Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes

Store toys, clothes and more in these Disney Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes. Featuring popular Disney characters from the hit movie - Toy Story, these kids' storage cubes will deck up your childs room. They are specially designed to fit on shelves too. With two handles included, these Toy Story storage cubes can easily be carried around. They pop up for filling then collapse when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(189 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation91%172 out of 189reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Frozen 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

You couldn't put Anna and Elsa on Both Cubes?

03/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought several of the different Disney storage cubes for my daughters room. These are wonderful to store her toys in and look nice at the same time. We have the princesses, Doc McStuffin, Sofia the First, and of course these ones. All the sets are exactly the same except for this set. A little strange if you ask me, and disappointing for my daughter that asked me why Anna and Elsa were not on the second cube. Did it really save you a lot of money to leave them off? Otherwise, yes, they are great storage cubes.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

sofia the first

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Very Cute!!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased! Sturdy, cute and holds quite a bit, like small toy cars & Barbie dolls.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Store balls

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for storing all the different kinds of playing balls our 3yr old grandson has.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Easy entertainment

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is easy to use and the children are entertained by it. helps teach organization skills. Good item and value priced
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Super cute!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered 2 sets of these storage cubes and I couldn't be happier with them. They are thick and big enough for my 2 year old's toys. They are very colorful and perfect for little Mickey Mouse fans.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 7 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Perfect!!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I thought and my Little Grandson loves them!!! Very nice quality !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromYour Choice Disney and Nickelodeon 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Disney Minnie mouse storage cubes

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size. Perfect for toy storage. Glad I bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Clean up time

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for toy pick up time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Cars Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

shoe storage

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to put children shoes in...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

shoes storage

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies like this...great for their shoes..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

Nice for the theme I was going with

11/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are an inexpensive alternative for completing a Sofia themed room. They don't hold much. The sides are sturdy enough, but the bottom fabric is light and sheer, much like fusible webbing. Time will tell how long they'll last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Cars Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Great price for excellent storage boxes for my boy

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low price! Love these strage boxes/drawers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromNickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

Cute & handy

10/31/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bins are great the colors in them really stand out and they are good use to put small items in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Toy storage

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are so cute and light weight. My grandson loves getting his toys in and out of them. They fit perfect in the shelf I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Princess Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

glad it comes with two

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's nice it helped pull my princess theme all together if it came with one we would have been in problems but two is perfect. Nice design and nice feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Cars Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

just what I needed

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This are standard size but the color is not black but a dark gray
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromYour Choice Disney and Nickelodeon 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Great storage for kids toys

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to put my daughters little dolls in and it has helped tremendously. I wouldn't recommend this for large toys, but for small/mid sized toys it works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins 2 Piece Storage Cubes.

Nice And beautiful

10/09/2014
By ,
virgie,KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tall than what I was I thought they would be,,,great storage for my daughters room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Toy Store Set of 2 Pop-Up Storage Cubes
This review is fromYour Choice Disney and Nickelodeon 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Very versatile

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great items for multiple uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 172 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next