Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Disney Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Jump on a Wild Ride as Phineas and Ferb! Build incredible inventions and ride extreme racecourses in Phineas and Ferb, the video game! Visit fun locations to find useful gadgets and missing parts to build the most awesome machines and rides. Complete fun minigames along the way and try your best to avoid Phineas and Ferb's teenage sister, Candace! The fun never stops as you attempt to save the world as the Secret Agent P in a battle against the evil Dr. Doofenshmirtz! There's a whole lot of stuff to do before school starts and Phineas and Ferb plan to do it all...
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%60 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Awesome Game!

01/28/2011
By ,
Mansfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game because I watch the show at home with my kids. We started playing the DS Game and we can't put it down. It is good for kids ages 6-adult. I really enjoy playing it as well! Great buy! Worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

A great buy!

09/18/2010
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this game for my 6 year old son. He absolutely loves it. In fact, his 8 year and 10 year brothers fight over who gets to play it because they love it too. It is easy enough to learn to play and there are plenty of levels. Initially, I had to read the first set of directions to my youngest son, but then once he got the hang of it, he didn't need anymore help. We have had it for over 3 months now and they still haven't gotten through the entire game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

excellent for kids 6 and up

03/30/2009
By ,
Bay Shore, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this nintendo ds game is so fun. My six year old couldn't wait to play it. It has so many things for her to play. It keeps her very busy. I went to three stores and they were all sold out. I give it a five star rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Cool game

12/29/2010
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves the Phineas and Ferb TV show, so he received this game for Christmas. The game is a fun game to play, but my son is young, and he cannot read yet. He has to have us help him read what the screen says so that he knows what to do next. It would be better if the game actually told him what to do, instead of him needing to read it. But, overall it's a good game for children to play, and when he can read (a year or two) he'll probably enjoy this game more. It does follow along with the show, where you have to find the parts for the boys to build a roller coaster, and you have to make sure that Candace doesn't catch them. After helping my son read the first level, he was able to do a little more on his own, just because he knew how the controls worked, but he still needed us to read some of it to him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Best Game In Years

02/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its The Best I Love It Its So Action Packed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

My 6yr old and I are hooked

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! My son can't get enough of this game. Santa got this for him for Christmas and he can't wait to play it everyday. I do wish there was a little more. I already beat the game and I heard the second P&F game wasnt as good. But this one is a great game if your not into guns and you dont want to promote violence to young kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Disappointed

01/03/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 yr old daughter because she loves this show. However, a ton of reading is required to play this game. I assumed the characters would tell you what to do....not! The price was wonderful...$10...but I guess you get what you pay for. The bad thing is these games are non-refundable once opened. Maybe she will still like the show in two years when she is able to read and play the game on her own. In the meantime, someone has to be with her to read the instructions to her while she plays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Great game

01/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids like this game, and my husband and I do too! Find ourselves asking the boys to play their DS. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

It is a good game

01/01/2011
By ,
Meridian,ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK. My 8 yr old son felt it easy at the beginning and harder at the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

funny for the kids

04/06/2009
By ,
u.s. virgin islands
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a very good product. due to the fact that it is a Disney charcater inspired game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

family fun with phineas and ferb

02/10/2010
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the show, love the game! It's extremely interesting with so many different levels within a level and combinations of keypad, stylus, and mic, very interactive. Has to be the best game we have ever bought for the DS, the others we have gotten bored of within a day or two. And we play as a family which makes it even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

NEVER BUY

06/12/2010
By ,
Wichita, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As al video games are finished I found that I fnished this one quite early. If you want to have a long lasting game then don't buy. I ended up selling my game in a garage sale to at least get some money out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Definitely for older kids (reading age & up)

01/03/2011
By ,
Melbourne, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My birthday girl (turned 5) loves this show, so we thought she'd enjoy the game. It, however, requires you to read A LOT, and she can't since she doesn't start kindergarten until the fall. She tries to play it, but gets frustrated fast. Definitely for older kids, but I have no idea if it's any fun b/c she only tries for about 5-10 minutes before giving up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

DS Game

12/24/2010
By ,
Section, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He is 6 1/2 and has been playing his DS for 4 years (for real) I hope he enjoys this - he watches Phineas and Ferb on TV and can play any game he tries. So wlll let you know what he thinks after he plays it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Daughter Very Happy With Game

12/31/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked up this game at $10 for Christmas hoping my 8 daughter would at least play this once. She has played it for multiple days now and even thanked me for getting her this game even though it wasn't one she asked for on her Christmas list.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Wonderful game

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this game to my 9-year old son for Christmas! He absolutely loves it and has played it for hours! He said it's a lot of action and the graphics are great! I would highly recommend this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Great game for a six year old

12/30/2012
By ,
Lancaster
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had a few days as it was a Christmas gift, but she is having a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

DS Game

01/14/2013
By ,
West Chester, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this game for my son. He loves it! he also loves the sequel!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

A very nice kids game

01/05/2011
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this game! It is also easy to play the game together. I read the story to him and we complete the tasks together. It is really neat. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney's Phineas and Ferb (DS)

Disney's Phineas & Ferb

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my niece for Christmas. Bought it for 10.00 as opposed to 19.99 or higher. I was thrilled for the price and my niece seemed to enjoy playing with the DS game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next