Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1288 Reviews) 1101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
884
4 stars
249
3 stars
84
2 stars
41
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation92%1,190 out of 1,287reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
71 Questions | 696 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
884
4 stars
249
3 stars
84
2 stars
41
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/05/2013
By ,
Phila. Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love everything about these leggings. Unfortunately the size S was too big. Be warned I am 5'5" and at 115 lbs I need an XS. Walmart did not offer this size on the website but I was able to find in the store. More convenient to order online but not if the product doesn't fit. Would definitely buy again if I could get correct size. Sizing is always tricky online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

comfy, comfy leggings

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. They are very light and comfortable. Instead of wearing heavier sweats, they are a welcome relief.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Cotton Leggings!

01/11/2013
By ,
ny, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I'm 5' 5'', and have shorter legs than some of my same height(ed) friends. These leggings may not fit tall people (just a warning). I absolutely love them, they have a thick waist band, which looks seamless under clothing. High quality, at a low price! I bought MANY black pairs, and the blue/jean color is a great addition to the wardrobe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

kept slipping down

01/19/2014
By ,
new lenox,il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great material but had this awful urge to keep pulling them up. I am not too familiar with these type of pants but maybe I am so used to wearing jeans I'm just not used to the urge to put a belt on them to keep them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great

03/07/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggins I am a thicker girl and the xl fits a 16-18 and the length is great it comes right below the calf for the current fashion of legging and boots and fits perfect no sagging or rolling down like other leggins that i have. Great quality I purchased three and wish i bought more. Feel and fit perfect material stretches perfectly and breaths no sweating
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Surprisingly nice...

02/24/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are your basic leggings, but the material is surprisingly nice. They seem sturdy. (I had ordered leggings from another retailer and they were awful -- very thin, cheap. My fingernail went right through the fabric the first time I wore them!) These leggings are a very good quality. They fit well too, although they run a little big. And you can't beat the value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love em, but...

06/27/2011
By ,
washington state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these as motivation to start my new work outs. And they worked perfectly for a little while, after about 3 washes the fabric on the upper legs started fraying...now Im upset because they went from soft and comfy to rough and uncomfortable. The fit was perfect, do not buy a size smaller. Im 5'4'', 42 inches around where the band is, and the large fit me great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

09/11/2013
By ,
north brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very conmfy, I have all 3 colors. These leggings are good for daily wear. The material is soft and feels very good when you wearing it. it fits nice and doesn't get stretched off or anything when sit or do your daily chores.
Its been a year I owned these. I am buying 2 more, I wish it come in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Amazing!

12/12/2010
By ,
Chanhassen, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been running in sub-zero temps during the night because of my hectic schedule, These were the cheapest baselayer leggings I've bought but the best quality. I have a pair of Nike's they are terrible, these are by far the best value, and the best quality, I've bought two pair, they keep the cold and wind from getting through the pants. Definitely buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice and thick and comfortable

01/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually really LOVE these pants!! The only problem I have is that they are bigger than they say they'll be. Fortunently I am pregnant so I will grow into them! :) I would just warn ladies to order a size down!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great!

07/18/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these in the capri style. Liked them so much, ordered another 3 pair. Thought I'd give the long ones a try as well and I'm just as pleased w/ them. I'm sure I'll end up buying more. The fit is perfect, I like the material and the price can't be beaten. In both lengths, they can be used for every day as well as for working out. I recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These leggings are great value.

01/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered these because I could not find long johns for cold weather in my size. I like them so much I wear them for under and outer wear. So comfortable. I ordered 2x and I am a size 20. They fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

GREAT BUY!

11/28/2012
By ,
Conyers, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've just joined a gym and needed something comfortable to work out in. These pants are fantastic! They look nice, stretch so they don't leave an elastic line across my middle, they wash and wear well, and I was so happy with them that I placed a second order for three more pair! I recommend them highly - this is a great purchase for a very low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Terrific Leggings!

01/13/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with these leggings. I am going to get a lot of use out of them -- both for yoga and also for under dresses. I love the stretchy material and the thickness of the material. I ordered XL and they fit perfectly -- with unexpected roominess in waist. These are really an all-year-around item that feels good on. I'm sure I will buy more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Gotta take the good with the bad....

09/10/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these pants in several colors. I wear them while working out. They serve my purpose well but i will just mention, they get little beads between the legs from the friction of movement. I anticipate this area will ultimately break down and tear but we will see what happens. They are a great value for the small price paid for them so I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Really nice leggings

08/21/2013
By ,
Clarksburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5' 6", 128 lbs and ordered a small in the indigo heather. The fit is perfect, the material is soft and dark underwear doesn't show through. Can't beat the price of $15 for the bundled pair! Haven't worn them yet because it's August, so will reevaluate them after several washings. Would definately recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice material, poor fit.

10/02/2012
By ,
Kennesaw
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these pants thinking that I had picked the one for 'petite' women, it was actually my mistake. If you are 5'5" it would be a good fit. But I am a 5'2" female, and the pants unfortunately are a bit too long for me. So if you are planning on buying these pants and are petite, make sure you get the right pant. Overall I think they are okay. :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great buy

01/17/2014
By ,
Port Jefferson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I try on many pants in the store and they don"t fit. I took a chance and ordered these online and to my surprise they fit great! I love them and want to buy more! I have these in black and heather grey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

good quality but short

12/08/2011
By ,
Westchester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I havent worn these yet but I did wash them and they came out nice, I was afraid they would collect every piece of lint they could find but they look good. I wear my pants long and these are not quite down to my foot. I am 5'4" so they should be longer, I think. Either way I suppose with boots or even heels and a tunic they are good quality for 8 bucks!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These leggings are thicker than average

12/16/2011
By ,
Chicago, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They definitely wouldn't be considered winter leggings ( I live in Chicago), but they are a thicker material than most. I will say that they fit slightly looser than other leggings, but they are not baggy by any means. I normally wear a size medium in leggings and these fit well. I can even layer some thermal pants underneath and they are still smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,102 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  56 Next