Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

These Danskin Now Dri-More Core Women's Leggings are designed to allow you to work out in style. They feature a wide elastic contour waistband for extra comfort. These workout leggings are made with moisture-wicking technology to help keep you dry. They are also anti-microbial to reduce odor. These Danskin Now leggings are made of a blend of cotton, polyester and spandex for a sure and comfortable fit. They are machine washable for easy care and are available in multiple sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1128 Reviews) 943
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
790
4 stars
216
3 stars
69
2 stars
35
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation93%1,050 out of 1,127reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
62 Questions | 668 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
790
4 stars
216
3 stars
69
2 stars
35
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 541 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Very Happy

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews about these legging and I tell you they really exceeded my expectations. I ordered a small and it fits prefectly. The price is great, I have plans to buy more of them. I buy other leggings at other store, but I had to buy them one or two sizes up and I'm not that big. So I was very thanks that I could get my regular size. They are warm and thick. In Time for the cold weather. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 542 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great purchase!

02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are absolutely awesome. I already own the cropped Danskin leggings and wear them all the time for running or just around the house. They fit perfectly and have lasted me nearly 4 years before showing any signs of wear (and I wore them a lot). I'm assuming these leggings will be just as great! And you cannot beat the price. Finally I have found a running pant that I know will work for me! Thank you Danskin. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 543 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

A Fair Purchase

11/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product information didn't give the actual material percentages and I was hoping it wouldn't be such a high percentage of cotton, but it is. That makes them not ideal for running outdoors, but it was a risk I knew I was taking. They'll suffice.
I definitely am glad I ordered a size down.
I ordered two pairs and am considering not running in one so that I can wear them as regular leggings- a little warm and look great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 544 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Danksin Isn't What It Used To Be

09/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're used to wearing the "old" Danskin leggings, you will be very disappointed. These lack the wonderful compression fit of what made Danskin leggings so great. And the low rise fit without compression doesn't work; I'm constantly having to pull them up because they sag so bad at the crotch,, the crotch ends up half-way down my thighs. The pros: they're cheap, they wash well and 6 months later they haven't fallen apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 545 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Comfy, everyday wear

08/29/2013
By ,
new Smyrna beach, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
versatile enough to throw any style of top for any occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 546 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great price, Great product!

01/17/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these leggings because of the amazing price. I was very surprised! Great quality and the fit is amazing. I am 5'9" (145 LBS) with long legs and big hips. I got a small (I'm an awkward size between small and medium) thinking I would need to return them and they fit PERFECTLY! Not long in the crotch and long enough for my legs. If you're thinking about getting them, Do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 547 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great value and great fit

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a petite and purchased a small size. These leggings fit me perfectly and are very comfortable, esp. around the waist. The material is just the right thickness -- thin enough to wear underneath another pair of pants (for winter) but thick enough to wear all by themselves. The quality of the material is great for the price. It's rare to find leggings that fit me just right, and these do. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 548 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Nice leggings, but runs big

02/08/2011
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very nice comfortable leggings, but they do run big so be sure to choose a size down for true leggings fit. The color is good even after washings. I love these becasue they stay soft, are warm for cooler weather and are a good length. The material is just the right thickness and Walmart had a great deal on them, 2 for $7.50. You can't beat that!! I also love the waist band. They stay up and don't drop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 549 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Awesome Danskin Leggings

05/17/2011
By ,
Visalia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of the gray & black Danskin Leggings and I just love them. They fit true to size, they're very comfortable and the quality is great. The price is just unbeatable, only $7.00/pair!! I saw similar leggings at another department store and the cost was close to $30.00/pair!! I wear Walmart leggings all the time. I've bought them at the store and online. Bottom line...these leggings are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 550 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

I love "Danskin " products they feel good on you.

07/10/2013
By ,
Washington, D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love danskin products , they feel good on your skin, the fit is excellent, and affordable. Just wish they would come in brighter colors , like red, green {light and camouflage} yellow etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 551 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
08/29/2013
By ,
Nw York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 552 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
08/07/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this these leggings. They are a favorite for my fitness workouts and when walking on the track. They fit comfortably... not too tight. They are very breathable and cool. I am comfortable in them year round, indoors or outdoors. My only problem has been finding this style and not the bootcut in stores. I was happy to be able to order the number, size and style I wanted online. Great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 553 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER OR THEY AREN'T THE

11/15/2012
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EITHER THEY MADE THESE THINNER THAN THE CAPRIS VERSION I GOT A FEW YEARS AGO AND LOVE TO WEAR UNDER PANTS DURING COLD WINTER OR THEY AREN'T THE SAME ONES I'M LOOKING FOR. THEY LOOK THE SAME, BUT I DON'T KNOW. THE SEARCH FOR ONE LIKE MY OTHER ONES CONTINUES. THEY ARE DECENT FOR THE PRICE, BUT I'VE GOTTEN ONES SIMILAR TO THIS THICKNESS AND FEEL FOR $5 AT WALMART AND TARGET BEFORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 554 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Great Cotton Leggings!

01/11/2013
By ,
ny, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I'm 5' 5'', and have shorter legs than some of my same height(ed) friends. These leggings may not fit tall people (just a warning). I absolutely love them, they have a thick waist band, which looks seamless under clothing. High quality, at a low price! I bought MANY black pairs, and the blue/jean color is a great addition to the wardrobe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 555 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Fit like a dream!

10/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These leggings are the best I've bought. They sit just below the waist with a not-too-tight waistband, length is perfect and so is the medium-weight fabric. I usually buy size medium or large in leggings because they usually shrink so much, so bought the large. To my surprise, they haven't shrunk at all, not even in length. You can live in them at home. Sooo comfortable- I love these! Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 556 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Good fit, good price

03/25/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have a lot going for them
1) the waist band is wide and comfy - no lines under other clothes and doesn't dig it
2) they are cotton and soft
3) they fit well and true to size (5'2 110-115 lb and small is great).
4) wash ok
The only thing is that the black ones wash ok. the blue and the gray wind up like capri length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 557 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
01/05/2013
By ,
Phila. Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love everything about these leggings. Unfortunately the size S was too big. Be warned I am 5'5" and at 115 lbs I need an XS. Walmart did not offer this size on the website but I was able to find in the store. More convenient to order online but not if the product doesn't fit. Would definitely buy again if I could get correct size. Sizing is always tricky online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 558 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

Expect less

01/27/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item did not fit well at all. I bought 3 smalls because I know Danskin to have very high quality leggings, but I feel like I got an item that did not fit the standard at all. The waist fits like a med/large and rest of it fits loose as well. I would never have gotten 3 if I knew what I would receive, but for the price, it wasn't worth returning them. I just wear them to sleep now instead of out.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 559 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings
02/07/2013
By ,
Twisp, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings! I ordered more of them. I had to go down a size which was okay with me but it could be different for other people if they have a belly. I especially like the waist band..it is a flat panel rather than just elastic. I like that feature but some people might not. I would definitely buy these again once my 4 pairs wear out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 560 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Leggings

black stretch pants

03/29/2011
By ,
Claremont,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love alot of Danskins clothing/styles and I do like the pants ordered except for online the pants look more tight fitting around the lower leg part to ankles which is how I expected mine to fit but they are a bit loose.And it took a tad longer than I expected to receive leggings(my computer was sent to me quicker) but all in all I am pleased with my online purchase and would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
541-560 of 944 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  26 27 28 29 30  ...  48 Next