Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Generic HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Keep your toes and body warm continuously for 8 hours with the Hothands Toe Warmers. Hothands is the leading brand of providing toe and body warmers, and most sports and athletic professionals prefer the same. These air activated warmers have adhesives on one side, and so they are ready to use anywhere you want. The HeatMax Toasti toes foot warmers are most vital for sports people, athletes, skiers, hikers, outdoor workers, and frequent travelers. These sports toe warmers are great for anyone wanting safe, convenient, concentrated warmth in cold weather conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Toasti Toes Foot Warmers

05/01/2009
By ,
Silver Creek, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After back surgery, I found out that I have peripheral neuropathy....Not able to feel my feet....They feel extremely cold, so much so that I have pain, and cannot seem to "get warm". I was looking in sporting goods and saw the "Toasti Toes" rack and decided, "well why not try them"? To my amazement, they had such a warm feeling to my feet, not frozen, and it lessened the pain....I have started ordering the boxes of them so I will always have them on hand...Only wish my insurance would cover them!!!! They are a little spendy, $1.97 apiece, but without them, I am totally miserable...It is the difference of having a good day, using them or bad day, without them...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

great deal

11/03/2009
By ,
Leicester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there are 40 in the carton for just $36. That's a great deal! Ordering online and having it shipped to the store was very easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Toasti Toes

01/29/2011
By ,
tappahannock,va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I drive an unheated golf cart when the temp has been in the teens a few mornings. The Toasti Toes have made the job a lot more pleasant. Seems my toes are the first things to get cold and that problem has been solved.
Only negative is that they are advertised to last 8 hours and my experience has been 100% for 3 hours, 80% for the next 2 hours then less and less. Still a good buy and I would recommend for anyone looking to keep those toes warm!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

perfect for skiing!

01/29/2011
By ,
Newton, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these kept our toes warm skiing in below 0 farenheit temps. Even my 4yo didn't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Relieved my pain!

03/10/2012
By ,
Spring, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hang price tags for a major retailer. Sometimes I am in the frozen/refrigerated section of the store hanging tags for up to four hours at a time depending on the workload. I get really cold to where it becomes unbearable. My toes are the most affected because while the cases doors are open the fans literally blow the cold air in sub zero temperatures right on my feet. I've tried wearing insulated socks, but still the cold becomes unbearable and so painful that I feel pain in my toes for days afterward.
This producted has helped relieve my suffering on the job! My feet and toes stay warm while I do my job!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Couldn't live without these!

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The other warmers are all so bulky! And the other adhesive ones don't work like these do! I wore these when I was in and out of the cold 5-10 times a day or more over a 12 hour period. And yes, one pair would work for the whole time! My toes were never cold, no matter how much snow or ice or water or slush I trudged through, and I used to keep extras in my desk to hand out to anyone who was complaining about their feet being cold. And don't you know they would all end up going to buy some, too?! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs
02/12/2010
By ,
ooltewah,tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes outdoor cold weather a breeze. Heats immediately, lasts long.
Adhesive is a bit too strong for diabetic socks. Pulls away threads when removed. Normal socks, it's ok.
A good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs
10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for 1/2 the price other stores wanted for same item, same brand name !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HeatMax Toasti Toes Foot Warmers, 40 pairs

Toastie Toes

07/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent to keep toes warm all day while working in the freezer
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.