Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Weber Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

The Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill is a full size grill that includes two stainless steel burners. The Weber outdoor grill has a total cooking surface area of 458 square inches, including the main cooking area and the warming rack. It also has enclosed storage space for cooking accessories and other items. The cooking grates and flavorizer bars of this gas grill with warming rack are porcelain enameled for long-lasting performance. The grill also features a 10-foot hose and an electronic cross over ignition system. The gas grill also has two heavy duty swivel casters on the rear and two lockable swivel casters on the front, making it very easy to move the grill as needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

I hope my research pays off.

06/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent a lot of time researching grills before this purchase. My original budget was about $200. However, I found from others' reviews that $200 grills only last a couple of years and begin rusting-out after about a year, even with care, covers, and dry climate, and one cheap-quality brand didn't even provide essential replacement parts. We learned that Weber gave an excellent product...not only from reviews, but from friends and family, as well. So, we spent the $420. I wish I could let you know after a year how it's holding up.
We're very happy with how it cooks. Assembly was fairly easy. HOWEVER, our home's natural gas outlet did not fit the grill's hose. The manual wasn't helpful with that. I called the local hardware store, who referred me to a fireplace store, who referred me to Home Depot. It took two associates and three trips back and forth to finally find the right adapter piece.
This is what we needed: BrassCraft Gass Fitting, Low-Demand Appliance, 3/8 IN. O.D. Flare x 1/2 IN. M.I.P. (product number PSSL-16). Your size may be different, but I hope this helps you at least be aware you may need an adapter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+97points
Review 2 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill
06/24/2009
By ,
Brownsville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you believe in you get what you pay for this product will reaffirm that. I have had a Weber grill since 2007. It is awesome, the tempeture control is great, there are no flareups, I do not have to fish around for the cooler/hotter spot, the heat and flames are equally distributed. I have own those cheap $100 grills, boy did I waste my time! When I first used this grill my first response was where have you been all my life?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Great product, awfull assembly process

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill is great, works like a charm. My only complaint was the nearly 3 hours required to assemble the product (and I'm an old shop teacher so I know my way around tools). Have lot's of time available once you start!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Excellent product

09/15/2009
By ,
Cape Girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this high quality grill. Easy to assemble and easy to use. Loved the cookbook they included. Dealing with Wal-Mart and wtih Weber Grill has been a pleasure. And the food tastes great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Great Low-End Natural Gas Grill

06/14/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't grill that much, never liked dealing with the propane gas tanks, but when I moved into a new home that had a gas line in the backyard, I found a guy to hook up a valve for me. He highly recommended the Weber line and said this was the best low-end model.
This has two burners, which for me is more than enough. It starts easily, can get super hot, and holds its temperature well.
The one thing it lacks, but I don't think I would use it much, is a side burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Weber

07/13/2009
By ,
St. Paul, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy construction, cooks evenly. Took about an hour to assemble. Instructions could have been a little clearer, especially from a company as experienced as Weber.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Great Value

11/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second natural gas Weber grill. We have two vacation homes and purchased one for each home. The grill cooks well and is easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 8 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Very happy

06/25/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did take a little time to put it together, an easy setup. Have been very happy with the grill and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Weber Spirit E-210 Natural Gas Grill

Good Grill

09/06/2010
By ,
Northville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good grill. Seers well when using the upgraded cast grates. The natural gas version means never running out of gas!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points