Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Get diapers, napkins, clothes, towels, toys, lotions, and other baby essentials organized at home with this Badger Basket Folding Basket. When not in use, it can be folded flat for convenient storage. This baby storage basket is lightweight, thus making it a wonderful choice for traveling. With a soft, fabric covered bottom, this storage bin does not leave scratches on your furniture. The convenient handles on the sides make for effortless carrying, whereas the removable bottom insert panel allows for easy folding of the basket. With a pink polka dot fabric, this foldable storage bin is sure to add a feminine touch to your baby's nursery. Made from a blend of cotton and polyester, this pink polka dot basket will serve for many years. The fabric is also easy to maintain as it only requires spot cleaning with a damp cloth to remain new and clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect fit! Some cons...What's that smell?

05/05/2012
By ,
Vancouver, B.C
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Note:My rating and recommendation would be for someone with the same changing table as me. Otherwise I would not recommend it..
Pros=
Decently made, solid considering its a cardboard
Will store many diapers and baby items
Looks like it was made to fit the Savannah Changing 'cubbies' perfect
Cons=
Smells like chemicals when opened (will fade, HOPEFULLY)
The fabric had some pulls in them and seemed cheap, barely noticeable but...
Cost is a bit too high considering, They should cost $6.00 not $10.00...
Overall, I love them for the dresser/change table I bought...But if it was for any other furniture, I probably would have returned them....Would highly recommend this with the Savannah Change table/dresser.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect for my changing table + great for storage

09/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 6 of these and they fit perfectly in my Storkcraft Aspen changing table. They will hold quite a lot of bottles, creams or diapers. They also look great stacked in the corner of the room filled with toys and teddy bears.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect for toddlers room!

04/03/2012
By ,
Stephenville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing these darling baskets online, I got my DH to build a "cubbie cabinet" to fit them. It holds nine baskets, all 9x9 squares......perfection! These hold up well to toddlers pulling them in/out constantly as well as keeping all of them small toys up and away from the baby. :) I would love to order nine more and build another one! Great job WM! :)
Not to mention the GREAT price! Woo Hoo!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Great!

03/03/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. I bought 4 pink and 5 green to go in the Badger Basket 9 Cubby Storage Unit in white that we bought and it looks so cute in our nursery and is FUNCTIONAL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Great Baskets

08/27/2009
By ,
Oxford, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this basket. Two of them actually. They are great. Good Price and Good in size. I've used them to put "my soon to be" daughters diapers and things in. Heavy duty and the fabric is thick. Pretty color. And they fold easily, so it's easy to store them if they aren't being used. I would highy recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

just what I expected

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The box is exactly as I thought it would be, fills flat, and quite sturdy. The top fits into the box to act as a firm bottom. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect for Closet Maid Cube Storage

10/24/2012
By ,
Carlsbad, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These badger baskets look great inside my closetmaid 9 cube laminate organizer. The pink is slightly darker (brighter) than the light pink pictured, but it's still super cute. The only downside to these is that they are double the price of other cubed baskets, but I guess that's the price you pay for the cute polka dots!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Good quality

08/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canvas basket is made out of great quality fabric. I love the way it folds up when not in use. Great gift idea, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Nice, but not quite what I expected

12/18/2010
By ,
Utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have several different types of boxes. This box is constructed much like the others and works well for toys and small items. I loved the polka-dots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, one of them was a little bent by the hole for the handle. Not a huge deal, but could get worse over time. They also were not the color that I expected. The canvas white is more of an off-white and one of the boxes also had a few dark very small spots/smudges , noticeable to me. I ended up returning them. They would have worked ok, but they just weren't quite what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot
01/29/2013
By ,
Ok City OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granddaughter wants more for her baby to be
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Good basket, Good price

05/04/2012
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cubes are smaller that the other ones typically sold. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for after several other ones wouldn't fit in the openings I had. We use them to store clothes, toys, etc. The pattern is cute, girly, and a nice shade of pink. It is something that my daughter can use now and grow into as a tween. They are sturdy, but only got 4 stars because they are basically fabric covered cardboard (The seams are sewn beautifully which is a huge plus).... but then most are I believe.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

not so nice

05/03/2011
By ,
TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this basket-did not like at all, and the Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots-love-ordered pink-rec. brown-kept and now going back again for the pink and green set-they also sell on amazon.com for $19.99.
This basket small, not pretty, boxy, small mouth opening compared to the nesting baskets. I brought this basket back to walmart for refund, does not look like basket at all, more flemsy than the nesting baskets.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect

08/21/2010
By ,
royal oak michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my soon to be born granddaughter Sammi.It was even better than expected.For the baby shower I put appx.15 items of bath products,for the baby inside it.I was amazed at how strong it is.I am buying another one in the brown and white polka dot since her decor for the room is brown and pink.I would highly recommend this to any mother soon to have a baby.You will not be sorry.It is perfect for a nursey,So many colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

03/20/2011
By ,
roxboro,nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product took over two weeks to be delivered to the store of my preference. It said it would only take a week, so I was disappointed on that. It said it was delayed I mean look at it it's not that big so how could it have gotten delayed?! Anyways it's pretty good nice coloring it's just what I needed to put some of my daughters toys in. Wish would be bigger though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Awesome!!!

09/29/2010
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love having their toys in their own bins. I bought the pink for my daughter and blue for my son. They are sturdy and have held up to my 6 and 3 year old. They fold for when they are not in use. That is the best feature. They do not take up a lot of room when folded. We love them. They hold a lot of toys and my kids have them filled to the max.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Fits just about anywhere

06/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these for our daughters nursery- we had a standard book shelf, and didn't want to replace it with an actual armoir, so we ordered these for the storage and they fit perfectly. They look great, and they're super sturdy. Originally ordered just one, and wound up getting 3 more. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Great value!

09/27/2009
By ,
Western Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for extra storage for a baby changing table. They work great, fit perfectly on the shelves and when you don't need them anymore, they fold flat and you can put them away! Love them, picture is true to color (I got the pink), and they are made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Perfect!

07/15/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are sturdy and adorable! I bought 6 to use on the shelves under my changing table and it looks so cute! It definitely looks more organized and holds a lot of stuff. I was very pleased with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot

Great Baby Shower Gift

03/09/2010
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a baby shower gift. The soon to be mother loved it and was excited to have an organizational bin that was not as boring.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot
09/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the perfect shade of light pink for my daughters room, I got 2 of them in pink and one in green. Cleans up the clutter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next