Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Be comfortable in what you wear with these Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5. They are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. These Just My Size panties feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. These Just My Size Assorted Cotton Brief Panties in Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(330 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
61
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation84%277 out of 328reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
61
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Guchies

12/16/2012
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit her big bottom, what more do I need to say.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Not quite what I had hoped

09/30/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usually, I buy these panties at my local Wal-Mart, but this year it has been impossible to find them in either my size or in cotton fabric with colors. After months of frustration, I remembered that I might be able to purchase them at Walmart.com. Therefore, I purchased 2 packs, these and a slightly different style. I could not figure out what was the difference in the styles when placing my order. Once I tried on a pair, I found out. The elastic in these panties do not have as much "give" as the other style. Thus, they are a little tight on my legs. I love the colors, but wearing them is somewhat uncomfortable. I do not assume most purchasers are as big as I am, so they may not have the same problem I have. Use your best judgment. If you find the leg on your usual size of JMS panties to be too big, then this style will probably work well for you. As for me, I will strive to be more careful next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Have you tried.. ?
Posted 09/15/2014
Hi there: Have you tried the same panties, but with a high cut ? You might feel them tight in the leg area, probably because you're buying the full cut version of Just My Size panties. For ladies who are generously padded at the hip and legs' area, find high cut panties to have a better fit. Hope this helps.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Sizes run small & coarser fabric than before

02/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had loved these underpants previously, had trusted the JMS brand, and have purchased many pairs over the years. But my most recent order of 2 packages was not satisfactory. The size on the patterned panties ran very small (size 14 more like a size 12) and the fabric was very coarse. On the plain colored panties the fabric was a bit softer, more like what it was in the past, and the sizing, while still running too small, was a bit larger than on the patterned panties. Still, a 14 was more like a 13 in the plain colored panty. Additionally, on both the patterned and plain colored panties, the elastic on the waistband wasn't quite as wide as it had been on my old pairs, though I didn't notice it until I held the new panties up to an old pair, and it's not a flaw that affects wear much. Underwear is not returnable (for good reasons) so I am stuck with these. Trusting both the JMS brand and Walmart, I had already washed the panties anyway, as one should do with all new underwear. So unless I lose more weight, these panties will become very expensive window-washing rags. Am very disappointed and will have to shop around for another brand of cotton underwear in plus sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Owensboro, KY
In Total Agreement
Posted 06/10/2014
I am glad to hear that I am not the only one who has noticed a difference in the sizing and material. I have worn this brand for years and the last couple of times they are just not as good as what I have purchased in the past and the price keeps going up. I too will be looking elsewhere.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

The aqua panties are not what you receive!

12/29/2013
By ,
Charlottesville, Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you order this product online thinking you will receive the gorgeous aquamarine colored panties shown in the photo of the product, forget it! I ordered two packages in different sizes for Christmas presents. One package contained an ugly reddish lavender, an ugly brownish pink, a flesh tone, an animal print, and an all black. The second package contained similar colors but instead of the animal print there was a brown/black/white geometric print. The unopened packages are now in my car waiting to be returned to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Very good buy, but...

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit was true to size and quality is good. Didn't like the color (?) assortment I received. Too many white. Thought I'd receive colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Just My Size

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit very well and glad I can order online. Bought these before and they hold up well through many washings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Not what I expected

11/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Took them back and return of unopened packages was easy. I must have read description wrong - I wanted all white and not "hip-hugger" style. These were odd colors & low-ride as pictured.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Not good

09/20/2014
By ,
los Angeles, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Material is rough. Not soft as expected
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

If you are having these shipped to you....

01/23/2011
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are having these shipped to you... think twice. They did not arrive in the pretty array of flowers and different shades of blue. They arrived in the ugliest colors I have ever seen. I would describe the color as what you see at the top of a pair of hose. Not brown, not tan, not orange but some sort of hideous array of the ugliest colors I have ever seen. Because of the price it was more expensive to ship them back then just keep them. They do fit perfectly and are comfortable. It's a good thing they are worn under the clothes. Just hideous looking as far as the colors were, in comparison to what they show here. So disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

they don't ride and i love that.

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

True to Size

09/03/2014
By ,
coopersburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and I liked the variety of colors and designs. All cotton--which I really love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

comfy underware

07/24/2009
By ,
Hartford, Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this product comfortable and true to fit. I've washed them and they hold up well. And they don't shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Comfort

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These items are a great fit and wash well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

RE: Just My Size Panties

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect They feel great on. I have to admit I was a little upset, I did not expect to get 2 pkgs the same colors. I was under the impression & also spoke with someone at the store, to make sure they had different multi-color pkgs . The young lady assured me that I would not get 2 of the same color pkgs, BUT, I did. I expected a multi blue & a multi either pink or purple. SAD!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Great Cotton Briefs

07/09/2009
By ,
Elmhurst, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these briefs before and have always been satisfied with the way they fit and their durability. I will continue to purchase them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Wasn't what I expected

10/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't feel it was worth the money I spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

fit great

10/23/2014
By ,
tyler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price fits well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

needs more colors to pick from

10/19/2014
By ,
Camden,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just thought the colors would all be assorted, not 2 packs of the same color
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Great buy

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish these came with all of them being white in a package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

good deal

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would buy again good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 221 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next