Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Castle Enchanted Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink

This Pink Enchanted - Regency Glider features smooth, effortless gliding and swivel motion. This Enchanted Glider provides comfort and style for the nursery or other rooms in your home. With a deep cushion seat and 1.8-density soft foam fiber-wrapped core, this Little Castle glider offers a soft place to sit with your little one. In addition, this Enchanted Glider features a 9-gauge, no-sag, sinous springs closely spaced for comfort. Made from a sturdy steel tubular ring base, this Pink Enchanted - Regency Glider Pink is also durable. The matching ottoman for this Little Castle glider is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

Comfy Chair

07/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was concerned about ordering a chair without seeing it in a store first, but I'm happy I went for it. The chair is comfortable and looks nice. The material is a little rougher than I imagined, but it's not bad. The back is also higher than I thought it would be, which is a good thing. Caution: the matching ottoman appears to be available, too, but it isn't. It was discontinued.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

Great chair for a great price!

05/20/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this particular chair because it compliments my baby's nursery well and it was more economical than most of the other armchair type gliders that I have seen elsewhere. I have not used it on a consistent basis as I am still awaiting the arrival of my little girl, however the chair is quite comfortable. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 3 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
02/24/2013
By ,
Brownsville,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well built, beautiful shade of pink glider. Best of all, it is made in the USA!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink

Love

01/22/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for nursery.
Actual color has a slight peach tint to the baby pink.
Chair is very soft and comfortable.
Comes in one piece.
Back of chair is very tall (works for husband who is 6'2").
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink

Beautiful, comfortable chair - perfect size

11/08/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is literally the 4th rocking chair I have bought (hated the others and returned them). This chair arrived and I was so happy at how pretty it was. Very luxurious looking in a soft, pink microsuede. It was also the right size, not huge and bulky like other plush rocking chairs, so it fits in the nursery. Then when I sat in it it was comfortable and rocked very nicely. Very worth the money I spent, it also looks amazing in the nursery. I can't imagine this for a boy in any color, though, as the top is heart shaped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

Really comfortable chair

04/22/2012
By ,
Ft Lauderdale fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy I got this glider. I have a white crib and white changer in the nursery and wanted a black rocker/glider but there aren't many black gliders available. This one looks gorgeous and it's a good size. Not to big not to small. Really good purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

Love it!!

03/27/2012
By ,
Slidell, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little scared to order this without being able to see it or try it out in person. I am so glad I trusted others reviews and bought it! It is sturdy, well made, and very comfortable!! It looks beautiful in the nursery. We bought the graco Stanton crib in black and the black badger changing table and it all goes so good together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Plush Mint.

Nice Chair

11/07/2011
By ,
Rolling Meadows, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chair is nice, but I should have measured more carefully. Since my legs are a bit short, I need a pillow behind me which displaces the weight on the chair and makes it tilt a bit forward making me feel a bit awkward. I think once I find a nice ottoman it will solve my problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

I love this chair!

07/13/2011
By ,
Scottsdale
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think $365 or whatever we paid is pricey, but this chair is awesome. Comfortable and very stylish.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

Works great for nursery...

06/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is a great alternative to any $700 chair. Works great in nursery (not to big and bulky). Comfortable, looks good, and made well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.

beautiful chair!

06/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. I've received a ton of compliments on this chair. The material is a sturdy twill, with bright white piping detail. And it's very comfortable, we chose to put a small accent pillow on the chair for extra lumbar support. Overall very sharp, comfortable & great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Enchanted - Regency Glider, Microsuede Pink
This review is fromEnchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping.
05/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the Enchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping for my baby's nursery. Still awaiting baby's arrival so cannot address long term wear and tear but my initial impression of this product is good. Overall sturdiness and quality is good. I did the site to store delivery which was very convenient. No parts to put together except to attach the glider part to the chair - very simple! Chair is comfortable. the only thing my husband doesn't like is the material is not very soft, however I think it will probably wear bettter down the road and be easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point