Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TDC Games TDC Games Dirty Minds

TDC Games TDC Games Dirty Minds

Have fun with your friends and expose your dirty mind by playing the TDC Dirty Mind Adult Board Games. This adult mind game includes naughty clues and clean answers on 50 game cards with 4 puzzle booklets and a pencil. The dirtier your mind, the worse player you will be. The clues are seemingly filthy and the game is not recommended for those who embarrass easily. The player reads the clues to his opponents who try to guess the subject. Playing the Dirty Mind Board Game could expose your dirty mind or reveal you as a saint. The first player to spell DIRTY with their cards wins the game. For two or more players over the age of 18.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Adult fun

01/14/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun but 17 yrs. old would be the youngest age considered to play. Not a game that can be played over and over because eventually you know all the answers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Loads of Fun

01/06/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this game as a gift to a friend of my who recently got engaged! I've known her and her fiance for 11 years and wanted to get them something fun since they live on military base (he is in the navy). They day they opened the gift they had us all play. I've never had so much fun before. I believe we all laughed constantly till the game was over. They said they can't wait to get back and play some more!!!!! This game is perfect for a get together with friends or family, but bear in mind it's not really for young children. (they also won't likely know many of the answers) I say this is good for high school age and up... A great Adult Game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TDC Games Dirty Minds
08/07/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fun game to play with a group of friends! we always have game nights & this game is usually played almost every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Great game

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a dirty santa gift. We played one game at the party. Everybody was laughing non-stop. It was hilarious. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

a fun game

02/23/2010
By ,
selah wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it is realy fun game to play with abunch oifdirty minded people
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Dirty Minds

05/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were well written. My only problem was with Walmart's on-line ordering service and not the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TDC Games Dirty Minds
01/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really fun game. Brings a lot of laughs and the name is perfect! I recomend it to all my friends! try this game it is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Great for open-minded friends!

01/03/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If have even the slightest dirty mind you and your friends will love this game! It definitely makes you think outside of the box from what would initially seem to be an obvious inappropriate reference.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TDC Games Dirty Minds

Dirty Minds game

12/07/2010
By ,
Parma Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for someone. I have played this game before and it's a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TDC Games Dirty Minds
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5