Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Lexmark Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Get professional quality prints with the Lexmark 18C2090 14 Black Return Program Print Ink Toner Cartridge. It is designed to deliver consistent results every time. This Lexmark print cartridge is ideal for both home and office use. It provides sharp and rich black prints without any smudges. This black ink cartridge has a non-refillable design made for single use only. You can return the empty cartridge to Lexmark for remanufacturing, refilling or recycling, making this item an environmentally friendly choice. This Lexmark 18C2090 14 Black Return Program Print Ink Toner Cartridge is compatible with most Lexmark printers for your convenience. It has a shelf life of two years, making it suitable for storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

long lasting ink

12/18/2012
By ,
Mountville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy set up, good quality ink
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Ink Suggestion

07/15/2010
By ,
Americus, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product makes good, high quality printouts; however, it runs out much too quickly. I owned a previous Lexmark printer, and I could expect the black cartridge to last at least two months. This one barely made one month. It would be nice if the product's page yield could be extended, or at least the yield could be listed on the package, so the buyer could get a better idea of how long the package is going to last.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
LEXMART PRINTER VERY EXPENSIVE TO OPERATE
Posted 08/24/2011
The inital cost of my Lexmark X2600 was a bargain at Walmart. I believe it cost around $40.00. It requires two cartridges, one black & one color, to operate. Cartridges cost approximately $24.00 each, so that is $50.00 every time it runs dry of ink. My Lexmark is used at home for entertainment only, using about 50 to 75 sheets of paper at most, per month. I am replacing the cartridges about every 6 weeks to 2 months. Already this year, I have spent over $100 on ink cartridges. The Lexmark makes very good copies but cost too much to keep inked.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

GOOD PRODUCT

05/28/2010
By ,
CHICOPEE, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS INK IS PRETTY GOOD, PRINTS ALOT OF PAPERS, AND LAST LONG. I ONLY PRINT IN BLACK SO I CAN ATTEST TO THIS, AND I RECOMMEND THIS INK.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Good printer cartridge

08/14/2012
By ,
Longwood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good printer cartridge - they don't always have them stocked when I go shopping to the store to get it so I either do without until I can order online or try to order it ahead of time before running out. But shipping to store or to my home is fast and easy so that works for me too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Reasonable price

01/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is reasonable.Delivery process is good. I recommend it generally.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Lexmark 18c2090 #14 print cartridge

10/28/2013
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Another awesome online purchase

03/05/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, I am able to obtain Lexmark #14 Black Ink from Walmart's online site after waiting weeks for the store to get new shipment. The store still does not have this ink in stock, so I am very glad that I ordered this online. This is not the first thing in the past couple months that I've bought online from Walmart.com and it probably will not be the last. Great purchase! (Plus it is cheaper!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

It's Smart to choose Lexmark

02/28/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can not believe the quality of print from Lexmark 14 print cartridge. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for this brand. I also am thrilled to be able to purchase it from Walmart.com. At the Walmart stores they seem to always be out of this Lexmark 14 cartridge. Also I like that it can be delivered to your home for .97 cents shipping cost! That saves time and gas money driving to the store! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

Excellent shipping, received in just a few days.

02/22/2012
By ,
Bellevue, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Mom dont always have time to drive to Wal-Mart. Had item shipped, it was fast and easy, would recommend to all my friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge
01/26/2012
By ,
Lancaster
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was happy with my purchase and picking it up at the store was fast and easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge

It was Dried up

10/24/2012
By ,
Salina,Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was dried up so I couldnt us it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge
06/29/2011
By ,
brooksville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i used this ink all the time i give it a 5 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lexmark 18C2090 #14 Black Return Program Print Cartridge
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5