Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

DVD, G, 89 minutes, COLUMBIA / TRI STAR
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Only for the very young...???

12/21/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It seems that someone followed around a kitten and pup videotaping their "adventures". No plot whatsoever...Didn't see the end- we gave up on it. Maybe OK for under 5 yrs. old.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Great Movie for any age!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Morgan City, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this movie before & loved it. It has a person telling the story ugh I can't remember who Last name starts with D. Last with an M. I just bought it again for five dollars would of paid more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Adventure of Milo and Otis

02/19/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny movie
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Family Favorite

01/26/2010
By ,
Addison, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this movie when i was 12 years old and I love it, it is a classic for any family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

best kids movie

12/06/2010
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie keeps my 3 year old giggling for an hour straight....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)
01/02/2011
By ,
Chicago Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good movie for the whole family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Great family movie

04/22/2013
By ,
Elfrida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this as a child, and now so do my children. They watch it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Milo & Otis will Warm Your Heart

08/30/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milo & Otis is a wonderful movie for all ages to enjoy. What an adventure they have. I would recommend this movie to all my family and friends. It will make you laugh, and touch your heart. A great movie at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

good ol' memories

07/07/2009
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh, boy I was thrilled to watch this with my brat's I remember this movie from when I was a kid. I could not hold back a nostalgic tear. I never buy a product without researching it and guess where it was the cheapest, yes, my darling's @ the wonderful walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Not as Described

06/03/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product description stated that the dvd contained a widescreen version... but when opened, the dvd did not have a widescreen version. I purchased this product from this site because it was the only site to offer widescreen... but I was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Wonderful movie

10/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie for all ages. One cautionary note for those who are squeamish. Near the end of the movie the birth of puppies and kittens leave nothing to the imagination. Otherwise very cute tale about a dog and a cat friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Great Movie

09/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Is The Only Store I Could Find This Movie On
My Son Loves Milo And Otis And All The Talking Animals
This Was A Classic When I Was Little I Am Glad They Made It On DVD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Entertainment for the whole family

10/06/2009
By ,
Henderson NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this movie so the family could watch something together that is not a cartoon. My 3 year old watched part of this at the vet's office so I bought her a copy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)
05/29/2012
By ,
midwest city, oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very interesting. great for childern to watch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Sweet Movie

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson will watch this movie over and over. He loves it!!! I think its a real sweet show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

amazing

08/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome and endearing portrait of two lovable creatures and their friends along the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

IT WAS OK

08/07/2008
By ,
NEW ORLEANS, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IT REALLY DEPENDS WHAT KIND OF MOVIE YOU LIKE....IT WAS SOMETHING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)

Great!!

10/04/2009
By ,
westportsmouth ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie and a great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Adventures Of Milo And Otis (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5