Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kent International 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kent International 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

The 20" Girls' Rock On Bike is just the bicycle for the young lady with fashion sense and rock-n-roll attitude. The girls' 20" Rock On bike features a sturdy steel frame with a blue finish. Familiar foot-activated coaster brakes provide sure stopping. The comfy seat is easily raised and lowered using a "no tools required" quick-release lever. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%61 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Good Bike

05/16/2011
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I especially like how easy the seat is to raise and lower. I got the bike for my 9 year old but my 6 year old likes to ride it too. Its easy to change the seat position for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
08/05/2011
By ,
Tooele, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this bike! It's a "big girl" bike with out training wheels, but still has the fun things the younger bikes have like streamers and a bag to hold her treasures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

EXCELLENT DEAL

05/08/2010
By ,
West Orange NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the bike for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it. She rides it everyday. The bike is adorable to look at and the price was excellent. We strongly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Great Bike!!!!!!!!!!!

03/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr. old went to the store with her daddy last night to get a bike & this is what they came back with! Great price & beautiful! We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
12/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter does not like hand brakes and it is hard to find 20" bikes with coaster brakes. This bike is perfect and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
07/05/2009
By ,
Holland, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bikewas a nice birthday gift for my 6year old granddaughter nicely decorated pink is ciaras favorite color. she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Daughter loves her new bike!

05/24/2011
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this bike is awesome, it is very sturdy and rides well. My daughter loves it! Very cute as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
09/16/2009
By ,
Noblesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute bike for the money, directions were a little confusing, but we figured it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 49 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Daughter Loved It

12/27/2009
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this bike. Easy once you make sure everything on it is tight!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 50 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9yr old daughter loves it she says its very easy to ride and comfortabel
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 51 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

20" Girls' Rock On Bike

05/22/2011
By ,
Auburn, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike, go transition to a bigger bike. My 8 yr old daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Kent Girl's Bike

08/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike! Assembled in less than an hour, perfect for a little girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 53 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

expected it in pink

04/04/2011
By ,
Portage IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves the bike but I thought I ordered it in pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 54 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Great Little Bike

05/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it! She says it's the best bike she's ever had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 55 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
09/22/2009
By ,
Gowen, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a really gorgeous bike. My 6 year old granddaughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Love it

03/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bike for the price. My 7 year old loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike

Absolutly Beautiful

06/18/2011
By ,
Lanexa, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter dearly loves her new bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20" Girls' Rock On Bike
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41-58 of 58 total reviews