Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

Rock-a-bye your baby to Camelot with the Enchanted Camelot Glider. This nursery glider offers effortless swivel motion that will lull you and your little one into blissful relaxation. Choose between two types: the nursery glider chair or the customs glider rocker. Both feature a deep-cushion seat with a soft foam fiber-wrapped core for exceptional comfort, plus triple re-enforced joints for long-lasting durability. For extra comfort, add the matching ottoman (sold separately). Turn ordinary moments into enchanting ones for you and your baby with the Enchanted Camelot nursery glider. This glider is the perfect way to treat yourself and your child to relaxation and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

GRRRREEEAAAAATTTT PRODUCT

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this glider as a gift, I wanted something that didn't look like nursery furniture and i thought this was perfect although I was skeptical on its comfort. I got this and boy was I impressed, and everyone who sits in it for that matter! So comfortable!!!!! you wont regret it. The one thing as mentioned in a previous review is that the recliner handle is located in the inner part of the chair, not the outer part as shown in the pic. I me and my boyfriend fall asleep in this thing all the time, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

Cushy chair...for short people

02/19/2014
By ,
Annapolis, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This chair is a major disappointment. I was so excited for this chair to FINALLY arrive...after a giant issue with shipping and walmart.com not knowing where in the world the chair was (or who in the world had the chair). The cushion is comfy, but if you are at least 5'5 plan on removing the back cushion unless you want to feel like you are about to be dumped on the floor.
We went through a mess to carry the chair up two flights of stairs, then took off several doors...only to determine that this chair is not for us. Very disappointed. Very frustrated. Especially after the giant mess with shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

This is a comfey chair for a wonderful price!

12/13/2013
By ,
Lenexa, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is made by one of the top manufacturers and it shows. Not only is the shape and fabric gorgeous but the cushioning is very comfortable and the chair does not squeak at all! The seat is the size of a regular couch cushion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

So Soft

08/12/2013
By ,
Rosie Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this glider/rocker. Wanted something to rock my new grandbaby. So pretty. So soft and quiet. Started to get the rocker/recliner; but went with the rocker only. There have been times I wish I had gotten the recliner, but all in all, I love this chair!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Very comfortable!

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After 8 months of lulling our baby to sleep (uncomfortably) on an exercise ball, we finally invested in this glider. I wish we had done it sooner! It's by far the most comfortable piece of furniture we own. I don't mind 3am wake up calls now that we can chill out together in the chair. There's plenty of room in it for me to nurse the baby with the boppy and my husband also fits comfortably in it for story time. Definitely worth every penny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 6 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

great value- very happy!

01/25/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to order furniture online, especially without being able to try it out somewhere first, but I took the chance based on the good reviews here and ordered this chair and matching ottoman for my nursery and am very happy with it!
The fabric is very soft and plush and the color is true to this picture; light beige. The back cushion is fluffy (not sure why it's not attached, but no big deal) and the back is at a good height to rest my head (very important to me - I'm 5'8"). It's not very wide, which is good for my small space, but very comfortable. I think it is a great value, especially compared to what I found in the baby specialty stores.
I used site-to-store pick up and it arrived within a week. The chair came in one piece, so it is a rather large and bulky box; you'll need a pickup truck to get it home if you don't have it delivered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 7 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

Great buy!

09/30/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'9 and this chair doesnt feel like a small chair. It is very comfortable and you cant beat the shipping when done site to store! Great purchase choice for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Comfortable and soft

04/04/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had delayed buying a glider because we are moving soon, but when I heard about the Little Castle and started researching them, I knew I had to have one. When I realized Walmart was selling the same ones you see in all the high-end store for half price, I decided to go for the plunge (I bought the matching ottoman too).
The chair glides beautifully and it is so nice to nurse and read my baby stories in. The color is a dark beige and very neutral. I bought a throw pillow and blanket to match it with my bacati crib set and because the color is neutral, it just goes perfectly!!
The fabric is so soft and plush - you just sink in it and never want to get up.
It is now a pleasure to nurse and bedtime takes on a new dimension when you ahve a comfy chair to read stories.
The beauty of this chair is when he no longer needs to nurse, it will go in our living room as another piece of furniture as it matches with my cream and beige sofas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Enchanted Camelot Glider & Gliding Ottoman w/Skirt

01/17/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider swivels & rocks. It doesn't really "glide". The rocking and swiveling motion is smooth and quiet. The material is soft and plush. It's is sort of wide "corduroy" look. I ordered the taupe and its a light beige. I did not order the chair & the glider together but it ended up matching perfectly. I am about 5" 5" and I am able to rest my head back comfortably. All in all this was a great purchase. I would highly recommend getting the gliding ottoman, it makes it just that more comfortable to rock your baby!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color

Great value! Looks great!

11/14/2010
By ,
St. Peters, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched hi and low for a modern looking glider that did not cost an arm and a leg and I found it here. This glider is comfortable, roomy and stylish. So far it is very durable. I did not get the ottaman to go with it because I did not think it was worth the money. It works just fine with a stationary ottoman. The back cushion is very comfortable, and the arms are a good height.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

The comfiest chair ever!

09/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sat in more chairs than I can count in search of the perfect glider, and ordered and returned the dorel rocker before finally returning it for this beauty, but boy am I glad I hung in there! This chair is so comfortable, and I love how it glides so well over the carpet and swivels around. The fabric is a light tan and is super soft, like a little giraffe blanket. The chair is narrower than some others, but my husband and I fit perfectly and I can rest my head comfortably at the top of the chair (I'm 62in tall). It fits perfectly in our nursery, and I can't wait to use it with our little ones soon! Little castle is a great brand, and it seems like a great quality that will hopefully last through many feedings and bedtime stories. Feels better than the pottery barn ones for a third of the price. Excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Beautiful chair!

06/11/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality. Comfortable. Looks great in my nursery. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Comfortable chair

05/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this chair online and used Site to Store. I am very happy with the chair and the matching ottoman. The process of getting it was very easy and an associate even helped us load it in our truck. I am a comparison shopper and we saved about $100-200 by not having to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 14 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Love it!

04/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is well worth the money! So soft, and so comfortable. I have recommended it to all of my friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Almost perfect

08/05/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is very comfortable and goes well with our nursery. Its not as tall as it appears in the picture, we had to add a pillow on top in order to be able to rest our heads. The color is the same as the photo-really a light beige, not taupe. I wanted the light beige so I'm glad it turned out that way.
If you want a dark color, don't be fooled by the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Great Rocker for Nursery

07/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great rocker for a nursery. The ottoman that can accompany the chair matches perfectly and the two look great together. Very soft and comfy and no squeaking... at least not yet! The detachable back cushion is a plus. Little Castle seems to be a reputable distributor of nursery furniture, specifically rockers. I was very pleased to save the shipping as my husband and I picked this up at the store ourselves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Enchanted - Camelot Glider, Choose Your Color
This review is fromEnchanted - Camelot Glider, Plush Taupe.

Soft and Cozy and Well Made!

04/26/2009
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third glider I purchased. I am so impressed. The first aone was a Shermag and broke in two when my husband sat on it ( partical board base split in two) only a month after purchase and was $350.00. The other we bought was $900.00 from a local business and was a Little Castle, but we cancelled the order within the three day grace period when I found the same chair here at Walmart. It even is the same fabric...but was called Fuzzy bunny at the other store. This chair and ottoman were under $600.00 total with shipping! What a deal and what a great high quality chair. The color is like a light beige teddy bear and as soft as a bunny or your softest plush stuffed animal. I picked the skirted ottoman with this unskirted chair, because I liked the look of the skirted ottoman better.....they match great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points