Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Upgrade the decor and comfort of your nursery with the Enchanted Gliding Ottoman. It features an elegant design that is sure to enhance the look of your nursery. This taupe ottoman with skirt is fully upholstered in an easy-clean fabric. This makes taking care of this piece of furniture easy to do and gives it an attractive look and feel. This baby ottoman can be coordinated with other gliders and recliners (sold separately) for additional comfort and style. It offers you a comfortable place to rest your legs while you are relaxing on your own, or while you are nursing or rocking your baby to sleep. This product provides plenty of space for you to put your feet up at the end of a hard day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Choose Your Color.

Taupe color DOES NOT match glider

05/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this ottoman to go with the glider, assuming they would match. Unfortunately, they don't. The color is close but it is not the same. I contacted Little Castle and they gave me a run around explanation that if I buy the glider at the exact same time as the ottoman, there is a chance they will match but they do not guarantee it. Not what I would expect for a $600 set. We ended up keeping the ottoman because I was 38 weeks pregnant and didn't want to deal with the hassle of picking out a new glider and ottoman. If you are looking for an exact match, I would look elsewhere.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

very nice looking

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty material, great color. am waiting still for the glider /comes on different date. the ottoman glides, but not too much. hopefully the glider sways a little more, but i love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

very soft and comfy matching ottoman

04/08/2014
By ,
Keller, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this ottoman to go with the Enchanted Plush Taupe glider chair with skirt. Matches perfectly, and glides well with chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Excellent purchase, quality and value for any room

12/18/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our ottoman. The material is soft and cozy, it glides easily, and the neutral color looks great in our baby's room. We're waiting on our chair to arrive and are excited to have the completed set. Someday we'll put it in our bedroom or another room in the house. For now it will make an excellent set to rock and feed the baby in when he arrives!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
07/15/2013
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had this chair for a few days, so I can't provide feedback other than an initial review. However, the chair arrived in perfect condition. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable. The chair is a perfect size for our room. It fits both my husband, who is 6'3", and me, 5'6", comfortably. The gliding motion has been great so far, and it is positioned on a wood floor with no sliding or noise issues to report at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Great buy

03/19/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this ottoman to match the Plush Taupe glider for my nursery about a month ago. I chose to do the site-to-store pick up option which I love.. free shipping! In case you are wondering it does match the Enchanged Embassy Plush Taupe glider perfectly although online the ottoman appears to be slightly lighter in color. Both items are made out of the exact same material. This combination is great, especially since the ottoman rocks along with the glider. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 7 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
09/05/2012
By ,
Chula Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft and glides great. Only wish it came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

An extra but happy to have it

04/02/2012
By ,
Hancock, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ottoman was one of those things that I consider an "extra" for the nursery, but I'm really glad we got it. It's comfy and makes it a very nice set with the chair. Very soft fabric. Nice movement. Excited to put it to good use when our daughter arrives.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Chocolate.

good size/nice looking

07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read other reviews and the color is like chocolate milk. I like it very much. I also ordered the enchanted recliner/glider in the same color but it's coming in two different shipments. I was very disappointed with the shipping time and lack of ability to track via Walmart.com's chosen shipping company YRC. I've never heard of them. My ottoman shipped via FedEx which was nice. I recommend the ottoman, it has soft fabric and smooth gliding. I can't wait to put it in our new baby boy's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Exceptional

05/09/2011
By ,
Danielson, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flawless design and fabric. Comfortable, glides smoothly. Was purchased with the matching glider for grandson's room and was very proud to present the pair to his parents. Exceptional quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Mint.
02/11/2011
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect match with enchanred glider, i was a little worried about color matching, but they are the same... looked a little different online...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Chocolate.

Great with matching glider

12/18/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As other reviewers have noted, the color of the ottoman is much lighter than pictured -- more of a taupe-y color than deep chocolate.
The fabric is so soft and the ottoman makes the glider extra comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

great ottoman

10/21/2010
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great with the chair. very comfortable. love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Choose Your Color.

LOVE IT!!

11/01/2010
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely elated with this chair/ottoman combo. I think that whatever dye-lot issues that other guests experienced a few months ago have been rectified, because the chair and ottoman that I just received match perfectly. They look fabulous in my baby's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Chocolate.

A perfect addition

09/26/2010
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had already purchased the chocolate brown rocker/glider, and decided to add the ottoman to the compliment it. It is the perfect addition to the set and to our nursery, and we highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Chocolate.

very nice

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this set!! So glad we got both chair and ottoman. The fabric is thick and soft, and it glides nicely with the chair The color is gorgeous... kinda chocolate-milk-ish looking. LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Choose Your Color.

a MUST with the Glider!

07/20/2010
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have the Glider, you need the ottoman! :) It's terrific!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Choose Your Color.

Works Fine, but Color Doesn't Match

06/14/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I agree with the last reviewer. This ottoman works just fine and serves it purpose, but if you're buying it to match the espresso glider chair you're going to notice that the fabrics don't match. The ottoman is about 2 shades lighter than the glider (it looks faded). The chair I would definitely describe as espresso, but the ottoman looks like more of a walnut color. Obviously the manfacturer didn't match the fabric dyes correctly; it should not be advertised as matching. I'm still considering taking it back, but I doubt I would be able to find anything else at this point.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe

Love it!

04/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also bought the matching glider. I love the set! The fabric is so soft! An excellent purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Enchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Taupe
This review is fromEnchanted - Gliding Ottoman With Skirt, Choose Your Color.

Looks nice, but color off

05/26/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I searched high and low for an affordable, upholstered rocker for our contemporary nursery and found this one. I bought the enchanted chair in espresso with white piping and then purchased the espresso ottoman with skirt to match. Well, let me tell you they are both wonderful for the price, can't be beat. But, you do take a some bad with the good. These two products are NOT THE SAME COLOR. they are noticably different shades of brown, but again, i liked them so much thath i didn't bother returning and if you compare the online pics side by side, this is actually obvious and I doubt it would ever be right as i just think they are made by different manufacturers or different materials. But, i love the look other than that, and the functionality is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next