Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Let her know she's still the one for you with this elegant Round-cut Diamond Semi-eternity Ring. The ring shimmers with nine fiery round-cut diamonds (G-H, I2-I3) prong set in a slender band of lustrous white gold for a timeless, traditional look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%46 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

I love this ring!!!

02/22/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought the 1/4 carat diamond stackable ring in white gold from walmart as my wedding band, but as I was browsing about a week ago, I saw this ring. I ended up returning the other ring so I could buy this one (I only had the first ring for a couple of weeks) and I'm much happier with this purchase. My new husband even said he likes this one better and he noticed the stones were larger. It goes really well with my engagement ring, which is a little less than 1 carat. I'm really glad I exchanged the other one for this one, it's much prettier and has a little more presence than the other. This one is a keeper and now I have the look I wanted! The pics I took aren't the best, but I hope they help. The rings don't sit flush, but that doesn't bother me at all. VERY pleased with this purchase, excellent value and I'm sooo happy with it!!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

FABULOUS!!!

05/05/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is so perfect! I got it to go with my engagement ring (was upgrading my original wedding bands) Its better than I could have imagined! I was very nervous about getting it as I had read some not so great reviews. I am so glad I took the chance!!! The only thing I would caution about is getting it shipped site to store as it took a long time to get there. I loved the band so much I ended up buying a second band which I had delivered to my home and, it came super fast! I have attached some pics on the different ways I can wear the two bands with my engagement ring! It looks fabulous with just one band as well! Its stunning and would highly recomend this ring!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

I LOVE this ring!

04/03/2012
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's such a great quality ring for an amazing price. I really was unsure about it when I picked it out as my wedding band but decided to go through with it because there is a return policy and when it shipped to my house I was speechless! The diamond clarity is very good, unlike rings at other stores for the same price (or more) which had a yellow hue to them. They are also good sized. I was hoping they wouldn't be little specks and they definitely are not! These do not have any yellow tint at all and are very sparkly! The band is very thin (i'd probably say 2mm) but is very durable. All in all, I absolutely love this ring and definitely recommend this to anyone!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Sparkly and petite

03/27/2014
By ,
Reading, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite surprised when I opened my package from Walmart, my ring is so pretty! The diamonds are clear and the delivery was faster then promised. Looks like we spent hundreds more on this ring then we did. It is dainty but still looks just as beautiful alone as with my engagement ring. FYI It does not sit flat, like a wedding band..it is slightly raised so keep that in mind. Also remember it's only a quarter carat so it's not crazy huge.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Bought to stack...

03/27/2011
By ,
Scottsboro, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
However, with my 1/5 carat marquise engagement ring, it doesn't stack very well. But it is still pretty. It is very small and dainty, and looks cute with or without my engagement ring.
Some things I wish I'd been able to see before buying (I bought online, my store did not carry):
The sides of the outer diamonds can be a little scratchy and catch on fabric. The setting sticks up a little higher than I had pictured.
I haven't had any diamonds fall out. I am happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/07/2011
It looks beautiful with your engagement ring!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold
10/14/2013
By ,
S. Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this ring to go with my solitaire. At first I was hesitant because of some of the reviews but I am glad we did. I will say that it is smaller than what it seems in the pictures but just pay attention to the measurements they give you and you should have a better idea. None of the stones have fallen out or anything like that, and I have not had any issues with the stones catching on anything and I even wear it at work (I'm in healthcare and wear gloves all day). This ring is truly so sparkly. The diamonds are not cloudy at all. It makes a great band for newlyweds on a budget! I'm happy with my purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

PRETTY

05/18/2010
By ,
PONCHATOULA, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS RING IS VERY PRETTY. IF YOU WANT A RING THAT IS NOT BULKY, YOU WILL LOVE THIS RING. I GOT THIS TO GO WITH A MARQUISE WITH BAQUETTES ON THE SIDE.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

great ring

10/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this ring as my wedding band. i've had it for about 3-4 months. it's very pretty and doesn't look too small to me. none of the diamonds have fallen out which was my main concern. the only thing is that it has stretched out a little bit, but nothing to where i can't wear it anymore. i love it and would get it again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful ring!

11/16/2010
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring to use as my wedding ring and thought if I didn't like it I would just send it back. It arrived a day before it was scheduled to and I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. It was beautiful. All the diamonds are the same size and color. It looks beautiful on. I highly recommend this ring.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Good If You're On A Budget

05/11/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This ring is not the most glamorous for sure. It's really a lot smaller than the picture makes you believe. But recently the price for gold and silver has gone up so this ring cost us about $175 despite being so tiny. I have a 1/3 carat diamond solitaire engagement ring in the princess cut (part of the facets of fire line) that I also bought from Walmart about two years ago and at the time it cost us $250. Now I think it costs around $700, so you can see how prices have increased and how cheap this wedding band would have been two years ago. It's 1/4 carat diamond but the diamonds are all cut so small and the band of the ring is so thin that you really have to have dainty small hands if you want it to look good. We're on a really tight budget right now, but we already agreed to upgrade on our five year anniversary because it's really kind of pathetic looking. For me, it's okay because I have really small hands, but for other's I don't think it'll work out so well for them so I only give it 3 stars. It does have a nice shine and is beautiful, despite its size, just very small. Also, to note, it comes loose in a cardboard jewelry box, not in a ring box like most rings, and mine did not come with a certificate of authenticity so I was pretty disappointed about that.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

beautiful band ring

01/28/2011
By ,
Ft Myers,Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a simple diamond band ring that wasn't over the top or tacky. This ring is perfect alone or stacked with other band rings. I have small fingers so a 6 was perfect on my right hand. I love the versatility and classic look of this ring, this will always be fashionable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

