Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat is the only forward-facing car seat you'll ever need. It helps your child safe in a 5-point harness longer than most car seats - all the way up to 65 lbs. The seat also converts to a high-back booster or backless booster, for comfortable customized protection up to 100 lbs. Extensive crash testing and a steel-reinforced structure give parents peace of mind. The height adjusting head support and extra-comfy seat with wide armrests, cup holder and side storage help your precious infant relaxed enough to enjoy the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%328 out of 331reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love this Car Seat

08/25/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this car seat for my 1 year old daughter. She started to fuss really bad in her infant seat and since the change she has been so much happier! The car seat is built really well. Love the cup holder and nook areas for toys. I would highly recommend this seat! Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love This Car Seat

08/27/2009
By ,
Lillington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was hesitant to get this seat instead of one of the less expensive seats. But I insisted that we get this 3-in-1 seat so we won't have to do the research & purchase 2 more seats as she grows. I'm so glad we did! It is very cute, easy to put together, easy to install, & my daughter loves her big girl seat! I really like how the cup holder is built into the armrest. I would definitely buy the boy version of this seat for my 1-year-old son when it's time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

LOVE IT!!

08/28/2009
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT A SINGLE NEGATIVE THING ABOUT THIS SEAT!
To the person complaining that it is advertised as an infant seat... infant is considered up to the age of 2 with carseats. The description clearly states that it's forward facing, therefore INFANTS 1-2 would be fine in it! This is an EXCELLENT car seat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Excellent car seat

08/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this car seat is very heavy, I love this car seat and feel that my daughter will be safe. This is our second Nautilus car seat. I was recently rear-ended, with my daughter in the car. My daughter was in her nautilus and was not injured. After an accident you have to replace your car seat and I decided to get another nautilus. This time we got pink since they have pink now. They only had grey when we purchased the first one. I love the bright pink color!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love the cupholder!!!

09/01/2009
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I love this carseat/booster! We've only had it a couple of weeks, but my 3-year-old loves it already! The headrest seems to provide better support than the rear-facing/forward-facing Graco carseat we had previously; when she falls asleep her head doesn't slump down as far. And the cupholder is in a greatspot! It doesn't interfere with my younger daughter's carseat and it puts the cup in a spot where it can be easily reached! I liked it so much I bought one for my 2-year-old!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Worth the money

09/02/2009
By ,
Hsv,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this carseat, I work at the Fire Dept and when asking around about the best type of carseat I was told "You get what you pay for!"
If you buy a $40 carseat you are going to get $40 worth of protection for your little one if ever involved in a wreck. Don't take the chance!! This carseat is great since it has the harness up to 65 lbs which is the most safest thing you could ever do for your child. My daughter loves this seat, she calls it her "Pink Seat". It is very well made, easy to keep clean, and very comfortable. I would recommend to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Just what we needed.

09/03/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for seats that would last us until our kids are out of boosters all together. The girls, ages 4 and 2, started out in Graco Snugrides, have spent the last several years in Britax Marathons, and we now have Nautiluses. I would do it the same way all over again. Love the Nautilus for it's ability to be a 5 pt. harness seat up to 65 lbs. And when they're ready (and I'm ready) they can use it as a booster with a seatbelt, high back, and then eventually backless. Love the cupholder and "hidey hole" storage compartment. My youngest wanted "PINK, momma, PINK!" so we ordered the Pink Daisy Nautilus from Walmart.com, taking advantage of Site to Store free shipping. My oldest chose the Mariposa print you can only get at TRU. The seats were easy to get a good install with in my Odyssey. As a whole, I notice the difference in quality between the Britax materials and the Graco ones, but I do feel the seat is safe and well made. I'm happy with our purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great Carseat

09/05/2009
By ,
Perry, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this carseat for a 2 1/2 year old foster daughter. It was easy to assemble and looks great! It was a little heavy when carrying it out to the SUV but in my mind that was a good thing. I have a 2009 Tahoe and it sits perfect in the bucket seats with the LATCH installation. It does sit higher than a regular booster seat so I still need to help her get into the seat. I am pregnant now with a little girl and intend to keep this seat to use with the new little one when she is big enough! Can't say anything bad about this seat!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love it

09/12/2009
By ,
Logan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat, and so does my daughter. It was easy to put together and it's easy to buckle her in. It's very comfortable for her. She falls asleep easily during travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great Seat!

09/14/2009
By ,
Haymarket, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching 5pt. harness seats for toddlers & preschoolers, this one is practically the only one on the market, but never fear...Graco makes great seats & this one is definitely awesome. It was easy to install, wipes up clean w/ a baby wipe and is very comfortable. My daughter loves it! I got my son one like it just a different style. It has terrific features w/ the "hidden" pockets for stashing toys & a nice, deep cup holder. Makes it easy for the kids to help you with buckling them in as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy
09/14/2009
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to install and put together. Was disappointed that it came in with an ink mark on the side though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Worth the money!!!

09/14/2009
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched a ton of car seats for my 1 year old, trying to find the best value for my buck. I came across the Graco brand by recommendation from several sources. (But researched most brands anyway). The Nautilus 3 in 1 had everything I was looking for. The seat actually reclines instead of advertising it does, then moves a whole 1/8". The seat is soft, the drink holder reachable, and the buckle easy to fasten. There is even a pad behind the buckle which was a nice surprise. My daughter loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great girly car seat

09/15/2009
By ,
Tomah, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about buying a new car seat for my oldest daughter. She has been in a Britax, and could still be in it, but my 10 month old daughter is ready to move out of her infant seat. We really couldn't afford another Britax, but I wanted to make sure whatever we did get her, it was top rated and SAFE. This was the one!! My daughter loves it because it's pink, and she has her own cup holder. I love it because it's safe and affordable. The set up was a breeze and we are crusin in style now. (I ordered it on a thursday night and had it Monday afternoon, with standard shipping)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 74 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Nice carseat

09/16/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took some getting used to since I'm a Britax Marathon user...but not bad at all. Seems durable and my 2.5 and 13 month old seems comfortable. These are extra carseats for our 2nd vehicle so I didn't want to spend too much like a Britax but I didn't want a cheapo. Happy with my purchase and I like that they should last forever since they turn into a booster!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Excellent seat!

09/16/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these seats to replace the nautiluses we already had. We were in an accident and we had to replace them. I loved these seats the first time we had and I love them even more after they did a wonderful job of keeping my kids safe when we were t-boned. My kids were perfectly fine. I happily bought these seats a second time. The only thing is, when you buy online, you can't check the manufacture dates so I just bought these seats but they are already 10 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy
09/19/2009
By ,
Laurel, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat! It is so cute and girly! My daughter absolutely loves it too! I love the cup holder, and reclining feature. I also appreciate the 5-point harness feature. I strongly recommend this carseat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Nice, sturdy and kid friendly

09/21/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat is great! Walmart had it for the best price. Nice armrest, with a built in cup holder and both sides have little cubby holes to store small items your child can play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great car seat!

09/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this car seat. I love that you can keep your child in the safer, 5-pt harness longer with this car seat which is the primary reason for my purchasing this seat. The girly print is also a plus with my daughter!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great product but only one complaint!

10/03/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat because of the extended 5 pt harness. My 3 yr old was about to outgrow her Alpha Omega Elite & I just did not feel comfortable putting her in the booster seat w/the cars seat belt. I did a lot of research & read a lot of reviews before purchasing this seat. My only complaint is the crotch strap, like other people have mentioned I agree that they should have added another slot. I'm hoping that it will not be too tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

great!

10/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
61-80 of 286 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  15 Next