Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

These Hanes Silky Panties, 5 Pack, are sleek and smooth. They are durable. They have a cotton lining that provides you with unique comfort. These hi-cut panties come in a great assortment of colors. They are machine washable for easy care. They are made of nylon for a little added stretch to keep you comfortable when you move. These Hanes women's panties are an ideal addition to any wardrobe. Each time you wear them, it will feel like the first time you put them on.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation79%128 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love 'em

02/25/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and silky in pretty assorted pastel colors. NO Tags to scratch you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great fitting pantie

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are great for everyday wear. Nothing fancy, just a very comfortable good fitting pantie. Love the silky feel and the way they fit. Every pantie in package fits the same. Unlike some other brands. No ride up in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
HANES PANTIES.......
Posted 09/03/2014
"pntyluv, HAVE YOU TRIED THE JOCKEY SILKY MEN UNDERWEAR? THOSE HAVE NO RIDE UP & FEEL VERY SILKY TO THE TOUCH ALSO, CHECK THOSE OUT."
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love !

08/16/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I have to say is thank goodness someone makes a comfortable pantie, they fit perfectly and stay put, love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

great product

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appreciated the expedient manner order was handled. Wife very happy with merchandise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Smooth undies

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelievable lightning fast service! Best prices ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

for the price good fit

10/14/2014
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price you could not ask for more. Would recommend to family and friends. Satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great set of panties for excellent price!

12/16/2011
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the well fitting panties from the past few years and not the new skimpiest, low-rise models that fit only super-thin women. The colors are bright, the fit and shape are excellent, size is accurate, easy care, and best bargain out there.
I love these as they do not cling; sometimes soft and silky is more comfortable than clinging, smoothing spandex. I usually order Nude, but these are a happy color change. Just can't beat the price for a good quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Silky smooth comfort

08/17/2009
By ,
Boise ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very comfortable. For me they ran a little large. I ordered size 9 and found them to be 1-2 sizes large. I now use the size 9's when sleeping and wear the size 7's for everyday wear. Other Hanes products that I have run true to size. These have bright colors and the lace is a sexy added touch. These feels exquisite against the skin and very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+100points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Good quality but high waisted

01/02/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comes in "assorted colors", wish I could choose one or two colors I particularly liked. I received 2 pair of white, one each of a light dusty mauve, dark mauve, and nice beige-tan that will go well with most tan-cream-honey colored bras.
Good quality, well made for the price.
Style is high-cut, which looks and feels nice, but the waist is almost too high, causing the lace there to roll up and bind on my somewhat low waisted figure.
Panties are true to size. I am 5'4", 118 pounds, size 4 or 6 pants and wear a size 6 in these panties. Fit well, almost loose but a size 5 would be too small. Petite sizes would solve the "high waist" problem for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Just gotta have

01/11/2011
By ,
Janesville,Wisc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best underwear ever designed, i was i a panick when i could no longer find these at Walmart stores,until an associate recommended that i go to the Walmart website.Bingo!!!! And delivered to your front door,doesn't get any better than that,right!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Comfortable and lightweight

10/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am pleased, but the sizing seems off. Order these a size smaller than other Hanes products for an excellent fit. The assorted colors are pastels and light enough not to be seen under white. I will probably buy these again... just a size smaller next time. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

very comfortable

10/04/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties are so comfortable to wear they fit well and are so soft i would highly recomend them i definitly will be buying more of these panties
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Cute panties!

10/23/2014
By ,
Antigo, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these panties online, and they were out of my size ... luckily. I ordered the next size larger, and they run small - the next size fit perfectly. They're very pretty, very feminine ... I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

PANTIES

03/04/2010
By ,
Ashaway, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underpants are the GREATEST I was totally surprised how great they fit they are true to size , how great they feel and how great they launder. I have one word for these pants EXCELLENT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

I love these panties.

10/26/2010
By ,
Olathe Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best panties of the 500 pair I already own. I love the soft nylon feel and they fit perfectly. They are sexy and comfortable. I recommend them to anyone male or female. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Very large for size, material not quality

10/22/2014
By ,
Drexel Hill Pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
does not meet expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

so comfy

02/07/2013
By ,
hampton va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanes nylon panties are the best way to go nothing is better. throw all your boxers and and try these you will never look back. i always shop at walmart for my hanes nylon panties!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Womens Silky high-cut panties 5 pack

06/01/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased these panties before and love them. I have lost weight so I needed to order them in a smaller size. They are very affordable and I launder them in the washer and dryer. I have some that I have had for years, but since my weight loss I am delighted to buy more in the smaller size. I used to purchase from the store close to me, but with the low shipping, I can get them brought right to my door. I am disabled and shopping online is so much more convenient for me. Hanes clothing seems to wear well, so I purchase the brand often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack
05/29/2010
By ,
Painted Post, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these site-to-store because they were out of stock at my local Walmart. These are my absolute favorite panties and I have worn this style and brand for years. They fit great and are very comfortable. They are made of nylon, so they don't move or ride up when you put slacks on, nor do they show through because the fabric is nice and thin. Not at all problematic like the cotton panties! The elastic lace waistband is very comfortable, as is the band on the legs. These wear really well and keep their shape after many, many washings! The ONLY THING I don't like....the lining is the same color as the underwear and I would prefer it to be white. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Just What I Wanted

08/26/2012
By ,
Maryville MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these panties!! They are just what I wanted, just what I was looking for and so thankful I was able to find them on Wal*Mart.com. I am a larger woman (tall as well as big) and it's difficult to find panties to provide a good fit. These panties do! And, they do not ride up when I put my jeans on. I hate that pantie/wedge look/feel. Highly recommended product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next