Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Store toys, clothes and more in these Disney Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes. Featuring popular Disney characters from the hit movie - Toy Story, these kids' storage cubes will deck up your childs room. They are specially designed to fit on shelves too. With two handles included, these Toy Story storage cubes can easily be carried around. They pop up for filling then collapse when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

My Son Loves It!

11/07/2009
By ,
Bluffton, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are a little smaller than the standard ones you can buy to go into the wooden storage shelves but almost as big. They bend easy but my son runs around with them empty and bangs them on the floor. He loves them and they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Great Product

10/26/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product shipped very fast and it met my expectations 100%. They are two small bins but they are suitable just to put smaller toys in, I use them for my 14 month old stuffed animals and he loves it, when he wants to play with them he goes right over to the bins and takes them out. Design is also very nice with the TOY STORY theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Not helpful at all...

12/19/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This 2 Storage Cubes are very small, i seriously tough they were a little bigger. There good for like baby toys. I bought them for a 2 year old kid (My Nephew) and his toys are like too big to fit inside this cubes. I was not happy at all when i got them... :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Cute, great for Toy Story room

07/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very cute, they look great in the room which we decorated Toy Story. Bright colors and the printed design is clear. A good value.
Only complaint is they are smaller than the other Cubicals cubes we have in the stand, but not by enough to be a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

good for storing toys

12/27/2011
By ,
Warrenton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These storage cubes certainly hold a lot. They make it very convenient for clean up. You can carry these with you as you clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
03/05/2011
By ,
pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy design good for holding books and toys
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Perfect for my baby's nursery!

09/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered three sets of these to put on the two shelves under my changing table. They are perfect for diapers, extra linens, lotion and little items for baby! They are super cute! They went great with my Disney theme and later will be great to store toys. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Cute cubes

10/06/2011
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted some storage cubes for an oraganization shelf we had for the kids but was sick of lack of color/variety of the cubes that were "made" for the shelf. These are slightly smaller than what is made for our shelf, but the kids love that they are Disney characters. A little bit flimsy, but still does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

We like them

03/12/2012
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons both have some of the pop up storage cubes. Very light, hold a good amount of toys, the fabric bends a little if needed and they look cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

great for kids room

09/23/2010
By ,
Oro Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are great for a kids Toy Story themed rooms, hold lots of toys and books. Only thing is they are smaller then the standard cube size by like 1 inch on each side
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
04/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are not as big as i thought they were but theyre still cute for kids who love ToyStory!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Great Storage for small things.

01/16/2011
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cubes are smaller than most, but great for small toys. The thing I like the most is that the cubes have two handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Very Cute!

01/09/2010
By ,
Blair, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were very cute, but much smaller than I thought they would be. They are perfect for small cars or toy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Good toy bins

08/15/2010
By ,
North Judson, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 3 yr old and he love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Useful and kids love it!

07/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cute and helpful with organizing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

VERY CUTE!

01/13/2010
By ,
Rincon, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
perfect for storing small toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
08/17/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very useful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
04/12/2010
By ,
PSL,fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very small
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5