Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1278 Reviews) 1092
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
247
3 stars
83
2 stars
40
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation93%1,183 out of 1,277reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
71 Questions | 690 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
880
4 stars
247
3 stars
83
2 stars
40
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and look great on, comfortable

01/13/2014
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to order leggings, thinking they might be too tight. I needed something to throw on and walk the dog early mornings I couldn't be happier! True to size, look great and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

danskin legging

02/22/2014
By ,
san benito, texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not very stretchy i will see how long they last. the ones that i bought last year seemed to be of better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love these leggings....

03/11/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these at my local Walmart and fell in love with them and could no longer get them at the store. After several attempts, I finally went online and bought them. They arrived quickly, were still priced at the $8.00 per pair and I love them! They are comfortable and wash like a dream. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for that type of product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings

12/29/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very skinny in the leg and then become huge in the hips and waist, which is typical for most leggings, but you might want to order one size smaller to keep them from falling off! Very cozy, good for lounging in.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfortable leggings

09/11/2013
By ,
north brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very conmfy, I have all 3 colors. These leggings are good for daily wear. The material is soft and feels very good when you wearing it. it fits nice and doesn't get stretched off or anything when sit or do your daily chores.
Its been a year I owned these. I am buying 2 more, I wish it come in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Value

01/17/2014
By ,
Island Park, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to wear under my jeans in the winter. They are warm. The quality is good and the fit is good. Ordered 2X and they are true to that size. 2 pair for $12.00 is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great product

07/27/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew I bought these a size too big, because they were on sale. So cottony, you don't feel the lycra or whatever. I just ordered two more in the right size and was surprised how cheap they were. I'm glad I can still get cotton dance wear, because most the young girls seem to prefer synthetics. I found them true to size and plenty long for leggings. (I'm 5'7" and all leg.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

LOVE THEM

03/08/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these work out pants. They feel and last like any other product that you would buy at a sporting store but instead of paying 40 dollars for them it's only 8. I love this brand. I started out buying one pare to see how they were and it was awsome. I have bought several since than as well as jogging coats. Save the money and get the pants. You will not be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Best value for the money for basic leggings

11/19/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my go to leggings when wearing under other garments, or in casual wear. They are definitely no frills, but for the money the best buy. They hold up under numerous washings without losing elasticity and they resist pilling. However, the black will eventually fade, but that is after months of daily use. I highly recommend these as a basic wardrobe necessity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

great buy

03/14/2014
By ,
syracuse, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finally found leggings that fit and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

nice and easy

03/06/2014
By ,
New york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this item is useful for a walk to the park or working out at the gym
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Women's leggings

12/22/2013
By ,
Maple Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas so she hasn't received them yet. I checked them out and I'm sure she will love them. They came pretty quick. I was surprised. I cant wait for her to open this package for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/05/2013
By ,
Phila. Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love everything about these leggings. Unfortunately the size S was too big. Be warned I am 5'5" and at 115 lbs I need an XS. Walmart did not offer this size on the website but I was able to find in the store. More convenient to order online but not if the product doesn't fit. Would definitely buy again if I could get correct size. Sizing is always tricky online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Amazing fit!

01/16/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these hoping I would like them, did not know what to expect. Well... they exceeded my expectations and are a perfect fit, nice material and incredibly priced..
Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Cotton Leggings!

01/11/2013
By ,
ny, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I'm 5' 5'', and have shorter legs than some of my same height(ed) friends. These leggings may not fit tall people (just a warning). I absolutely love them, they have a thick waist band, which looks seamless under clothing. High quality, at a low price! I bought MANY black pairs, and the blue/jean color is a great addition to the wardrobe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Can't order enough! Fit perfect to your size!

02/04/2014
By ,
N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get them for the gym, or dress down, sneakers or boots, whatever! Love them, order and order! For this price can't go anywhere. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great

03/07/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggins I am a thicker girl and the xl fits a 16-18 and the length is great it comes right below the calf for the current fashion of legging and boots and fits perfect no sagging or rolling down like other leggins that i have. Great quality I purchased three and wish i bought more. Feel and fit perfect material stretches perfectly and breaths no sweating
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Surprisingly nice...

02/24/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are your basic leggings, but the material is surprisingly nice. They seem sturdy. (I had ordered leggings from another retailer and they were awful -- very thin, cheap. My fingernail went right through the fabric the first time I wore them!) These leggings are a very good quality. They fit well too, although they run a little big. And you can't beat the value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Love em, but...

06/27/2011
By ,
washington state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these as motivation to start my new work outs. And they worked perfectly for a little while, after about 3 washes the fabric on the upper legs started fraying...now Im upset because they went from soft and comfy to rough and uncomfortable. The fit was perfect, do not buy a size smaller. Im 5'4'', 42 inches around where the band is, and the large fit me great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Leggings

10/03/2013
By ,
Erwin, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these as a bundle. Lengths where not the same. Both the same size, but still different from each other. Overall fit was good, and like the material. They are very well made, and washed with minimal shrinkages. Will probably buy more, just pay attention to length, it will be different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 1,093 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  55 Next