Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Just My Size Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Move easily in Just My Size Cotton Brief Panties. They are a full cut women's underwear that are designed to provide you with a long lasting and comfortable fit. These Just My Size panties, available as a 5-pack, are made from luxurious and breathable ring-spun cotton and feature a fitted elastic waistband that moves with your body. They are specially designed to give women the coverage they want throughout the day. The classic style cotton women's brief panties resist riding up and will fit a variety of body types. They are available in various sizes and come in an assortment of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.462 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(444 Reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
198
4 stars
63
3 stars
32
2 stars
48
1 star
103
Customer Recommendation65%285 out of 440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
198
4 stars
63
3 stars
32
2 stars
48
1 star
103
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Always a favorite.

12/21/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always pleased with Just My Size panties. The patterns on these panties is very unique and attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

never the same fit!

04/21/2013
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Everytime I buy Just my size brief panties they fit different than the last time I bought them. this is so annoying. I had bought size 13 and they were a little tight around the waist and the legs so I got size 14 the next time. They were a little loose but that is easier to deal with than too tight. So this time I got 14's again and was so excited when I got them and they were is various assorted colors and patterns. But when I tried them on they are tight. Held up to the 14's I got the time before they are 4 inches smaller in the waist! What the heck is wrong with this company. I held then up to my previous purchased 13's and the waist is 1/2 inch larger on the 14's. How can they expect you to keep buying their product when they can not make them the same size over time. I am going to find some other product to buy even if it costs more because buying these are a waste to money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

WISH MY SELECTIONS MATCHED WHAT ARRIVED!!

06/16/2012
By ,
East Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased these undies online. I like the cotton, the fit and the price. Great item. I always purchase undies at the store. This time, I purchased online and the only problem with the purchase was that the selections online were black and nude colors and that was good for me, exactly what I wanted. HOWEVER!! WHAT ARRIVED WAS MULTICOLORED, STRIPED, POLKA DOTTED GOOFY JUVENILE LOOKING PANTIES AND I almost didn't want to wear them. My husband said, it's only underwear, but that is not the point. When I purchase an item, either at the store or online, I expect to receive what I selected to purchase, not what someone decided that I should receive. If the nude and black colors were not in stock, I would have waited and gone to the store to purchase what I like to wear. Other than that, the product is good quality and I wear them, just not crazy about the colors. I DON'T LIKE THAT PART OF MY PURCHASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Too Tight

05/01/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these cotton brief panties in the size I regularly purchase - the only difference being that this time I chose the colored briefs. I always buy the white briefs in the store. It seems that this brand has decided to make them a little smaller. I washed them and pulled on them in every direction to get them to loosen up a bit and that did help. But, it seems these do not come up as far towards my waist and are tighter feeling. With me being obese, I have larger hips and a stomach area to cover. That might be why these don't fit that well, but the white ones I purchased in the store a few months back, I don't have a problem with. So, I don't know if Just My Size has tried to cut back on the material, but I just can't recommend this item.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
The Villages, Florida
They HAVE changed!
Posted 05/14/2013
I miss the stretch cotton JMS briefs that I bought a couple of years ago, at the store. I can't find them now so went to JMS' web site. Reviewers are saying the same thing that you are. The comment from management was that they "restyled" these so that the material doesn't show above the new lower-cut jeans. Well, isn't JMS for large women? I haven't worn jeans in years! Don't most of us wear elastic-waist knit pants? I want panties that cover my bellybutton. Reviewers were also complaining about the ugly colors they were getting in the "assorted" pkg. What is this company thinking?
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

A PERFECT FIT

12/22/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ok so i read the product reviews looking for someone who will post their size and the size they ordered to see if the sizing chart is correct and i have yet to find one so im going to be the first. I am 5-5 and wear a size 26/28..yeah im short and plump.. I ordered a size 12 and they fit perfect everywhere. The colors I received are not whats shown, but in my opinion they are way cuter and not so boring as these colors. I got a purple, a lime green, a light blue, a white and a print. they even have a no roll band and they dont roll even if you wear them to bed. I love these panties and will be ordering more. the cotton is soft and they launder well. if you are a plus size woman--these will be sweet heaven!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

NOT FUNDIE UNDIES

02/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED WHEN I PUT THESE ON THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO GIVE IN THEM AT ALL. i DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THE COMPANY HAD TO GO AND CHANGE THEM I HAVENT BOUGHT ANY UNDIES FOR QUITE AWHILE I AM NOW ON MY 3RD PKG AND IT DOESNT MATTER IF YOU GET ANOTHER STYLE THEY DONT STRETCH AT ALL..SO YOU HAVE TO MAKE ME FEEL BAD AND FORCE ME TO BUY THE NEXT SIZE UP WHEN I KNOW FULLY WELL THAT ISNT MY SIZE..
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Changed for the worse

