Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Super-soft and wrinkle-resistant plush adds color?and opaque cover?to your windows. Mix and match with bedding and rugs to suit your style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

:)

11/13/2009
By ,
yakima, wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
REALLY cute color- super bright and I like the way it tints my room turquoise when the light shines through! The fabric is way soft but there are lots of velvet-like creases (kinda like in certain spots, the "velvet" material looks permanently creased in the opposite direction of the rest of the "plush"), and it's a little wrinkly...but if you don't really care about the texture, it's an amazing POP of color for any room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Unhappy Surprise

02/20/2010
By ,
Philadelphia PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these (this) curtains (-s) and found only one in the package. I liked the color, it matched my expectations in fabric but now I have to order another one and it's costing me twice as much as I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Plush is Plush

08/08/2010
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a very pretty panel however be warned that when it says "plush" it's fuzzy. That was not what I was expecting. It's very pretty and great color and for the cost a good value. However, I did not want a fuzzy curtain so just understand what you are ordering. I returned and purchased the same color panel at another Wal-mart store that was a light blocking panel. (they didn't have my replacement curtain at my regular store or I probably wouldn't have purchased this panel online)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume
06/08/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. Product is good quality and the color was exactly what I was trying to find everywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 5 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Curtains

11/11/2009
By ,
McClave, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these, great fun color, heavy & look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Beautiful but one out of four panels was short

11/02/2009
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really excited to finally get my shipment in, but to my horror, one out of the four panels was about 2 inches shorter than the rest. It will be a hassle but the short one has to go back and I will have to wait for another site to store shipment. Also the short panel almost looks like it came from a different dye lot. Unless it is the light, it looks like a completely different color when the light hits it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume
02/22/2010
By ,
queens, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The plush panels were soft to touch and rich in appearance. Nice and surprisingly thick material for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Velour Cutains

02/21/2011
By ,
Minford, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Peacock Plume Curtains are velour and worth every penny. You get what you see in the picture, blocks sun rather well. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Great curtains for dorm

12/12/2010
By ,
Delaware Beaches
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered these curtains for our granddaughter's dorm room. She's so thrilled with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Great shade of blue, lets light in, private

02/15/2011
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONLY ONE CURTAIN PANEL!! I like my curtain, a lot. Nice color, great privacy, yet light come through. I wanted an alternative to my "black out" curtains, so this was just right. I read previous reviews and knew I'd only get one curtain panel, so I think the picture is deceiving in that sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Excellent

11/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains were more than i expected. They actually block out some day light. They were the right color to match the bed spread i got for my daughters room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Great

03/29/2010
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using in a dorm room. Will work great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

What a color!

12/26/2010
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are a softly sueded to the touch kind of luxurious felt or something ...... I love them and so does my teen. They match perfectly with the bedspread Walmart carries too. They also insulate the window a little bit for winter time. Tie back with sheers in the spring. Awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume
07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent. everything we wanted in a curtain. Good price and leaves a pretty blue glow in the room in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 15 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

love the look!

08/24/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look of this and it is sooo soft ! I am actually gonna by some more for my other daughters room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Beautiful soft curtain for a teen's room

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, soft fabric. Even good at block sunlights, gives the room a nice blue tone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Exactly what we needed!

04/19/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect color & fabric to complete my daughter's new room. Color is hard to find! Type of fabric is great for reducing sunlight also!! Product exactly as described & a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 18 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Great curtains

07/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtains three weeks ago and I love the way they accent my daughters' new room. I painted the walls purple and the peacock plume curtains are just the right accent. They compliment the colors in the new Your Zone comforters I put on the girls' bunk beds. I love the texture they give to the wall without any extra work! They also block a lot of sunlight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

Perfect Match

01/03/2010
By ,
Salmon, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains perfectly match the turquoise in the Your Zone line of products. This is not always the case and I greatly appreciate the attention detail and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Your Zone Plush Curtain Panel, Peacock Plume

GLAMBITON

08/30/2009
By ,
laurel Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect adds texture to the wall by having a velvety look very pretty color goes well with the microfiber suede blue innocense couch from the your zone collection overall very nice
~kisses, GLAMBITION
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next