Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

DVD, DISNEY
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Great movie for the holidays.

11/22/2012
By ,
Orange county, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a classic for the little ones and the adults to enjoy together. I love the fact that the three stories in the movie have 3 true meanings of christmas that should never be forgotten.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

mickey's once upon a christmas

01/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Mickey and loves this video. He has watched it numerous times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Great!

11/14/2013
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Christmas special!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Awesome!

08/23/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first saw this when I was in seventh grade. Which was the 1998-1999 school year. I saw this was on the day we were being let out for Christmas break in my last class. I remember that entire day in all of my classes we watched tv. This I remember this, because I loved the storyline of it. I couldn't turn away from it. Its a great movie. I'm so glad I found this on dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Great holiday movie for Mickey Mouse lovers

01/03/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son is really into Mickey Mouse Clubhouse lately and discovered Santa this year.
This movie was a perfect combination of all of his favorite characters in a Christmas theme movie.
He's watched this everyday until Xmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Excellent Video!

09/29/2008
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We rented this video for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. After searching online, I found it at Walmart.com for the lowest price and purchased it. Great Video!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Wonderful Christmas Movie

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful Christmas movie. My nephew loves this movie and I love it too with all my family. It is a great movie for Christmas with a wonderful animation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

These are cartoons

10/11/2011
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember watching this when I was a kid. Brings back memories. Not to mention Walmart is where I can find all my DVDs cheaper than anywhere else. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)
01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie. Bought it to replace an older scratched version that no longer works. Kids watched over and over and over the week before Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Memories

01/08/2011
By ,
Independence, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 year old this Christmas and he loves it as much as my husband and I did when we were little! Great memories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Very good for small children.

12/20/2012
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old grandson just loves this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)

Great Movie for Young Kids

01/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old really enjoys this movie. He continues to watch it over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)
01/10/2009
By ,
Sunnyville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good movie. Ok price, about equal to other online shopping venues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mickey's Once Upon A Christmas (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5