Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

These Hanes women's silky hi-cut panties, 5 pack, are sleek and smooth. These silky, hi-cut panties are construction with cotton lining for comfort and comes in a great assortment of colors. Pick from the assortment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation79%123 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love 'em

02/25/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and silky in pretty assorted pastel colors. NO Tags to scratch you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great fitting pantie

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are great for everyday wear. Nothing fancy, just a very comfortable good fitting pantie. Love the silky feel and the way they fit. Every pantie in package fits the same. Unlike some other brands. No ride up in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
HANES PANTIES.......
Posted 09/03/2014
"pntyluv, HAVE YOU TRIED THE JOCKEY SILKY MEN UNDERWEAR? THOSE HAVE NO RIDE UP & FEEL VERY SILKY TO THE TOUCH ALSO, CHECK THOSE OUT."
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love !

08/16/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I have to say is thank goodness someone makes a comfortable pantie, they fit perfectly and stay put, love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hanes Panties

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great product. Always fit just right and look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Great set of panties for excellent price!

12/16/2011
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the well fitting panties from the past few years and not the new skimpiest, low-rise models that fit only super-thin women. The colors are bright, the fit and shape are excellent, size is accurate, easy care, and best bargain out there.
I love these as they do not cling; sometimes soft and silky is more comfortable than clinging, smoothing spandex. I usually order Nude, but these are a happy color change. Just can't beat the price for a good quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Silky smooth comfort

08/17/2009
By ,
Boise ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very comfortable. For me they ran a little large. I ordered size 9 and found them to be 1-2 sizes large. I now use the size 9's when sleeping and wear the size 7's for everyday wear. Other Hanes products that I have run true to size. These have bright colors and the lace is a sexy added touch. These feels exquisite against the skin and very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Comfortable and lightweight

10/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am pleased, but the sizing seems off. Order these a size smaller than other Hanes products for an excellent fit. The assorted colors are pastels and light enough not to be seen under white. I will probably buy these again... just a size smaller next time. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Just gotta have

01/11/2011
By ,
Janesville,Wisc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best underwear ever designed, i was i a panick when i could no longer find these at Walmart stores,until an associate recommended that i go to the Walmart website.Bingo!!!! And delivered to your front door,doesn't get any better than that,right!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

very comfortable

10/04/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties are so comfortable to wear they fit well and are so soft i would highly recomend them i definitly will be buying more of these panties
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

lace around waist and legs is very uncomfortable

05/05/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lace around waist and legs very scratchy. Will not wear them I have bought Hanes panties at Walmart stores often and was satisfied, but the stores tend to be out of stock for size 7 often so I thought I would try on line. Not satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Good quality but high waisted

01/02/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comes in "assorted colors", wish I could choose one or two colors I particularly liked. I received 2 pair of white, one each of a light dusty mauve, dark mauve, and nice beige-tan that will go well with most tan-cream-honey colored bras.
Good quality, well made for the price.
Style is high-cut, which looks and feels nice, but the waist is almost too high, causing the lace there to roll up and bind on my somewhat low waisted figure.
Panties are true to size. I am 5'4", 118 pounds, size 4 or 6 pants and wear a size 6 in these panties. Fit well, almost loose but a size 5 would be too small. Petite sizes would solve the "high waist" problem for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

I love these panties.

10/26/2010
By ,
Olathe Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best panties of the 500 pair I already own. I love the soft nylon feel and they fit perfectly. They are sexy and comfortable. I recommend them to anyone male or female. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

so comfy

02/07/2013
By ,
hampton va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanes nylon panties are the best way to go nothing is better. throw all your boxers and and try these you will never look back. i always shop at walmart for my hanes nylon panties!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

PANTIES

03/04/2010
By ,
Ashaway, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underpants are the GREATEST I was totally surprised how great they fit they are true to size , how great they feel and how great they launder. I have one word for these pants EXCELLENT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Comfort

05/09/2010
By ,
Farmington,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great comfort,soft and silky and great looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Super silky lacy panties at a great price!

08/29/2012
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy wearing these panites! Very pretty lace trimmed and extremely comfortable. I have 12 pair in assorted colors and find them sexy : ) Great just as sleepwear!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Love my hanes

06/04/2012
By ,
Mid Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes high cut underwear,great fit, super slimming look!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Perfect

03/16/2014
By ,
Mid-Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this underwear. The fit is nice. The silky material makes them perfect for wearing under jeans. I always buy these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Horrible Colors

06/15/2014
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They must send the colors that do not sell in store! Lol They sent the floral/pastel mixes. Was looking for solids...not so "old style" looking. Had to return to store to exchange for different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Women's Silky Hi-Cut Panties, 5-Pack

Hi Cut Great!

09/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fit, don't ride up or cut in the crotch area. No wedgies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next