Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Welcome your little baby home with the Little Bedding 4 Piece Lil Champ Bedding Set, which decorates your nursery with its adorable bedding set. It is perfect bedding set that adds a touch of elegancy and personality to your little ones room. This NoJo baby bedding forms complete bedding for your kid with its quilt, bumper, crib sheet, and dust ruffle. The comforter of this sports crib bedding set is patterned with Soccer balls, Base balls, and Foot balls in vibrant colors that are sure to attract your kid. This infant bedding set is made of cotton-poly fabric that can be safely laundered in machine, and it also ensures comfort to your baby with its ultimate softness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%29 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Happy

12/12/2010
By ,
Winter Springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The delivery of the bedding set was quick. The colors are very bright and look great! It really looks nice. I was able to wash and dry it without any problems...the colors still look great after this. I comforter is a little shorter then the bed but I think this is normal for crib sets...I'm not 100% sure.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Just what I expected

09/02/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly like the picture, I was so pleased and the price was worth every penny. I will still be able to use it when my son turns into a toddler because its not completely babyish. I strongly recomend this to anyone who wants to decorate their son's nursery in sports.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awesome!!!!!!

06/03/2010
By ,
Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this set in the mail and I love it!!!!!!!!I read the reviews about the color differance it is'nt as bright as shown on web its even better!It looks exspensive.Only thing bad is the crib sheet is thin but for the $ who cares.The acually colors are darker more of a mustard yellow,chocolate brown,forest green and navy blue.The quilt is reversable the back is the same pattern as the sheet.Super cute worth the $ and very versitile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Love this bedding!

12/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bedding looks more vibrant in the pictures as far as it being primary colors, however its more of a maroon instead of red/ navy instead of blue and so on...
The actual material seems to be very well made and is super cute! I love that my husband and I chose this for our new baby boy's room. It has a great vibe and comes with alot of pieces for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

You will love the colors

05/14/2009
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this product. After reading the reviews I was kind of skeptical because one reviewer said that the colors seemed faded. However, when I recieved mine, the colors were bright and vibrant. This is an excellent bedding set. I gave the value four stars because it is a little pricey...but it's worth the money if you want a themed room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Bright colors

07/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an absolute match for my son's room. We wanted to do sports theme and this matches everything exactly. I was worried when I read other reviews on the boldness of color but it arrived vibrant and in excellent condition. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Dissappointed

04/14/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was not available at my local store so I chose the site to store shipping. When I got the package home and opened it, it was not what I expected. The picture shows a bright, colorful bedding set perfect for a baby. The colors were very dull and was very faded. It almost looked as if it had been washed 100 times however you could tell it was brand new. I would not recommend ordering this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Not the colors I was expecting

11/16/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
In the picture, the stars appear to be light blue. However, the actual product has dark blue or navy stars. This was disappointing to me because my baby's room is already painted blue and I was hoping that the stars would match the walls. That being said, I do like the other colors--the red, green and brown.
Also, the bedding isn't that high of quality. It feels somewhat cheap and not very soft. I think it might be polyester--on the other hand, this might make it last longer. We shall see.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

love it

03/31/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product looks great in person. I love the colors and theme. My newborn son and 2 year old son will share a room so the sports theme is perfect. Walmart kept changing the price, I didn't purchase it for the low price I originally saw it at but it was close. There was 15 dollar price difference at one point. But I think it is worth the money I spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Did not seem very well-made

09/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This bedding set was not very well-made, in my opinion. The picture online made it look a lot more high quality than it was. The colors were not very vibrant and stitching, etc. was not "real," just almost "painted on" the fabric. I ended up returning it and buying another sports themed bedding set from another store- it was a lot cuter and higher quality than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Boy Boy

09/26/2010
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son and his first room. I love the item bc it's easy to match other things to however I didn't like how the bumpers wrapped all the way around rather then in sections... took me a couple times to get it right. Otherwise, it's very cute and I'm glad I purchased this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Just right for our needs

05/12/2009
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my my son and daughter in law to use in my grandson's room. We really love this product the colors work wonderfully and are so true. I would recommend this product to anyone decorating a little baby boys nursery especially if sports is the theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

cute set, but a little flimsy

03/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set came is the colors I was expecting, but the quality of the blanket fabric isn't the best. It feels a little flimsy. I won't be using the blanket as anything more than a decoration for the first year or two so its not a big deal at this point.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Love it!

09/01/2009
By ,
Holland, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set exceded my expectations! The quality is great and I love the colors. This is my third child and I always spent hundreds on bedding from babies r us. This set is just as cute as any other set we've bought. I would highly recomend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Appearance

01/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We spent the money on a much more expensive bedding for our daughter, but we are just as happy with this bedding for our son. Plus it saved us a lot of money. Excellent colors if your looking to get away from the traditional nursery pastels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Nice

05/11/2011
By ,
Temple,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this product. It turned out to be very nice and nothing was wrong with it. The colors look great! I would deff. share this product with anyone looking to do a sports theme.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Requested brand by parents

08/19/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift but from what I can tell, the colors are great and this is a gift (name brand) requested by parents. Same thing at BabiesRUs but Walmat had it much cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Love it!

05/04/2009
By ,
Pittsburg, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. The colors are all very bright and the material is great quality. Wonderful for the price. Exceeds my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
12/26/2010
By ,
Miami Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this little set for my little man who has yet to arrive. We wanted a sports theme for his room and this was just what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Lil Champ 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
12/21/2009
By ,
Rockford IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my grandson and not only did I like the uality, but my son and daughter-in-law loved the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next