Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Upgrade your nursery decor with the Little Castle Enchanted Gliding Ottoman. It comes in taupe with an elegant design that is sure to enhance the look of your nursery. This enchanted gliding ottoman with skirt is fully upholstered in an easy-clean fabric. This upholstered gliding ottoman can be coordinated with other gliders and recliners to enhance the look of your decor. It offers you a comfortable place for your legs while relaxing.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

very soft and comfy matching ottoman

04/08/2014
By ,
Keller, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this ottoman to go with the Enchanted Plush Taupe glider chair with skirt. Matches perfectly, and glides well with chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Great buy

03/19/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this ottoman to match the Plush Taupe glider for my nursery about a month ago. I chose to do the site-to-store pick up option which I love.. free shipping! In case you are wondering it does match the Enchanged Embassy Plush Taupe glider perfectly although online the ottoman appears to be slightly lighter in color. Both items are made out of the exact same material. This combination is great, especially since the ottoman rocks along with the glider. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Excellent purchase, quality and value for any room

12/18/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our ottoman. The material is soft and cozy, it glides easily, and the neutral color looks great in our baby's room. We're waiting on our chair to arrive and are excited to have the completed set. Someday we'll put it in our bedroom or another room in the house. For now it will make an excellent set to rock and feed the baby in when he arrives!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

An extra but happy to have it

04/02/2012
By ,
Hancock, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ottoman was one of those things that I consider an "extra" for the nursery, but I'm really glad we got it. It's comfy and makes it a very nice set with the chair. Very soft fabric. Nice movement. Excited to put it to good use when our daughter arrives.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
07/15/2013
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had this chair for a few days, so I can't provide feedback other than an initial review. However, the chair arrived in perfect condition. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable. The chair is a perfect size for our room. It fits both my husband, who is 6'3", and me, 5'6", comfortably. The gliding motion has been great so far, and it is positioned on a wood floor with no sliding or noise issues to report at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Exceptional

05/09/2011
By ,
Danielson, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flawless design and fabric. Comfortable, glides smoothly. Was purchased with the matching glider for grandson's room and was very proud to present the pair to his parents. Exceptional quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
09/05/2012
By ,
Chula Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft and glides great. Only wish it came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Love it!

04/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also bought the matching glider. I love the set! The fabric is so soft! An excellent purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

great ottoman

10/21/2010
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great with the chair. very comfortable. love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5