Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Advance to a brighter look with enamel-safe Advanced Vivid Whitestrips. With Advanced Seal Technology for a no-slip grip and easy application, start seeing results in 3 days. Crest 3D White Whitestrips remove years of stains and go beneath the enamel surface for noticeable results.
Average Customer Rating:
3.735 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation73%122 out of 166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

TWINKLY BRIGHT SMILE :)

03/02/2010
By ,
MIDWEST
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I’ve had lots of dental work and surgery (no fun there) and had to match my bottom teeth (natural enamel) to the same shade as my top teeth (enamel veneers). I had Zoom done in the dental office (I consider it a wasted $500 with minimal results) but this product has done much, much more in whitening and brightening my teeth and smile.
My daughter and husband have also used this product with different results. My daughter’s teeth were “yellowish” and these made a HUGE difference in the color of her teeth. They went up several shades and gave her a lot of confidence. My husbands teeth are in the grayish range (some tetracycline staining from his youth) and they did not make nearly as noticeable a difference. I’ve also seen siblings and several friends results – all very good in varying degrees. My friends who drink coffee and cola (both known for staining of teeth) have seen the most dramatic results.
The price is a little steep and seems to keep a lot of people away from the product but I think it’s well worth the money to have a brighter, happier smile in a few weeks. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

THESE STRIPS R AMAZING!

04/11/2012
By ,
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 28ct, Crest 3D, knowing all the great reviews. Heavy coffee drinker for atleast 25 years & unfortunately, still smoking after many failed attempts at stupid smoking. In High School & thru my late 30's, my friends & people I didn't even know, ALWAZ commented on how white my teeth were. Then I noticed the compliments ceased! I've tried Everything! Nothing! Has worked like Crest 3D Strips! After the very FIRST USE?! I CUD SEE A DIFFERENCE, It wuz subtle of course. Foamy peroxide under the strips, I KNEW I found my pearly whites again! 4 days left & my teeth r whiter than the white of my eyes!!! Got 3D Toothpaste & Rinse now. PLEZZ TRY IT, YOULL B SOO HAPPY. I AM SMILING AGAIN! NO.EMBARRASSMENT FROM.THE YELLOWING, OR BROWNING,LLOL! YAYYYY! TX CREST! IM SMILING AGAIN & IT MAKES ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL. AGAIN & FINALLY. $500 @ THE DENTIST IS NOT IN MY RANGE & IT LOOKS UNNATURAL. SMILE AGAIN PEOPLE! U R BEAUTIFUL!! FRANCES. =} (pic to come)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 7.6 oz
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

They are the best whitening strips I've tried!

01/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to have a bit of an obsession with wanting really white teeth (doesn’t everyone?), but I honestly don’t have the time or money to get any professional whitening treatments. I have tried every kind of drugstore whitening product available (non-name brand strips, whitening pens, toothpastes and trays), and tend to find them messy, uncomfortable (or just plain embarrassing to be seen wearing!) Most of my friends have said that Crest Whitestrips are the best-of-the-best, and despite my initial defiance… I have to finally agree…they are the best I’ve tried so far. I put them on before I wash my hair or jump in the shower, keep them on (they never burn, string or make me drool like I’m getting a root canal) and then pop them off once I’m done. I think I have a new favorite!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Easy to Use

07/12/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all of the products Crest has made and this is best by far. It stays in place! I could see a difference after 4 uses. I used 2 times a day for the first 3 days, now once daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid

06/03/2010
By ,
Roma, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product because in the review people said it would work really well and it did the only problem that I experienced with this whitening product is that my teeth were very sensitive. I had to go buy a tooth paste for sensitive teeth. I had never experienced this problem with any other whitening product so I felt really bad I couldn't even speak since my teeth were so sensitive. I also had trouble removing the strips they stay on your teeth like magnets. But over all it did whiten my teeth but after a couple of days they are still super sensitive !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Better Than I Expected!

