Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Enhance your workout with Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Leggings. These leggings feature a contour waistband to move when you do, wicking to keep you dry and they offer anti-microbial to reduce odor for an overall fresher feel. They come in 2 different lengths and are machine washable for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1116 Reviews) 931
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
780
4 stars
215
3 stars
69
2 stars
35
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation93%1,039 out of 1,115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 663 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
780
4 stars
215
3 stars
69
2 stars
35
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
07/05/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Danskin pants are great but they run big. Also they were supposed to be long (to the ankle) and they were not. Other than that, they felt great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Cotton Leggings!

01/11/2013
By ,
ny, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I'm 5' 5'', and have shorter legs than some of my same height(ed) friends. These leggings may not fit tall people (just a warning). I absolutely love them, they have a thick waist band, which looks seamless under clothing. High quality, at a low price! I bought MANY black pairs, and the blue/jean color is a great addition to the wardrobe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and great fit

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a petite and purchased a small size. These leggings fit me perfectly and are very comfortable, esp. around the waist. The material is just the right thickness -- thin enough to wear underneath another pair of pants (for winter) but thick enough to wear all by themselves. The quality of the material is great for the price. It's rare to find leggings that fit me just right, and these do. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/05/2013
By ,
Phila. Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love everything about these leggings. Unfortunately the size S was too big. Be warned I am 5'5" and at 115 lbs I need an XS. Walmart did not offer this size on the website but I was able to find in the store. More convenient to order online but not if the product doesn't fit. Would definitely buy again if I could get correct size. Sizing is always tricky online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER OR THEY AREN'T THE

11/15/2012
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER THAN THE CAPRIS VERSION I GOT A FEW YEARS AGO AND LOVE TO WEAR UNDER PANTS DURING COLD WINTER OR THEY AREN'T THE SAME ONES I'M LOOKING FOR. THEY LOOK THE SAME, BUT I DON'T KNOW. THE SEARCH FOR ONE LIKE MY OTHER ONES CONTINUES. THEY ARE DECENT FOR THE PRICE, BUT I'VE GOTTEN ONES SIMILAR TO THIS THICKNESS AND FEEL FOR $5 AT WALMART AND TARGET BEFORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
02/07/2013
By ,
Twisp, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I ordered more of them. I had to go down a size which was okay with me but it could be different for other people if they have a belly. I especially like the waist band..it is a flat panel rather than just elastic. I like that feature but some people might not. I would definitely buy these again once my 4 pairs wear out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
08/07/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this these leggings. They are a favorite for my fitness workouts and when walking on the track. They fit comfortably... not too tight. They are very breathable and cool. I am comfortable in them year round, indoors or outdoors. My only problem has been finding this style and not the bootcut in stores. I was happy to be able to order the number, size and style I wanted online. Great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
07/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long in length. NOT a 'dri more'. Good quality overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Best value for the money for basic leggings

11/19/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my go to leggings when wearing under other garments, or in casual wear. They are definitely no frills, but for the money the best buy. They hold up under numerous washings without losing elasticity and they resist pilling. However, the black will eventually fade, but that is after months of daily use. I highly recommend these as a basic wardrobe necessity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

I love These leggings! Great for Everything!

03/26/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are so multipurpose!
I've gone to several stores looking
For these leggings! I'm sooo glad
I can order online! I use them all year
round! I also use for exercising and
I can dress them and wear for casual!
Fit is true to size. The black is a nice
dark rich black! Love Love Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Expect less

01/27/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item did not fit well at all. I bought 3 smalls because I know Danskin to have very high quality leggings, but I feel like I got an item that did not fit the standard at all. The waist fits like a med/large and rest of it fits loose as well. I would never have gotten 3 if I knew what I would receive, but for the price, it wasn't worth returning them. I just wear them to sleep now instead of out.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfy!

03/17/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these pants, I ususally wear them for cycling because they are a bit snug. I weigh 170 pounds and I orderes a large and they fit a little loose so, If you like your clothes to fit you a little bit tighter I'd order a size down. Other than that they are really comfortable. I want to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

black stretch pants

03/29/2011
By ,
Claremont,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love alot of Danskins clothing/styles and I do like the pants ordered except for online the pants look more tight fitting around the lower leg part to ankles which is how I expected mine to fit but they are a bit loose.And it took a tad longer than I expected to receive leggings(my computer was sent to me quicker) but all in all I am pleased with my online purchase and would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Simply ok-they dont hold their shape.

05/14/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liked everything about these when I first put them on, they fit well (although I think they run a tad on the large side-size 8, bought the medium as I am really long waisted.), however, they grew baggy and saggy as the day wore on. Snapped back after washing, only to stretch back out after an hour of wearing. Really unflattering to have saggy knees and butt. No memory in these at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE these leggings!!!

03/08/2011
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a pair of these while doing some holiday shopping at Walmart. I loved them so much that when I was online ordering other merchandise I decided to see if they were available in other colors. They weren't but I decided to purchase a 2nd pair because I loved them so much!! Great fit, wears well without sagging...goes from washer to dryer and still looks like new! Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

GREAT BUY!

11/28/2012
By ,
Conyers, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've just joined a gym and needed something comfortable to work out in. These pants are fantastic! They look nice, stretch so they don't leave an elastic line across my middle, they wash and wear well, and I was so happy with them that I placed a second order for three more pair! I recommend them highly - this is a great purchase for a very low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit is a bit big

01/14/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cold weather prompted me to seek out another Danskin legging that I've enjoyed for several years. Found a great price at walmart and ordered the same size I was using. The material and construction was as expected but the fit was big, since I wanted to be warm I kept it but since the cut was different than the one I had, it fit larger. Some things are just bettter to try on first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 932 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  47 Next