01/24/2014
By ,
Davenport, Ia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After the last time I bought these, I discovered they had restyled the panties to fit smaller and less comfortably. I went on the Just my Size website, and saw that many others had a similar complaint, which had been answered by a standard comment from Just My Size management, as follows:
"In the past year, we have refit our JMS panties. Our new specifications give a curve-enhancing fit, still offering full coverage but with a slightly lower rise so the panties won't show above modern-cut jeans."
To address this comment, we are PLUS SIZED women, we buy briefs to cover ourselves and be comfortable.... if we wanted lower rise panties that fit our curves more snugly we would buy hipsters instead of briefs, and buy them in a smaller size.
Then the site goes on to tell us:
"If you prefer a roomier fit, like our previous cut in this panty, just size up. Be sure to order based on the JMS panty size chart. You may also want to try our new JMS Cotton Stretch briefs, which will be on JMS.com in mid April."
Well, that is pretty insulting to us! Just order a bigger size (which by the way, they have eliminated size 14, and 13 is too small, so I guess we are out of luck!) Ummmm, why not just keep the old style that was wonderful and worked well and tell people to go DOWN a size if they wanted tighter undies and to buy hipsters if they wanted a lower rise.... but instead you leave many of us with no choice at all. I am so disappointed....
Please bring back your original styling, Just My Size!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
sc
totally agree with mamac33
Posted 09/02/2014
totally agree with MamaC33. if i wanted low- rise panties, i would order them. i want FULL COVERAGE.
0points
Customer Avatar
Alpha, Illinois
Waay Worse!
Posted 03/11/2014
Amen, MamaC33! Agree with everything you say in your review. Been wearing, and have been satisfied, with these panties for years, so of course, JMS had to go and "improve" them. The only good thing about my latest purchase of them is that after reading your review and the disappointed reviews of many other ladies is that it's nice to know that I'm not going nuts! I recently opened the package and after putting the panties on, I thought my body had turned really strange. Nice to know it ain't me..it's JMS
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Fit well just wish the price was lower.

02/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to order these on-line because the only ones that I can get in my size in my local stores are white. I was happy that they were indeed assorted in color and fit well and stay put. Just would be nice if the price wasn't so much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Good feel

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fit, feel good, comfy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Hard to figure out correct size

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfect and am pleased with the feel and look.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Not Recommended

10/19/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered and thought I was receiving the colors pictured (black, white, pink, beige), but instead I was sent a pack with some hideous purple and lime green color assortment. Looking at the packing slip, it does not specify the colors, it just says assorted, so apparently it's up to the people in warehouse what your preference in underwear is. On top of that, the product itself is not true to size. They're huge, saggy in the butt and I can wear these "Steve Erkel" style.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Great cotton underwear at excellent price.

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can never find my size in the store so ordered on-line. Love not having to run all over town trying different Walmarts for my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Inconsistent sizing & Waste of money

09/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have loved these briefs in the past because of fit and price. Just bought 3 new packs. I bought the same size as in the past and these are too tight in the waist and the leg opening are irregluar and they ride up. I can no longer depend on this brand for consistency and can't waste money trying multiple sizes to get the right fit. Too bad. Can't recommend. Will try to find another company to go with for panties. Does anyone know of plus size panties that are quality?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Depends on your style.

03/03/2011
By ,
Gainesville, Fl.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In the larger sizes of this product the color choice is very limited. I went shopping in the store instead of online. There was only 2 types of assorted packages of panties in the plus sizes above a size 10. One was a light lime green/lilac pack and the other was a white/striped design color panty pack. (of which they only had one package in stock of the white/stripped design) Unless you are purchasing a smaller size you are not going to get different colors than those, and that is when you are shopping for yourself directly out of the store. In my overall opinion every time I have purchased this brand of panty I only get to wear them a few times before they start coming apart at either the waistband or in the seems. If I purchase them to where they fit me in the rear end they are too small in the waist. If I purchase them to where they fit in the waist then my rear end and hips is sagging really bad. If I were to purchase a size according to the chart on the packaging I would be swimming in them instead of wearing them. I would guess for larger sizes of the product the cost is reasonable but I always re-enforce the stitching once I get them home so that they last longer than the manufacturer makes them to last. Otherwise I would be purchasing panties every 1 to 2 months because of how poorly they are stitched together. I would only recommend this brand if you are of the extreme plus size variety of woman because lets be honest ladies...other companies do not make them in anything past an 10 or 11. Anything larger and it is just not available from other companies. I would suggest that when you get your package you do as I do and re-enforce the stitching as well just so your not throwing out a pair a week just from poor product manufacturing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Product Has Changed

11/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I agree with a previous reviewer that the product has changed and not for the better. I have bought many many packages of these panties in the past and have always been pleased with them. Not any more. They have no "give" or stretch and are very thin. The elastic is now binding. I felt like I got a product two sizes smaller (at least) than what I ordered. To address others who have criticized the product picture versus the colors they received, the description does say "colors may vary" or "assorted colors." Other than the all white, I have never gotten the colors pictured. I have always looked forward to the surprise of what colors/patterns I will receive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Not the colors i thought i would get

12/13/2009
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the assortment would be the color shown, instead i received 4 differenrt shades of lavender or lilac and 1 lime green, but they are pretty not colors i would have ordered. The quality is good and the size is correct just wrong color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hot Springs,AR
The colors were horrible!!!
Posted 07/21/2013
I have worn JMS before, so I was excited about ordering really good colors. The colors are not as pictured. They are bright garish solids and prints.Please have all beige or black solid colors. I really like cotton panties not the colors.I returned mine to the store.Which also cost me in the return,$1.00 instead of mailing them back!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

J. M. S. BRIEFS

10/25/2013
By ,
Revere, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these briefs for their comfort and excellent fit and quality. I have noticed that there is something wrong with them they do not fit as well as before are very thin in the fabric. I hate them now. Please whatever you did to mess these once wonderfully comfortable briefs stop and get the originals back. PLEASE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Fannytastic!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They don't fit me but they fit my wife fine. They are fannytastic!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Fits well, but...

04/09/2011
By ,
Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They fit well, but there's already a hole in one of them. Don't seem to be quite as good quality as they used to be (I've been buying this brand/size for a long while now).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Cotton Brief Panties, 5-Pack

Can't Beat It for the $$!

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, durable and priced right!
Took FOREVER to receive, for some reason (weeks) even though 'in stock', but is a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 194 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next