Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Advance to a brighter look with enamel-safe Advanced Vivid Whitestrips. With Advanced Seal Technology for a no-slip grip and easy application, start seeing results in 3 days. Crest 3D White Whitestrips remove years of stains and go beneath the enamel surface for noticeable results.
Average Customer Rating:
3.713 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation73%122 out of 166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest Whitestrips Advanced Vivid

01/17/2011
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked great for me, but my teeth were not that yellow. They significantly improved my SO's teeth, and his were really yellow.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Awesome Product

05/04/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed my teeth having stains on them and cried myself to sleep that night. I rushed these to my house and paid overnight shipping. I have only used these strips three times in a week! THEY WORK. I only trust Crest anyways! lol They don't hurt my gums and I have SENSITIVE gums and teeth,they work great. BTW- I am a SMOKER.. and drink tea daily. They still worked!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count
02/29/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These strips were OK. The bottom strip does not fit easily over teeth. I later purchased the 3D 2hour express strips and they worked much better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Definitely worth the money

07/19/2010
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I impulsively bought these not expecting much. I had used Crest white strips a few years ago and I never even finished the box because they annoyed me. THESE, however, are MUCH IMPROVED. They do not slip and they WORK! I went to the dentist a day before using these and had them tell me what shade my teeth were. Exactly 2 weeks later, I went back and my teeth had whitened 2 shades! Also, I had no sensitivity when using these. I did make teh mistake of using them directly after brushing my teeth and that caused some gum irritation. I will definitely use these again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Great Product

11/28/2009
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really works! I hesitated using these for a while, but Im glad I did. I can see the results in just a few days.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

a great product

03/31/2010
By ,
Kenner, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had just gotten my braces off and wanted white teeth to go with it so I bought these. They did make my teeth and gums sore, but it is so worth it. My teeth are so much whiter than they were before and I whitened them 10 months ago and they still look amazing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Great product

06/12/2009
By ,
Minnetonka, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crest Whitestrips Advanced Seal is much better than "Crest Whitestrips Supreme". The Advanced Seal really holds in place, therefore, really makes a difference!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Not for me.

05/09/2012
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money! These strips did not work for me and they were so messy. You have to keep them on for 30 minutes and it seemed like time dragged with these strips on. They became loose and were so messy. When I took them off I did not notice any kind of difference.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count
05/27/2012
By ,
NY, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Causes teeth sensitivity. Makes teeth slightly whiter.. keyword: slightly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Really good product

11/21/2011
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a sample of these and thought I would try them. The sample consisted of two strips (one top and bottom) and a small sample of the toothpaste. After leaving the strips on only for 10 minutes (it says 20 minutes) and used the toothpaste after I used the strips, I noticed a change in the color of my teeth. It would probably of had more effect if i left them on for 20 minutes but even in 10 minutes you could see a change. I would definitely suggest these to people and they are definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

a must have beauty product

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe your smile and eyes are what people look at first and when you have a bright white smile it brightens your eyes even more so. I love this product and believe it is a must have beauty product and that everyone should take care of their teeth and keep them bright white and shiny.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Best Product Available

01/19/2010
By ,
Reidsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried several teeth whitening products in the past. Crest whitening strip products worked the best for me, however I always had an issue with the product remaining in place. Advanced seal is the absolute best product I've tried to date.
The only negative factor found is Advance seal product contains considerably less strips than others for the same price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count
08/07/2013
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used this product as indicated, did not notice any whitenining and my teeth are now sensitive!! I would def. not recommend this product at all, it is a waste of money
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

GUMS

01/09/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These strips bleached my gums , i just used them once. & it also made the gum inbetween my two front teeth where it dips in bleed & looks like it is desinagrated or something... but i have jus used them once so far . my teeth are whiter ALREADY . but i prob will only use every other day & try not to put it on my gums next time. but i rly like these if they didnt eat my gum away (lol , pretty much anyway?)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count
01/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They do not cover the bottom teeth as well as the $20 classic but they cost twice as much. I would have bought the other ones but they're never in stock.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

gre

07/22/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't believe how well it really works! I tried cheaper brands and they were working but slowly -- this really made a difference after a few days! I'm not even finished with the 14 days but I love the way my teeth look! I will definitely use it every six months!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

OMG

07/31/2013
By ,
Mentor, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when you pull off the first set. you will be amazed. all the money I spent on "whitening" toothpaste and these things actually work. after 30min. WOW
No idea why everyone doesn't love them. I now smile alot more!
:-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Did not work

01/18/2014
By ,
Runnemede, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used these as directed for 14 days - some days I actually left on for an hour. My teeth look no different than before I started. Waste of $40 for me. I took before and after pics as well to compare difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Really works in just 3 days!

02/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this product for about a week. I had to skip a couple days due to sensitivity but I definitely saw a difference within the first 3 days :-D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Works great, but not good for sensitive teeth

01/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for the maximum time allowed every night and I noticed a difference right away, within the first few days. The effects continued and I'm very happy with the results. However, during the time I used the strips, my teeth became very sensitive and a little painful, even when the strips were not on my teeth. When the 14 days were up the sensitivity and pain went away so I'm not too worried about it. I'd use them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 44 total reviews