Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iTouchless iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

iTouchless iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Keep your toothbrush clean with the iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer. The iTouchless UV Toothbrush Sanitizer functions to eliminate bacteria, fungi and viruses that reside on your toothbrush. Up to 99.9% of these germs are eradicated from your toothbrush in approximately seven minutes with a single use. The iTouchless UV Toothbrush Sanitizer has a UV-C lamp, which emits sufficient doses to help eliminate micro-organisms. The UV-C lamp will last an estimated six years. This sanitizing toothbrush holder holds four toothbrushes at a time, so it's a smart option for the whole family. It is powered by two standard AA batteries (not included), which will last approximately three months if used twice per day. Rechargeable AA batteries can also be used.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation72%13 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Easy to use

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. I've heard about all the germs on a toothbrush and decided I wanted a sanitizer. This one serves that purpose and I feel better knowing that germs are being eliminated from my toothbrush. I loved being able to ship to the store where I can pick it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Disappointed

12/11/2011
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Only worked one week. Changed batteries, didn't help. Also the toothbrush ends up sitting in water after the light goes out. Don't think that is sanitary and if you put family members toothbrushes in there, seems kind of gross.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
08/02/2011
By ,
Belle MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very light weight. If it gets just a little wet it will not work
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
01/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's cute and easy to use just wish it would work. It's not lighting up anymore, not the battery, maybe the lightbulb?? returning it to the store. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Stopped working within a week

03/19/2012
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worked nice for a week. Changed the batteries just incase they were bad, no luck, still would not work. Dont buy. I'm looking for box. going to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Great for a while

06/13/2011
By ,
Southern Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Worked great for about three weeks, then the bulb went out. The on button light continued to come on but the UV light stopped.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Grems be gone

01/02/2014
By ,
Depew NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great to know all those germs are being destroyed. Looks nice too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

More effective than my old sanitizer case

11/05/2013
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brush more than once everyday. And I had to throw away tooth brush once every few days. But with this sanitizer my toothbrush feels cleaner and I can use my toothbrush longer. I had sanitizer case for many years but it may be too old or something that it may not be stable. Everytime I move around it and it lights up. And I had to change batteries once every few days. Compared to this old sanitizer case, this iThouchless UV Holder/Sanitizer seems much more stable and so far I like this a lot. Thanks for asking my review.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Good Toothbrush. sanitizer

11/06/2013
By ,
providence ri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good so far. Works good?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Works Great

10/31/2013
By ,
Clarksville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, what else need's to be said!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
04/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is so easy to use right out of the box and it doesn't take up to much space.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

01/03/2011
By ,
Saginaw, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I bought these as gifts for my adult children because they stop the spread of germs so there are less colds and flu in the household.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
08/28/2011
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my kids to help cut down on germs. It's really easy to use and I can only hope it's truely eliminating germs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Nice Gift

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a Christmas gift for my son this year and he uses it all the time. So far no problems.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer

Dental Maintenance

01/01/2011
By ,
Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is easy to use and helps maintain dental health... I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5