01/27/2014
By ,
nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd day using them. I skipped a day cause I forgot but I have already seen a huge difference. I have the nasty yellow in between the cracks of my teeth and this has already made a huge improvement! I am also using the crest 3d mouth wash and tooth paste. I am hooked for life. No switching for me :) my front teeth were a little sensitive but it said on the box this can happen and is only temporary and will not damage your teeth. I think it's worth it tho.. no pain, no gain is what I go by. They recommend to use it twice a year to keep your teeth white and your smile beautiful. Easy to put on, really stays in place. Safe to swallow and drink water while they're in. I can't wait till the 2 weeks is up. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Beware...Will RUIN Dental Work

03/10/2010
By ,
Stillwater, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First of all...if you have NO dental work...the product is awesome. I noticed a difference in my teeth after the first use. However, the second time I used the product...it pulled 2 fillings out of my teeth. I read the package instructions...and was well aware that it would not whiten any permanent dental work...which wasn't a problem since I had all my dental work done a few shades lighter since I was planning on having my teeth professionally bleached. The product DEFINITELY adheres to teeth well...and whitens well. However, if you have had any dental work done...be careful. I have to go get my teeth fixed now...which will cost a pretty penny. Not worth it in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Works Very Well

09/08/2009
By ,
Hamilton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this product, just like I had other whitening strips. This product REALLY works and does a GREAT job and it only takes about 3 days. You put them on for 30 mins and you can drink with them on I have never tried to eat with them on tho. Very easy to use. Gets your teeth white just like it states NO false advertisement here. I will be buying them again and again. Getting a lot of compliments on how white my teeth look. I just wished they were a little cheaper because of the economy. But, you can get a $10.00 off coupon in the paper. I guess you pay for what you get. Which is very much worth every penny. GREAT job Crest !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Really Good

03/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was really comfortable i feel a sleep with the on, but i wouldn't eat drink or leave the house with them on like the commercails say but even the first day i saw a change.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Awesome product!

05/29/2010
By ,
Hammond, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time using the strips and I have to say they really work! I had yellowish teeth and had my doubts about this working but OMG I saw results in a few days! I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

My fave whitenening product so far

01/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the whitening products I've tried to date, this one is by far my favorite! They're not bulky, they're easy to use, and I started seeing results after day 4. The first time I used them--I actually stopped on day 7 because I was happy with the result and saved the rest of the strips for later use. I know that may not be the case for everyone but these were super helpful for me. If I could change anything about Advanced Seal, it would be the price--they're a little on the pricier side as far as Whitestrips go, but still less expensive here than at many retailers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Noticed a Significant Difference

01/21/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband used these and after two weeks of daily use we all noticed a significant whitening of his teeth. He did not experience any sensitivity. You can read my full review here: http://www.themakeupdivas.com/2009/03/crest-whitestrips-advanced-seal-review.html
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Big improvement

07/21/2013
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than other Crest Whitestrips I used to use. They felt gooey and would slide everywhere. These are more durable, and stick to the teeth much better. Great results, too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Worked Wonders

07/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unsure about whether or not to buy this product. After purchasing it, I kicked myself for not getting the professional version. But this product is awesome, I saw a noticeably whiter smile after one day, and was shocked after 3. If you have any interest in buying whitening strips, buy these, they work awesome, and you save 8 dollars for not purchasing the professional brand!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

eh, its an Okay product. Not all that Great.

05/16/2009
By ,
Vallejo, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was okay. It's very easy to use. My teeth did get a little whiter but its still off-white. Yes, I did use it as directed. I don't know if the product is supposed to make it WHITE-WHITE, but its off white and still yellowish. I did try to avoid eating or drinking foods and beverages that stain but my teeth are still yellowish. And yes, I do brush my teeth twice a day with crest Vivid White toothpaste and use Crest Whitening Mouthwash. I thought I would have super white teeth but I didnt. The results I got was yellowish, whitish. But still, it helped (:
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

I expected alot more from this product.

01/06/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I expected alot more from this product, but I am very dissapointed at the results. My teeth
did not whiten. A number of years ago I purchased and used a crest teeth whitening product
and the results were spectacular. I'm baffled at why this particular product didn't work. I will
most likely purchase a different product next time.
Shootingshark
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Wonderful Product

04/21/2009
By ,
Grand Island, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and its so simple to use everyday. I am proud to say that I use it and to tell my friends about it becuase its made from a brand I trust the most- CREST.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

great

12/29/2009
By ,
troy mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT MANY OF THE WHITENING PRODUCTS BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST.EASY TO PUT ON :))KEEP IT FOR 30-40 MIN
GREAT AND MY TEETH ARE REALLY WHITE NOW:))GREAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PAY 500$ TO YOUR DENTIST;0
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count
04/05/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these white strips. very quick and easy to use. really whitens my teeth
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Disappointed In These Whitestrips

11/13/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did nothing for me and i would never buy it again. My teeth are the same exact shade that they were before i started using these whitestrips. I think the price should be lowered. These are the first whitestrips i've ever used and the last. The only thing i can say positive about this product is that they definitely stay on.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next