Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

This Badger Basket Folding Storage Seat Pink will make an ideal addition to your little girl's room. The toy storage seat will also fit well in a play room or the den. The kid's storage seat can be used to store things like books, toys, stuffed animals and videos. The cube storage seat is sturdy and will provide a comfortable seating option for your child. It can support weight up to 150 lbs making it perfect for providing some extra seating in your toddler's room. Lightweight in design, it can be easily carried from room to room, as per your requirements. Made from 65 percent polyester and 35 percent cotton, the kid's storage seat can be easily maintained through spot cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Looks and feels great

12/02/2012
By ,
cary, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these as Christmas presents for my granddaughters - they haven't been used yet but they appear to be perfect to keep at the foot of their beds for their 'stuff' and to use a seats when playing games or dressing. If they work out as planned then my rating would be excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Super Cute

05/24/2010
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted to set next to my daughter's activity table. It serves as storage and a stool. Very cute, sturdy canvas material. Size is just right for a toddler or small child.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

perfect size for child

03/30/2011
By ,
Towson, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this to use as another chair at my 2 year old daughter's play table. I also use it to store play-doh, coloring books, markers, etc. And it's strong enough to hold me too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Very handy.

08/14/2011
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for my four year old. It is helping her clear the clutter and small toys off the floor, but still gives her access to the toys she wants to play with. I like that it is sturdy enough to hold my weight when I want to sit somewhere in her room. The color is vibrant and matches her rooms' theme. The fabric is washable. Overall, it holds her toys, gives me somewhere to sit, gives her something to eat on, and still folds up into a flat square which means it can travel easily and save space! All in all, a great buy! I definantly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Girl Power Storage

08/20/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This does fit the needs for which I purchased it. My granddaughter can store her Wii games and accessories, use it as a footstool or extra seating when she has company. Our only problem with the product is there are no handles for moving the item about. You have to tilt the box and shove your fingers under it to pick it up, which can be a bit much if it's full.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

bought at amazon... same price

06/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know if these are still available at amazon, but I bought them their for the same price about a year or more ago... They are perfect... They are small, and can easily fit into those small places were you know you can fit a box/tote, but their all too big to fit... Anyways I put my craft stuff in 3 of these... 1 i have all my yarn for knitting and crocheting. The other I have all my quilting stuff, and the 3rd I have all the supplies... Then I have 2 more for my electronic stuff. 1 for my portable wires, and the other just for outlets and stuff... they really help keep stuff organized, and when you aren't using them you can fold them, and they will fit anywhere.... they are really small when they fold up... you could put it in your dresser, or closet, under your bed, wherever you want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

great. holds a lot of weight!

11/23/2012
By ,
boiling springs sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Sister in laws baby shower! So I had to test it be4 I filled it. I weigh bout 190lbs and it held me! So im sure it will hold the new baby 4years 2come:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Cheap looking

12/02/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The color is dull, not bright pink. Fabric is thin and cheap looking. Cushion is thin. I will be returning this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado Springs
cheap thing
Posted 04/04/2014
absolutely agree!!!
colour looks like dirty.
and fabric really thin and cheap.
i think, it should be made of something more waterproof material. my baby put an apple on that seat, and i don't even know how to wash it. only wipes, i guess.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink
08/31/2012
By ,
arlington, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for toys and small storage in grand-dtrs room. So far so good; she sits on when her hair is being combed. Great addition to room
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink
12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lovely storage chair! Cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Just as it's advertised

10/22/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my granddaughters and they love them. They are sturdy. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

Perfect

07/29/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this to act as a step for a small dog. She can't jump to or from the bed, but this is the perfect midpoint for her. And she loves laying on the top of it. Plus extra storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink

What you'd expect, but the color is off

03/04/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected a cheap functional ottoman and this was actually pretty decent for the price...sturdy & decent quality. However, the color isn't pink...more like fuchsia or purple. had to return since it didn't match:/
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Badger Basket - Folding Storage Seat, Pink
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5