Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Photo represents assortment. Actual colors may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation80%115 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love 'em

02/25/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and silky in pretty assorted pastel colors. NO Tags to scratch you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Not a fan

02/19/2014
By ,
wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They are ok but I think they are made very cheaply. I don't forsee them holding up more than 2 or 3 months.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Horse Country, MD
Hanes ladies underwear
Posted 03/20/2014
I have 12 pair of cotton hi-cut cotton Hanes that are over 12 years old and I am replacing them with more Hanes because they wear so well. After all these years they are just starting to fall apart. I will buy Hanes over Fruit of the Loom any day. FotL doesn't last at all, very short life span of the elastic and material.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great set of panties for excellent price!

12/16/2011
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the well fitting panties from the past few years and not the new skimpiest, low-rise models that fit only super-thin women. The colors are bright, the fit and shape are excellent, size is accurate, easy care, and best bargain out there.
I love these as they do not cling; sometimes soft and silky is more comfortable than clinging, smoothing spandex. I usually order Nude, but these are a happy color change. Just can't beat the price for a good quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Silky smooth comfort

08/17/2009
By ,
Boise ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very comfortable. For me they ran a little large. I ordered size 9 and found them to be 1-2 sizes large. I now use the size 9's when sleeping and wear the size 7's for everyday wear. Other Hanes products that I have run true to size. These have bright colors and the lace is a sexy added touch. These feels exquisite against the skin and very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great fit and quality

11/10/2013
By ,
Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great panties for both sexes. Love the silky feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Comfortable and lightweight

10/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am pleased, but the sizing seems off. Order these a size smaller than other Hanes products for an excellent fit. The assorted colors are pastels and light enough not to be seen under white. I will probably buy these again... just a size smaller next time. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

very comfortable

10/04/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties are so comfortable to wear they fit well and are so soft i would highly recomend them i definitly will be buying more of these panties
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Just gotta have

01/11/2011
By ,
Janesville,Wisc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best underwear ever designed, i was i a panick when i could no longer find these at Walmart stores,until an associate recommended that i go to the Walmart website.Bingo!!!! And delivered to your front door,doesn't get any better than that,right!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

cut small

01/02/2014
By ,
maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the design & that they were hi-cut but they are cut smaller than size & they were to tight
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great value for the money

12/30/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are are an excellent value for the price. Wasn't sure their claim that they don't ride up would be true but it definitely is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Perfect

03/16/2014
By ,
Mid-Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this underwear. The fit is nice. The silky material makes them perfect for wearing under jeans. I always buy these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

I love these panties.

10/26/2010
By ,
Olathe Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best panties of the 500 pair I already own. I love the soft nylon feel and they fit perfectly. They are sexy and comfortable. I recommend them to anyone male or female. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Good quality but high waisted

01/02/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comes in "assorted colors", wish I could choose one or two colors I particularly liked. I received 2 pair of white, one each of a light dusty mauve, dark mauve, and nice beige-tan that will go well with most tan-cream-honey colored bras.
Good quality, well made for the price.
Style is high-cut, which looks and feels nice, but the waist is almost too high, causing the lace there to roll up and bind on my somewhat low waisted figure.
Panties are true to size. I am 5'4", 118 pounds, size 4 or 6 pants and wear a size 6 in these panties. Fit well, almost loose but a size 5 would be too small. Petite sizes would solve the "high waist" problem for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

PANTIES

03/04/2010
By ,
Ashaway, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underpants are the GREATEST I was totally surprised how great they fit they are true to size , how great they feel and how great they launder. I have one word for these pants EXCELLENT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

so comfy

02/07/2013
By ,
hampton va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanes nylon panties are the best way to go nothing is better. throw all your boxers and and try these you will never look back. i always shop at walmart for my hanes nylon panties!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love my hanes

06/04/2012
By ,
Mid Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes high cut underwear,great fit, super slimming look!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Comfort

05/09/2010
By ,
Farmington,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great comfort,soft and silky and great looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

very happy

02/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are so comfortable I love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Excellent Panties

12/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very good everyday panties. I wear these panties most every day. I love the fit, the style, they feel great, they wear well and they look great on me. I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Womens Silky high-cut panties 5 pack

06/01/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased these panties before and love them. I have lost weight so I needed to order them in a smaller size. They are very affordable and I launder them in the washer and dryer. I have some that I have had for years, but since my weight loss I am delighted to buy more in the smaller size. I used to purchase from the store close to me, but with the low shipping, I can get them brought right to my door. I am disabled and shopping online is so much more convenient for me. Hanes clothing seems to wear well, so I purchase the brand often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next