Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat is the only forward-facing car seat you'll ever need. It helps your child safe in a 5-point harness longer than most car seats - all the way up to 65 lbs. The seat also converts to a high-back booster or backless booster, for comfortable customized protection up to 100 lbs. Extensive crash testing and a steel-reinforced structure give parents peace of mind. The height adjusting head support and extra-comfy seat with wide armrests, cup holder and side storage help your precious infant relaxed enough to enjoy the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%328 out of 331reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

My girls love it!

05/08/2009
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these for both of my girls. They really like it. They think the cupholder is the coolest thing, now they always want to have a cup in the car so they can put it in the cupholder. I like the recline on this. It seems to lean back farther than the others. Then I don't have to worry about their heads falling forward while they're sleeping! Great carseat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Review 2 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Perfect seat LOVE the 65lbs harness :)

03/20/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this seat. It's nice a cushy the extras (ex should strap covers, cup holder, bottom buckle protector so you don't snap their little legs) I saw some people said that the cup holder wasn't very big...she uses the first years Insulated cups and it fits perfectly. I saw that my daughter who is almost 4 and 38 lbs was about to outgrow her seat. I was really uncomfortable with the idea of her not in a harness so I researched car seats and found that I have every reason to worry. I found a site that listed all of the car seats that have a 5 point harness that is approved for over 40 lbs. PLEASE READ THE FINE PRINT ON YOUR CAR SEAT HANDBOOK. Just because you seat is approved for up to 100 lbs MOST of the time the harness is only approved for 40 lbs. http://kyledavidmiller.org/ This seat has been easy to use and install. The buckles aren't too hard or stiff. Works like a dream. The price is the best that I have found for this type of seat and you can't beat the safety of a 5 point harness seat.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Would have got 5 stars but..........

03/06/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a really nice convertable carseat that would hold a toddler up 65 pounds which in my daughters case would have easily taken her to age 5. But when she would sleep her head would always fall forward and the carseat was soooo huge if it was in the middle it was very hard to have even little kids sitting next to it in my suv.
So about this carseat......I was told to get this from a friend of mine who has had one about a year now and she said it was the best carseat ever so I though I would try it. My daughters head does still fall forward occasionally but I just have to push it back and it will stay until I brake HARD. I have a trailblazer and the second row seats do not recline at all they are staionary. So I would say if you are worried about the head falling forward and your back seat sits pretty straight up I would get the graco 65. That was the other carseat we were considering but when we went to the store my daughter had to have this one. She loves the little cubbys and that it looks like a big kid booster seat. If you have a mini van or even captians chairs in your back seat that can recline a tad I would say this is the carseat to get. Its comfy has great features like a pad behind the buckles so it won't burn her in the heat or rub on her tummy. It has a steal construction so you know the carseat can handle hard impact and the list goes on. he price on walmart.com is unbeatable for this carseat other dealers sell it for 30% higher!!!
If your child is needed a convertable carseat I would really recommend the graco 65 its amazing and cheaper. Both this one and the graco 65 are the best price at walmart and they are so soft and comfy I promise your little one will be happy.
By the way no matter what I think of this carseat my daughter LOVES LOVES LOVES it and doesn't even want to get out of the car which is not like her.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

LOVING IT!!

07/12/2009
By ,
Inland Empire, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this seat for my daughter. I would (and probably will) by another one for my husband's truck. Our daughter absolutely loves her BIG GIRL seat. She's petite, so this car seat will last her a very long time. It is very easy to install and set up. It gets dirty very fast, but what can you do with toddlers right? I only wish it would recline just a little bit more...her head goes forward on our trips to LA. Other than that...I love our choice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Wonderful seat!!

