Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wahl Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Wahl Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Wahl 9855-100 Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer ~ Detail head and rotary shaver for more versatilityShaving head for bikini area legs/underarm and touch-upsTrimmer head for bikini area and 5-position length guide for bulk reductionIncludes brow guide cleaning brush comb blade oil stand and charger
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%6 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Perfect for me

04/14/2012
By ,
South Royalton, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I wanted and more . I wanted my own trimmer for peach fuzz and it works great, all of the other attachments are just bonuses.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Nice little shaving package

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase of this item. It works good on eyebrows and face for old age hair and I also use it to shave off matted hair on my cats. It's a useful tool for a variety of things.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Works Great

02/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a woman and bought this trimmer for myself. It works very well. The trimmer is small and for me, that is a plus. It has a sturdy feel and holds a charge longer than any trimmer I have used. I was surprised how well the shaver worked and how easy it was to use. The shaver is small and round so it manuevers around very easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Durable!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this personal trimmer! I have purchased 2 other popular name brand trimmers and they both stopped working after a year. This Wahl trimmer is much more durable and costs a little bit less than the the competitors version.
I am pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Works great

04/10/2011
By ,
Upstate, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trimmer for myself, and I think it works great for my needs. NOT JUST A MANS TRIMMER ! !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Can't beat it.

04/24/2013
By ,
Princeton, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very surprised with the quality. Very professional, and works great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Not thrilled to be frank

10/05/2011
By ,
Spring Grove, PA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item says goatee trimmer but on the package it says trimmer for ladies. I tried it first because I was eager to see how the round attachment worked for under the arms.. well it really doesnt! argg.. I have to say I am not really thrilled, hubby hasnt used it much but he says so far.. the main trimmer blade works ok but the rest not so good. bummer
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wahl Rechargeable Goatee Trimmer 9865-100

Confusing trimmer guard

03/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I couldn't figure out how to adjust or remove the trimmer guard. I slid it on and then it was just stuck. I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sterling, IL
Posted 03/26/2013
Sorry you experienced an issue with our product. We want to earn your business.
Please contact our Customer Service Center at 1-800-767-9245 and let them know what product you have and what the issues are and they will be able help you. We are available by phone between the hours of 8am – 4:30pm (CST) Monday - Friday. You can also email us at Satisfaction@Wahlclipper.com. If emailing, please include a detailed description of the issue, a photo of your product, a copy of your purchase receipt, and your current mailing address.
Since I am the social media representative, I am not in Customer Service, so the person that answers the 800 number in the Customer Service Center will be better equipped to resolve your issues quickly.
Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)