Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Canopy Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Canopy Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

When you start with 300-thread-count, 100% certified organic cotton sheets; grown without pesticides, herbicides or synthetic fertilizers and processed free of harmful chemicals, dyes or fabric finishes & it's easy to end your day feeling good.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Love them!

10/22/2009
By ,
Phoenix, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these sheets when Walmart was clearing them out of the stores months ago. I haven't been disappointed yet by them. They are very soft to sleep on and not thin at all. I don't even have pilling on these sheets like I used to get on some brands; organic cotton is a plus too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Great Product!!

04/14/2009
By ,
Pleasanton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these sheets a couple weeks back as a backup set when my 600 thread count sheets are in the wash. I absolutely LOVE these sheets!!! They are SOOOO soft & comfortable and now I'm finding it VERY difficult to get out of bed!! Great price for a GREAT set of sheets. I'll be buying more for myself and for friends! These are the best!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

The best sheets ever!

12/18/2009
By ,
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a chance when "organic" caught my eye and the price was so reasonable. We bought a new king-size bed and had bought 3 different sets of sheets that were supposed to be what these sheets actually are. These are now the only sheets that go on my bed, bought a second set so I can wash one and not have to wait to put a clean set back on. They are super soft and aren't showing the least bit of wear after many washings (and dryings) on hot. Love them, although now it looks like Walmart is clearancing them out. Better stock up while you still can!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Very Thin!

05/04/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had high hopes for these sheets. But they are the thinest sheets I have seen. It does not tell you what the thread count is, but it must be very very low!! they are organic which is why I bought them but I was very disappointed in the quality of the sheets, it is like one ply tissue paper between you and the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Review 5 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Happily Surprised

02/04/2010
By ,
Auburn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a set of the Canopy Organic sheets on a whim without high expectations. But from the first time I put them on the bed, to the fifth washing and drying, these sheets are fabulous! They are SO soft, fit my mattress to a tee and wash/dry beautifully. I'm going back for about 3 more sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Quality

03/09/2010
By ,
Tracy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets feel like they should cost more. They seem to require to be washed more often then other sheets because they get that over soft feeling quicker. Overall...love these sheets. I like them better then my 1000 thread count egyptian cotton set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

Very nice!

01/04/2010
By ,
Lexington Park, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sheet set is excellent and the cost is much less expensive than I have ever found elsewhere. These sheets wash nice and are extremely soft...and wrinkly until put over the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe

great bargin

12/04/2009
By ,
haleyville ala
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these sheets about 4 months ago and have loved them since. I love them so much that I hate to wash them and put my old sheets on. so I just bought another set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Canopy Organic Sheet Set, Ivory Stripe
05/14/2009
By ,
Northridge, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets washed nicely. They are soft, and easy to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points