08/02/2009
By ,
phoenix, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I currently have the gray version for my son who is now 4. We bought this seat when he was not quite 3 so his baby sister could have his convertable. I LOVE it and am buying this pink version for my daughter now. One person mentioned the arms come off...they are not snapped in properly...they need to "pop" into place. My son loves this seat. He is very comfortable and the cup holder fits all of his cups...even from drive threws. His sister is constantly crawling into his and getting mad because we make her move. I just cant wait until we have this great, safe seat for her as well! Oh, and those of you that complain about removing the material...you never owned an evenflo convertable! This is a breeze to take apart and clean (which I do often). It has been washed many times and still looks brand new! Love this seat! Highly recommended!! Its the only seat I want my kids in!! It is a forward facing only seat for kids over one...spend the money on a convertable it they are not one yet and too big for their baby seat! This seat is NOT safe for babies under one year AND 20lbs at least.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Nice Car Seat

08/27/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car seat is great and my 19 month old daughter loves it cause she can now turn around and see what we are seeing. It is very pretty and so easy to use with the latch system and tethering. (surprised my '01 car has all that). I just purchased this seat last week when it was $142 and I called Walmart and they gave me back my $3 difference rollback. So happy for that! Also happy that this seat will last her until she's 10! Great savings.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love this seat!

06/26/2010
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this seat because I had the cosco high back booster and got complaints it wasn't comfortable. With that I decided to buy a new one for the kids I nanny for. This seat was super easy to put it, I basically took it out of the box and put it in right away (the box didn't fit in my car) and it took 5 minutes! I would highly recommend this seat, I would purchase this for my own kids if I had them. I have not gotten 1 complaint that its uncomfortable or pinching in the back. I also like that I can use it for multiple kids (I watch 2 kids from different families) and they can both ride in this so I don't have 2 seats in my car because the harness goes up to 65 pounds for the 5 year old I watch and the 3 year old is able to ride in this as well. They both love the pink and the cupholder is a huge hit!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love everything about it...

07/09/2010
By ,
Fairdale, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is a petite girl but tall, and this carseat is perfect! My friend has one for her son, and she loves it, so I decided to go w/ it. I feel so much safer w/ her in this than her carrier! Her legs have room now! yay. I would def recommend this to a friend. and it was so much cheaper online than in the store. like $40 cheaper. crazy not to order online!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Best Car Seat!

10/15/2010
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching and trying different carseats this carseat is the best! It is not big and bulky like most carseats! Easy to assemble! Love that is has a padded insert where it buckles so that you don't pinch the child why fastening them in! Our grandaughter actually fell asleep in this carseat before it was even put in our truck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

GREAT SEAT

07/28/2009
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this seat for my 9 month old who was just to big for her infant carseat, her feet would be scrunched up and she just didn't like it anymore. The first time she rode in it she just smiled and laughed the whole time, she really enjoyed getting to look out of the front. She sits up in it very well, and sleeping is not a problem at all. The seat is very cute and was very easy to put in the car!! I love Graco, and all of her gear has been by them!! I would highly recommend this to anybody who wants a safe & reasonably priced car seat!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-10points
Review 11 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great girly car seat

09/15/2009
By ,
Tomah, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about buying a new car seat for my oldest daughter. She has been in a Britax, and could still be in it, but my 10 month old daughter is ready to move out of her infant seat. We really couldn't afford another Britax, but I wanted to make sure whatever we did get her, it was top rated and SAFE. This was the one!! My daughter loves it because it's pink, and she has her own cup holder. I love it because it's safe and affordable. The set up was a breeze and we are crusin in style now. (I ordered it on a thursday night and had it Monday afternoon, with standard shipping)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

BEST carseat!

