Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hampton Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Hampton Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Add a vintage touch to your home with the Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light. It is a decorative accent that can be used in a variety of locations from entryways to living rooms, providing additional light in the areas you need it in the most. The globe of this Tuscan bronze ceiling light is made of etched glass, giving an authentic antique appearance with a bronze finish throughout. It requires two 60-watt light bulbs and is compatible with A-line CFL bulbs for energy savings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Stunning!!!

12/01/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four for my Victorian decorated sun room that I just built. They are simply the most beautiful flush mount lights that one can find. I've seen much higher priced ones that aren't nearly as pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Great beautiful light for the price!

07/08/2012
By ,
New YOrk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a bathroom fixture for weeks. I just couldn't decide what I wanted. ONe of my searches came back and it was Walmart. When I opened the link, I was shocked to see the light, it was just the color and wattage I was looking for. I couldn't believe the price, I thought it was too good to be true. When it arrived, my husband, who never says much about these things was totally impressed and put it up right away. We love it, the value is great. I just ordered another one for my hallway, after I went to Lowes and H.D. and what they had around that price range looked cheap and plastic. You won't be dissapointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze
05/22/2011
By ,
sherburne,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautifiul ceiling light. the etched glass is very nice. it is a ceiling hugger, and hangs from ceiling about 7-8 inches. Has an antique look to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Very Beautiful

06/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fixture is pretty and unique. Gives off perfect amount of light to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Just what I was looking for

05/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tuscan look fits in great with my Tuscan Kitchen. It was easy to install. The price was great. It lights the room up perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Love these lights!

03/15/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased with the quality of these lights. The price was very good. My husband had no problem at all putting them up, we ordered 4. The glass is etched and very pretty. They are metal, not plastic. My Kitchen looks fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Good Lighting

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this light for the entry way in our house. It looks very nice and the lighting is very bright. We have ours on a dimmer so we can adjust as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Looks great

01/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these for my apartment and they look great. It was easy to install and is good quality. I would definitely recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Pretty details

04/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light fixture has cut glass that is very decorative. My husband was able to install it in about 15 to 20 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Great Product

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, looks great, easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

So good!

02/08/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful! Easy install.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light

03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews of seemingly 100 lights before settling on this one. I agree with the people who have purchased this product. This is a great light fixture at a great price! It provides excellent light in both my foyer and upstairs hallway;yes, I bought two! I definitely recommend this light fixture to all. (the glass is partially frosted;I did not realize this when purchasing but like the light anyway.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Very Decorative

12/05/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to order online, but found my local Walmart had 1 left in the store. I had read the excellent reviews which I agree with. I put this in my kitchen & find very unique. It puts out just the right amount of light. Most of the other light fixtures in the store were boring looking, this one stood out. It cost a bit more, but was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze
02/28/2013
By ,
Medford, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has always been very convenient for me and they have very good stuff my light is beautiful and so it my nook set...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

VERY NICE AND ELLEGENT

05/22/2009
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOT THIS FOR MY HALLWAY. IT REALLY LOOKS NICE AND MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS, THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED IT, THE GLASS WAS BROKE. RE-ORDERED AND ALL WAS WELL. VERY EASY TO INSTALL. FAST DELIVERY TO HOME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze
12/05/2012
By ,
Sterling, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfectly suited for my use - installed easily in minutes and adds charm to the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Excellent for the price.

11/26/2012
By ,
Vineland, New Jerey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hampton Elizabeth flush mount ceiling light is of good quality and reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

No batteries required

11/13/2009
By ,
New Boston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this light fixture! It actually matches my new fawcett I purchased from a totally different vendor! I diffently recommend this product! It is a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

Beautiful light

02/12/2012
By ,
Austin,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a light to dress up the hall and found this online. It looks great and everyone notices it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hampton Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Tuscan Bronze

A lovely lamp for the price

12/08/2013
By ,
Joliet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the etched glass dome gives gives the lamp a more expensive look. If I saw this ceiling fixture in someone else's home, I would think they paid a lot more money that it actually cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next