Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Dream on me Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

The Dream On Me Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer in an Espresso finish is specially designed to be low to the floor, making it easy for your child to climb. It has an optional, removable safety rail to prevent accidental falls while sleeping. This Dream On Me toddler bed features a roomy storage drawer underneath the smooth wooden support for storing toys, puzzles and books. Made from solid wood, it has a strong frame that will last longer. This toddler bed with drawer is ideal for a child who has outgrown the crib but is still too small for an adult bed. It can easily accommodate a Dream On Me crib mattress, which is sold separately. The Dream On Me Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer in an Espresso finish is recommended for children who are 18 months to 5 years of age and weighing up to 50 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Beautiful Bed

11/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is a must get if you are seaching for toddler beds! My husband & I seached for over 2 months for the perfect bed and finally decided on this one. My 16 month old son loves it! He can get in and out all by himself. Very happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Love the bed

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bed for my grandson perfect for him. I wasn't to thrilled with the bolt that snapped and broke off while putting the drawer together, but overall verry happy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Really nice toddler bed

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love everything about this bed except the drawer underneath it's cheaply made and won't stay on track.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Broken pieces

10/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
All parts were in box, but some metal luck screws were stripped and the metal bar for the drawer had fallen off. I'm very dissatisfied with the product. Bed is beautiful and my daughter loves it but I am not able to use the drawer. I would've have returned but box was already ripped apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Great Product, BUT...

05/22/2011
By ,
Hialeah, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed it great! Good size, easy to build and my 2 yr old loves his new bed. The only problem we encountered was the espresso color was a little lighter than usual, and the wood came chipped on some corners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Great transitioning bed!

02/21/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bed for transitioning my son from his crib. It is very low to the ground and easy for him to get in and out. I did still have to tuck a pillow under the sheets so that he didn't roll since he's so used to being in a crib. The color of the crib is lighter than the picture which I prefer. It looks almost like a dark cherry color, nowhere near the almost black looking espresso. It is sturdy and looks very nice. The bottom drawer is sturdy and works great as long as my son doesn't decide to sit in it himself and bottom it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Nice :)

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect bed for my 2 year old . :) we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso
09/20/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too cute, great for my 18 month old daughter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Great Toddler bed!

11/02/2013
By ,
Tracy Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this bed for my 2 year old and he took to it. He loves his new bed. Perfect size for a toddler. The only problem is the expresso color isn't expresso it's more of a cherry brown color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Excellent

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Like it becos it's low
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Lovely Toddler Bed

11/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely looking bed, overall good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Bed is great however....

10/30/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bed however the drawer in not made of solid wood. My daughter likes it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

pretty good quality

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing wrong with it was a scratch on one of the ends of the bed that can be seen. Not too hard to put together. The drawer at the bottom is very shallow and can't be used for much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Good purchase

07/21/2013
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this toddler bed for our granddaughter, very sturdy, well made product. It says Espresso but the color is not as dark as pictured. She loves her big girl bed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Great bed for toddler

08/23/2013
By ,
Perth Amboy NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby loves it, it was easy to aseemble everything was great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Cute Toddler Bed For 2-4 yr olds

09/23/2013
By ,
Austin Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was expecting a little more darker color but overall my 2 yr old son loves it and is just looks great and its small
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso
03/27/2013
By ,
Sylacauga, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bed for my 3 year old. The color is as pictured which was great. The only thing that I didnt like was that it is very low to the floor. I really dont like for my child's cover to drag the floor or hang on the floor while she is sleeping in bed. Thinking about raising it up a little. Other than that I love the bed and so does my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso

Great toddler bed

03/31/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairly easy to assemble. Great toddler bed. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me - Toddler Day Bed with Storage Drawer, Espresso
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5