02/05/2012
By ,
Spearfish,SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Graco- Nautilus 3-in-1 pink girlly carseat for my daughter a few years ago and have been nothing but HAPPY with this car seat and plan to buy 2 more! My daughter LOVES the color pink and loves her own cup holder! I was just in a bad car wreck and thank God my daughter was not with me at the time, I still need to replace all the car seats in the car and plan to buy another one just like this one and one for my 18month old son too! I would recomend getting your carseats over looked by your local police for good messures!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Brica - SafeFit - 2-in-1 Travel Tote
1 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Kiddopotamus - Elite DuoMat Premium 2-in-1 Car Seat Protector
4.8 out of 5(61)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Very nice car seat

02/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were having problems with my daughter staying in her old car seat. I let her pick out this pretty pink car seat and now she loves sittting in it!! The cup holder and compartments are a very nice feature. Its been easy to get her in and out of this seat. The only thing I noticed that may be a problem is I can't wash the cover. Only the little pad is removable to wash. Hopefully the rest holds up and doesn't get dirty. I really wish I could wash it. Other than that the seat is great!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great seat!

06/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We finally broke down and bought a second car seat so my husband and I could both have one. My daughter will be 4 in August and this seat will be the last one we purchase for her (I hope) due to its ability to grow with our daughter. The pattern is very cute and my daughter LOVES it! She thanked me every time we got in the car for 2 weeks after we bought it. Its easy to install and very sturdy. We love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Great Move up Carseat

04/06/2011
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to set up and install. Bought for my first grandaughter's first birthday. She looks very comfy and happy in it. She even used the cupholder by herself on her first ride :) Comfy for napping in the car and will grow into a booster for her when she's ready. Cute daisy print and fits well in my daughter's car which is on the small side for a 4 door car (Acura). The Britax models were too large.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Wonderful Car Seat!

06/19/2009
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of researching online and this is the best seat out there, IMO. My daughter is happy and loving her new seat, and I feel comfortable knowing she is in a safe and secure restraint. I love how the straps never tangle up, too. And the pattern is really cute. Overall, a wonderful seat :o)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

litlle sis wanted one

04/21/2010
By ,
Woodlawn, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my 4 year old one and well my 19 month old kept wanting to sit in her seat so i had to order another one, it's not a fight toi get buckled anymore, plan to get another one for my neweborn, love the cup holder on the arm rest instead of the side.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy
09/01/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this car seat... and so does my daughter! It's comfortable for her and was VERY easy to set up and install! It is well cushioned and well worth the money. It will grow with her until she's big enough for no car seat or booster!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Love this seat

08/06/2009
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were in a terrible car accident (rear ended at 70 mph by another driver while we were at a complete stop) and had to replace both our girls' car seats. Our girls are 17 months old and nearly 4 yrs old. I decided to do a lot of research to find the safest, best value, most functional car seat I could to replace their old ones after our wreck. This seat is the one I decided on. I've had them just a few days and am in love! They are a breeze to get the girls in and out of, they are amazingly sturdy and offer great protection. They have great features like recline and the cup holder and the pink flower pattern is a huge hit with my 4 yr old. I am the mom who researches to the nth degree before I buy anything for my children and this is a seat that I would/will recommend to everyone I know. It's amazing! Way to go Graco!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 20 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 MultiUse Car Seat, Daisy

Amazing !!!!!!!! Love it! Love it!

01/02/2010
By ,
Grand Blanc, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my Nautilus (Daisy) from FedEx about two weeks ago and I am very impressed. It fits very well in our Dodge Caravan and my 4yr old loves it. We have the Graco Turbo Booster but she was unable to keep her head up while sleeping and she would undo the safety belt when the hubby and I were not looking. BIG NO NO! She fits so well that we didn't even have to adjust the straps. She will be in the 5pt harness for awhile which makes us happy. She calls it her Squishy Seat because she can't get out of it. :-p Nevertheless she loves it! This product is great and I would recommend it to all parents. It does cost a bit but Wal-Mart had the better design and price. Having our second daughter due in 10weeks I feel very happy knowing that not only will my new baby be safe in her Chicco Keyfit 30, but my big girl will also be safe in her Nautilus.
Sorry I don't have pictures because they do help a ton when deciding on such an item, but this seat is TRULY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!
*By the way I attend tons of carseat checks and I am very knowledgeable on how to properly install a carseat. This seat was very easy to install and fits very firm to the seat of the Caravan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
1-20 of 286 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next