stars
32
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation94%995 out of 1,064reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 632 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
753
4 stars
200
3 stars
65
2 stars
32
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
04/05/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with these leggings. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Anoither good value from Danskin

12/02/2012
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these based on a lady's review saying these leggings offered decent coverage without being too thin. I agree 100%. These leggings are quite dense and do not show through. They fit snugly (Medium - I'm a size 10). I'm 5'10 and they just reach my ankles. Good quality material, wash well, and very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great deal, but the sizing runs large

03/04/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
be careful! the sizing runs large! a medium is supposed to be for a size 8-10?!? that's usually a large. get a size smaller than you normally would wear
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice material, poor fit.

10/02/2012
By ,
Kennesaw
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these pants thinking that I had picked the one for 'petite' women, it was actually my mistake. If you are 5'5" it would be a good fit. But I am a 5'2" female, and the pants unfortunately are a bit too long for me. So if you are planning on buying these pants and are petite, make sure you get the right pant. Overall I think they are okay. :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

My Favorite

01/03/2013
By ,
Toledo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these leggings I own 10+ pair of these in fact I felt like I was the only one buying them because as far as I know they havnt had another shipment at my walmart in a while of these. I see that they are online so I'll be buying my mother some she loves them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/28/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a fan of Danskin products for years. Once again, I'm not disappointed. Great value, comfortable leggings, and fashionable as well. I wear mine everywhere. Home relaxing, at the gym, or dress them up for work!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Good value product

12/09/2012
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the pants. They are really comfortable for running and working out. I wish I had ordered the Large rather than the extra large because I was looking for more of a snug fit. I wear a size 10-12 in pants. I will definately buy them again though the next time I need new workout pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Simply ok-they dont hold their shape.

05/14/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liked everything about these when I first put them on, they fit well (although I think they run a tad on the large side-size 8, bought the medium as I am really long waisted.), however, they grew baggy and saggy as the day wore on. Snapped back after washing, only to stretch back out after an hour of wearing. Really unflattering to have saggy knees and butt. No memory in these at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
03/23/2013
By ,
oceanside, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice product. I just wish my Walmart Store carried this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
02/17/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these leggings!!! Based on the reviews, I ordered a medium instead of a large and they fit GREAT!!! They are SO comfortable! Can't say enough about them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great pants for the price

12/19/2012
By ,
St. Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always wear the cropped version of this pant. Ordered a pair of the long leggings for when its a bit colder. Its a great pant for the price. Read my review on the cropped pants for more details, they are really the same pair of pants with a few more inches at the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Expect less

01/27/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item did not fit well at all. I bought 3 smalls because I know Danskin to have very high quality leggings, but I feel like I got an item that did not fit the standard at all. The waist fits like a med/large and rest of it fits loose as well. I would never have gotten 3 if I knew what I would receive, but for the price, it wasn't worth returning them. I just wear them to sleep now instead of out.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Just what I was looking for

01/20/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are comfortable and the fit is just right for a shorter person like me. It might be too short if you are over 5'4". The fabric does seem a little worn out after a couple months but then I do wear them a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/24/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for excercise and wearing around the house for every day. I had a baby a month ago. I wear them all the time. Comfy and I squeeze in excercise when I am able to. Will order more. I am 5ft 2. 120lbs. Fits great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great for Work

10/15/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work retail and prefer wearing skirts as opposed to pants. But, with my job in the bakery I am in and out of a freezer all day. These leggings get the job done. They keep my legs cozy warm all day. I buy two pair once a year and together they last a year of being worn 40+ hours a week. Nice and thick, soft, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great pants and they are so comfortable

03/21/2013
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be sure and get your size, they do not shrink. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings, great price, not for fashion

11/02/2012
By ,
Leavenworth, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable. I ordered these to go under a dress, unfortunately they are baggy around the ankles and knees. After washing and drying them the ankles are still too wide. I'll hang on to the grey pair I purchased for working out or lounging. They are comfy! Just not stylish enough for long tunics and dresses.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 881 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  45 Next