Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Ruby, heart-shaped ring

06/25/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice ring. Fit is exact to size. Ring looks more expensive than its cost. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Beautiful Ring for 40th Wedding Anniversary

12/01/2010
By ,
erie, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not realize until lately that the ruby is the stone for 40th wedding anniversaries. Although this is a "created" stone, the ring is just beautiful and my husband gave it to me for our 40th wedding anniversary. I had it sized for a "pinky" ring and wear alongside my wedding/engagement rings. It's very well made and is lovely.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Very pretty ring

08/02/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave me this ring for Christmas and I love it! It sparkles nicely, and looks much more expensive than it is. I have gotten many compliments on it. I like this ring so much that I am modeling my engagement ring after it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring
11/24/2009
By ,
Denver,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice ring and the price in nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

heart shapped ruby ring

05/26/2009
By ,
EMPORIUM pA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY SELF FOR MOTHERS DAY. I ABSUTELY LOVE LOVE IT. JUST A SIMPLE LITTLE RING BUT I LOVED IT AT FIRST SIGHT. HAVE GOTTEN LOTS OF COMPLIAMENTS ON IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

better than expected

05/09/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is a very pretty and beautiful ring for the money. i expected to get something that wasnt in the picture but in person this ring is amazing.
1 CON to this ring is after a week the heart pendant seems a little loose in there. but can bend the prongs so its snug again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Pretty ring

12/02/2009
By ,
Ansonia CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is simply stunning and very affordable, my girl was pleased as punch to have this ring as a birthday present, shipping was SUPER FAST too it was here in 2 days flat!! thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring
07/08/2009
By ,
Alpharetta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend and I love it. I had no idea it was coming and it is goregous. I am still blown away by the quality of the ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Love it!

05/26/2009
By ,
Sacremento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with the ring when I saw it. The ring is really beautiful and the red ruby stone looks really rich. The ring is well-made and assembled. Im in love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

SON GIRLFRIEND

08/02/2009
By ,
SEBASTIAN, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON & I LIKED THE WAY THE RING LOOKS. IT WAS A GIFT FOR HIS GIRLDFRIEND AND SHE REALLY LIKES IT, EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN THE RING HAS COMPLEMENTED
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Nice ring!

01/06/2010
By ,
Montpelier, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was great looking, sized correctly and met all expectations. Pre-Christmas delivery was ontime!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Valentine present

02/15/2011
By ,
Salem,Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter just loves this ring. To me it looked cheap. She is 42 yo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring

Absolutely Beautiful

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not the largest ring but very brilliant. My Goddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 10kt White Gold .01ct TDW 7x 7mm Heart Shaped Created Ruby Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5