Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1182 Reviews) 997
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
820
4 stars
228
3 stars
75
2 stars
38
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation93%1,098 out of 1,181reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 686 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
820
4 stars
228
3 stars
75
2 stars
38
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Versatile and Incredible price

08/22/2011
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around and happened upon these on-line. You can buy some for $70-$90 at yoga stores or upscale mall "activewear" stores that are no better than these. I bought one pair and tried them under roadbike shorts when training for a race and when I got home I went on-line and bought 2 more. I plan to keep one "for good" to wear them under a dress that I love but common sense says the dress seems to have gotten a bit too short for my AGE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

I love these leggings!

02/21/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about these leggings. They are the most comfortable ones I have ever bought and worn. The band at the top really helps to suck in and hide any tummy issues you have to conceal, and the fabric is the perfect thickness. The only thing I would say is you might want to go down a size when ordering them. I usually wear a L, but I bought M.
I would highly recommend these leggings! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

good value

11/07/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable legging. The fit is true and it's a good value. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

there very comforable i love them

11/23/2013
By ,
yubacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there so comforable i love them alot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Long length, totally opaque but too big

11/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am 5'8" and wear between a misses 4 and a junior's 7. I ordered the small legging and they fit great in the leg, perfect length--which is odd. The only problem is they are slightly too big in the waist and butt. I wish Danskin made an XS so I could show off my cute derriere in these. But, alas, I have to roll the waist over and pull my pants up all day. These pants would be awesome for a tall girl with a little more junk in her trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Super Comfy!!!

04/22/2013
By ,
Rohnert Park, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These leggings are so comfortable! I wear these all the time! I wash them regularly and they never get ratted or lenty looking. They aren't thin like the cheap ones. These are cheap, comfy, and cute! Highly recommend these! I get compliments on how comfy they look all the time! I use them to lounge, go out to a party, and even workout! These are the best leggings and they are so cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great!

02/13/2013
By ,
Spokane wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great leggings. Very comfortable but I'm wishing I had listen to the other review about ordering a size down. I wear a 20/22 and ordered the xxl and they are pretty lose. I can still wear them, they don't fall off or anything but they just aren't a tight fit like leggings usually are. I'm going to keep them and order a smaller pair as well. I will come back and update when I get the smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love these leggings.

10/01/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these everyday under my pants for added warmth and also can be worn alone or with a long sweater dress. They fit well and are long enough to cover my ankles. I bought several pair and will buy some more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Luv these Danskins Leggings!

01/21/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these for a long time, because they fit well and nice thickness and long enough.
i wear them all the time. i bought them online because i could not find the long leggings in the stores locally close to me. Although they had the other styles(ie. capri,bike).
I buy just about anything in Danskin, the clothing is always so comfortable and stylish..especially the workout gear.
you can't beat the prices either at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When i first got these in the mail, i was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material, it was kinda heavy, not like some of those cheap leggings you find everywhere. I liked them overall, except one thing, tha bottom part where they should fit your ankle is really loose, and i'm used to leggings being fitted in that area, so they look kinda weird with shoes. But i've worn them with boots, and they look fine otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice, thicker material.

08/30/2013
By ,
HannahAngel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best. I also ordered the capri and the bootleg styles. The price is great and so is the quality. I will be ordering more of all three styles. I paid so much more for others and they don't hold up or they show every dimple. These are the best so far!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great leggings, great for yoga

03/29/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Danskin and have been looking to replace some of my old Danskin yoga clothes for a while but could not find them anywhere. I was so happy to find them at my local wal mart, and then went online to order more. Excellent pants, not too tight but fitted, waist is nice wide band, material is comfortable, and they are long enough ( I am 5' 9"), and last but not least excellent value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Not as presented on line.

10/03/2013
By ,
Costa Mesa, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered two pair of "velour" leggings. They were advertised, on line, as velour. However, both pair were knit leggings NOT velour.
I returned them to my local Walmart without any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

A Fair Purchase

11/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product information didn't give the actual material percentages and I was hoping it wouldn't be such a high percentage of cotton, but it is. That makes them not ideal for running outdoors, but it was a risk I knew I was taking. They'll suffice.
I definitely am glad I ordered a size down.
I ordered two pairs and am considering not running in one so that I can wear them as regular leggings- a little warm and look great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great purchase!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are absolutely awesome. I already own the cropped Danskin leggings and wear them all the time for running or just around the house. They fit perfectly and have lasted me nearly 4 years before showing any signs of wear (and I wore them a lot). I'm assuming these leggings will be just as great! And you cannot beat the price. Finally I have found a running pant that I know will work for me! Thank you Danskin. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danksin Isn't What It Used To Be

09/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're used to wearing the "old" Danskin leggings, you will be very disappointed. These lack the wonderful compression fit of what made Danskin leggings so great. And the low rise fit without compression doesn't work; I'm constantly having to pull them up because they sag so bad at the crotch,, the crotch ends up half-way down my thighs. The pros: they're cheap, they wash well and 6 months later they haven't fallen apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

02/17/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric and color on these is wonderful. I use these for wearing around house and for sleep bottoms. Machine wash in woolite, air dry in dryer and hang overnight on hanger. I think the leg on these is too slender to wear out at my age. This order is my second time buying them as I purchased two pair last year in the Walmart store. Not necessary to buy petite if you're 5' 2" or taller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
10/22/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slow shipping but nice product. I ordered one size up and are more comfortable yet overall they are pretty true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Exceptional leggings

10/22/2013
By ,
Smyrna, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings far exceed my expectations. They fit true to size, are extremely comfortable, and wash beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 998 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  50 Next