Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Be comfortable in what you wear with the Just My Size -Assorted Cotton Brief Panties, Style 1610W5. These Just My Size panties are made from cotton, making them soft and comfortable on your skin. They feature a bikini-inspired design that hugs your body. In addition, the logo waistband clings to your waist for a snug and secure fit. They're thin enough to wear under just about anything, but durable enough to outlast through many years of washes. The Just My Size -Assorted Cotton Brief Panties, Style 1610W5 are available in a variety of sizes. They come in a five pack of assorted colors. Assorted colors may vary. To care for them, machine wash them with clothing items of like colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(297 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
187
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation86%253 out of 295reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
187
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Guchies

12/16/2012
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit her big bottom, what more do I need to say.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Sizes run small & coarser fabric than before

02/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had loved these underpants previously, had trusted the JMS brand, and have purchased many pairs over the years. But my most recent order of 2 packages was not satisfactory. The size on the patterned panties ran very small (size 14 more like a size 12) and the fabric was very coarse. On the plain colored panties the fabric was a bit softer, more like what it was in the past, and the sizing, while still running too small, was a bit larger than on the patterned panties. Still, a 14 was more like a 13 in the plain colored panty. Additionally, on both the patterned and plain colored panties, the elastic on the waistband wasn't quite as wide as it had been on my old pairs, though I didn't notice it until I held the new panties up to an old pair, and it's not a flaw that affects wear much. Underwear is not returnable (for good reasons) so I am stuck with these. Trusting both the JMS brand and Walmart, I had already washed the panties anyway, as one should do with all new underwear. So unless I lose more weight, these panties will become very expensive window-washing rags. Am very disappointed and will have to shop around for another brand of cotton underwear in plus sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Not quite what I had hoped

09/30/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usually, I buy these panties at my local Wal-Mart, but this year it has been impossible to find them in either my size or in cotton fabric with colors. After months of frustration, I remembered that I might be able to purchase them at Walmart.com. Therefore, I purchased 2 packs, these and a slightly different style. I could not figure out what was the difference in the styles when placing my order. Once I tried on a pair, I found out. The elastic in these panties do not have as much "give" as the other style. Thus, they are a little tight on my legs. I love the colors, but wearing them is somewhat uncomfortable. I do not assume most purchasers are as big as I am, so they may not have the same problem I have. Use your best judgment. If you find the leg on your usual size of JMS panties to be too big, then this style will probably work well for you. As for me, I will strive to be more careful next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

The aqua panties are not what you receive!

12/29/2013
By ,
Charlottesville, Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you order this product online thinking you will receive the gorgeous aquamarine colored panties shown in the photo of the product, forget it! I ordered two packages in different sizes for Christmas presents. One package contained an ugly reddish lavender, an ugly brownish pink, a flesh tone, an animal print, and an all black. The second package contained similar colors but instead of the animal print there was a brown/black/white geometric print. The unopened packages are now in my car waiting to be returned to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Love these

04/09/2014
By ,
Lillian AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved Just My Size. Was happy to receive them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

If you are having these shipped to you....

01/23/2011
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are having these shipped to you... think twice. They did not arrive in the pretty array of flowers and different shades of blue. They arrived in the ugliest colors I have ever seen. I would describe the color as what you see at the top of a pair of hose. Not brown, not tan, not orange but some sort of hideous array of the ugliest colors I have ever seen. Because of the price it was more expensive to ship them back then just keep them. They do fit perfectly and are comfortable. It's a good thing they are worn under the clothes. Just hideous looking as far as the colors were, in comparison to what they show here. So disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

comfy underware

07/24/2009
By ,
Hartford, Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this product comfortable and true to fit. I've washed them and they hold up well. And they don't shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

good underwear product

04/07/2014
By ,
north brandord CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pleased with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Great

03/20/2014
By ,
mesa, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was fine. From ordering to receiving and the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Great Cotton Briefs

07/09/2009
By ,
Elmhurst, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these briefs before and have always been satisfied with the way they fit and their durability. I will continue to purchase them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

The quality has gone down

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been buying JMS cotton briefs for many years. They have always been made of soft durable cotton until this last pact. They are using cotton whats not as durable and soft so I probably wont recommend this. However, their briefs are comfortable - we'll just see how long they last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Nice for the Summer

03/30/2014
By ,
Terrell, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these for the summer as they keep me cooler than nylon. They fit me just right and I'm happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Meets my needs

03/29/2014
By ,
Holiday, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is worth the money. They fit well and the material is comfortable. I would recommend them and will buy this again. My only wish is that I could have gotten them in white.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Just Right Briefs

03/27/2014
By ,
West Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the JMS style (full briefs) as well as the sturdy stitching. They fit good and the brand offers a good variety of colors. They don't ride up and are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Great fit for a reasonable price

11/22/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these many times. They fit and wear great. Compared to other stores that are charging $5 and up for one pair of panties, these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

comfy undies

03/12/2014
By ,
Conneaut, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable. they seem to run a bit large but they may shrink a little because they're cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

a bunch of panties

02/24/2014
By ,
schuylkill haven, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love just my size products! I am a bigger sized woman and when I am very picky about my underoos. These are wonderfully comfortable and don't move around when you move, the print on these are really nice, nothing gaudy to make you feel even bigger. Some of the prints that I got in my bundle actually look kinda sexy, so I am very happy and satisfied with this product and thank Just my Size for showing some respect for the bigger woman and helping make us feel sexy and confident and most of all comfortable to face our days!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

just my size briefs big women

03/09/2014
By ,
GRANITE FALLS WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent fit for a big bun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

GOOD PACKAGE DEAL

03/03/2014
By ,
HIGH DESERT,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING JMS COTTON UNDERWEAR FOR YEARS HOWEVER THIS PACKAGE DOES NOT FEEL TRUE TO SIZE (MAYBE JUST ME)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Assorted Cotton Briefs Panties, Style 1610W5

Comfortable and fits well.

09/30/2010
By ,
Franklinville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the good fit and comfort of these panties. They are made well, fit well and are very comfortable. I've been using Just My Size undergarments for years and are the only brand I buy now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 192 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next