Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1154 Reviews) 969
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
805
4 stars
223
3 stars
71
2 stars
36
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation93%1,074 out of 1,153reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
64 Questions | 683 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
805
4 stars
223
3 stars
71
2 stars
36
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Do not size up

09/06/2013
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am 5'6" 189 lbs, big butt and curvy. I got the xxl because I thought they may shrink. They did not shrink very much at all and are too big. I will wear them around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great purchase!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are absolutely awesome. I already own the cropped Danskin leggings and wear them all the time for running or just around the house. They fit perfectly and have lasted me nearly 4 years before showing any signs of wear (and I wore them a lot). I'm assuming these leggings will be just as great! And you cannot beat the price. Finally I have found a running pant that I know will work for me! Thank you Danskin. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

A Fair Purchase

11/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product information didn't give the actual material percentages and I was hoping it wouldn't be such a high percentage of cotton, but it is. That makes them not ideal for running outdoors, but it was a risk I knew I was taking. They'll suffice.
I definitely am glad I ordered a size down.
I ordered two pairs and am considering not running in one so that I can wear them as regular leggings- a little warm and look great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danksin Isn't What It Used To Be

09/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're used to wearing the "old" Danskin leggings, you will be very disappointed. These lack the wonderful compression fit of what made Danskin leggings so great. And the low rise fit without compression doesn't work; I'm constantly having to pull them up because they sag so bad at the crotch,, the crotch ends up half-way down my thighs. The pros: they're cheap, they wash well and 6 months later they haven't fallen apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

I Love these But....

05/27/2013
By ,
Yonkers NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are awesome. They are good for the gym or a nice day out. The only issue is they run extremely big. I normally wear a large or xl depending on the style and with these i purchased a medium and it fits well. I am 5 ft 3 and weigh 180.I strongly recommend buying a size or two down. Other than that these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
09/13/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good deal for the price. The waistband tends to slip a little. But I do like that the danskin logo is not present anywhere on the leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love this product

09/16/2013
By ,
Dallas area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are about the best leggings I've ever purchased for the price, fit, and comfort. Couldn't recommend them more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
10/09/2013
By ,
kenosha wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit great product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
03/04/2013
By ,
baton rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These legging are just right for the purpose I needed. Thermal pants suck in wind and these provided the warmth I need outside due to the close knit and wife didn't mind how my legs looked either. The price iis great and I am happy.
Nike, Under Armor, and others are too high priced, I work construction so if these get torn or bust apart 8 bucks is cheap.
Go for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love these leggings....

03/11/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these at my local Walmart and fell in love with them and could no longer get them at the store. After several attempts, I finally went online and bought them. They arrived quickly, were still priced at the $8.00 per pair and I love them! They are comfortable and wash like a dream. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for that type of product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great price, Great product!

01/17/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these leggings because of the amazing price. I was very surprised! Great quality and the fit is amazing. I am 5'9" (145 LBS) with long legs and big hips. I got a small (I'm an awkward size between small and medium) thinking I would need to return them and they fit PERFECTLY! Not long in the crotch and long enough for my legs. If you're thinking about getting them, Do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and great fit

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a petite and purchased a small size. These leggings fit me perfectly and are very comfortable, esp. around the waist. The material is just the right thickness -- thin enough to wear underneath another pair of pants (for winter) but thick enough to wear all by themselves. The quality of the material is great for the price. It's rare to find leggings that fit me just right, and these do. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great style & value

08/09/2013
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are a great value, fit well, hold up well after wear & wash. I also like that they are plain black so can be a bit more dressy or casual depending on what you wear them with. Plan on buy another pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
09/03/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome leggings, not great as work out gear but great for under tunics or long shirts. Not see through, don't get baggy throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love Danskin leggings

08/17/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danskin gives me great fit and comfort. They are sized correctly and are great quality especially considering the price. I will order these again when I need to buy some more leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Luv them

09/14/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfy leggings I have found at such a reasonable price. Started with 2 pair and came back for 2 more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 970 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  49 Next