The exact wedding band I was hunting for

09/06/2013
By ,
Lawrence, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My engagement ring was my grandmothers and is from the 40s. I have been searching everywhere for a band that looked appropriate with it - a thin, elegant, timeless white gold band - and had no luck at area jewelry stores. I checked Walmart online and found this beauty. I took a chance and ordered it and I am so glad that I did. It is exactly what I wanted. The middle stone looks a little dark/clouded, but for the price, I was not expected the highest quality diamonds. The diamond grade is even listed in the description, so buyers are informed of the quality.
I can't wait to wear this every day!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Not too bad

03/29/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's very dainty and the diamonds are tiny. The whole ring is about 1.5mm wide, very thin band. The band is not thick at the bottom of the finger either and I would worry that it would wear down quickly if it was worn daily by me (doing chores, yard work, etc.). I bought two of the rings to go on each side of a princess diamond ring, but they are so small and don't go wide enough on the band so you can only see the an outside diamond or two coming out from under the princess diamond. The diamonds are tiny but they are white and two rings sandwiched together look nice. It's a bummer though because one of the rings has one diamond in the center that is more grey than all the others so it stands out like a sore thumb. Would look good on someone with very small fingers, or with other rings, sandwiched with a small diamond, etc. I have long skinny fingers and wear a size 6.5, but these are just way too tiny for my taste. Wish it would have worked out but these are going back!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

PERFECT FOR THE MOST AMAZING WOMAN

09/26/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancee and I had planned on a larger wedding but a lay off changed that and we finally decided on doing a smaller wedding with what was important, our church, our God, and our family. She is not expecting a band, but I wanted to surprise her in the ceremony, even though we didn't budget for it. I looked everywhere and read every possible review. It arrived today and I could not be happier.
The ring is beautiful, the stones perfect with no obvious flaws and a beautiful color. Other sites were asking for double the price for the same type of ring, weight, and gold. If you are in this budget range, you cannot go wrong with this ring. I know it will make her special day, next week, even more special, and she will be over joyed to have a band to go with her engagement ring.
I cannot encourage you enough, if this is your price range, this is your ring. You will not find a better deal in quality, size, or price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Not like in the picture

09/20/2014
By ,
Houston tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to receive this ring. But was so disappointed when I saw it in person :(. It's super thin and looks cheap. It really didn't look good with my engagement ring from Jared. I already returned this ring and found one at zales. They actually have great prices and what a diffrence in quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

It's Lovely!

05/29/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this product as a promise ring for my birthday. It's tinier than what i expected but it's a really nice ring. Very cute and shiny great for a PROMISE RING. For the price you pay, it's worth it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

valentines day

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i received this ring as a gift for valentines day and it is the most beautiful piece of jewelry let alone gift i have ever recieved! although it is listed as a wedding band it is exactly what i had in mind when i invsioned my boyfriend giving me a promise ring. and i only don't recommend it cuz i don't want everybody to have the same ring as me! lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Diamonds Fell Out Constantly

06/03/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was given this ring as an anniversary gift about four years ago. Very pretty ring, but two diamonds fell out after wearing it once. I took it back and was given a replacement ring by Walmart. A diamond fell out of that one, too. It was exchanged and again, another diamond fell out! I didn't even wear this ring every day and couldn't believe that a Keepsake ring wasn't of better quailty. After replacing it twice, I finally took it to a jewelers and received money for the gold band.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful!

02/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for myself to replace my wedding band. I don't wear yellow gold anymore and am having my solitaire reset in white gold. I am VERY happy with it. I have short fingers so the small, delicate size of this ring is perfect. Other reviewers complain about the picture being misleading, but if they had paid attention to the fact that the photo is enlarged to show detail then they wouldn't have expected more. Come on! It's a 1/4 ct. total weight! A 1/4 ct. solitaire is not very big so that should give you an idea of how big 9 diamonds that add up to 1/4 ct. woud be. Too many people are expecting more than they actually pay for. As for me, its beautiful and I love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Semi-Eternity Ring in 10kt White Gold

Love IT

07/26/2010
By ,
Montgomery County, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance is immigrating to this country so we are having a small civil ceremony and needed bands to wear. We will be having a big wedding later and we wanted to save our "real" bands for that ceremony. Well let me ell you this band is perfect! I love it! The cut and clarity is awesome. You really can't do better for the price :) I put it on with my engagement ring and its fab. Two notes of caution, it runs a tad big and at the end of the diamonds its a little boxy rather than being round all the way. Regardless I LOVE it and will wear it on my right hand after the big wedding! PS It looks just like the real pict posted below!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next