Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Your child will love spending time outdoors in this Pink Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing. It has an easy-in hinged T-bar and stay-put shoulder straps to keep your little one secure and safe. This seat offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing. As your child grows, the T-bar and straps can be easily removed, and stored below the seat, to provide your preschool aged child with more independence. The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure swing also features a self leveling rope for added safety. It comes in a bright and fun pink color your little girl will love. This seat is sure to provide your child with years of enjoyment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%254 out of 260reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
207
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

6 month old loves it!!!

08/07/2009
By ,
Opelousas, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Worth The Money

07/13/2010
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great, secure swing!

06/30/2010
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids LOVE this swing! Especially my 4 year old daughter.
The only thing I don't like is the shoulder straps should have been placed higher on the back. If the child is sitting up straight and not leaning back, the straps hit below the shoulders on the upper arm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great for little ones

12/16/2013
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is the best thing we ever bought our 10 month old daughter who has kidney issues and can't be around a lot of germs. We have a beam that we bolted the swing to and she plays in it inside the house away from weather and germs. She spends up to an hour a day in the swing because she loves it so much. I love hearing her laugh.
It's really perfect for her because of the "T-bar" and the shoulder straps to keep her fastened securely into the swing. The swing is super sturdy and super cute. Her physical therapist and babies can't wait coordinator are so thrilled with the idea that they are passing it along to other mothers.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing for infant to toddler on back porch

11/04/2013
By ,
Lumberton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Horrible

10/18/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would give this swing zero stars if I could. Having owned the swing for 2 years, I have several issues with it. 1. If you leave it outside (on your swingset for instance), it gets filthy for some reason and is impossible to clean. It looks nasty. 2. After being outside for several weeks the straps somehow jammed and became pretty much impossible to adjust. 3. The worst of all and the reason i decided to write this review: I was pushing my 18 month old yesterday and I heard a loud crack. I got her off of the swing and realized the swing was breaking. I picked it up and pieces started breaking off in my hands. It was completely dry rotted. I'm so disappointed in Little Tikes for selling this trash. Save your money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing, but short rope.

06/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 5 month old loves this swing. The swing is actually pretty sweet, however, only because I was able to 'make it work'. The rope it comes with is just soo short. I had to purchase my own separate rope and devise my own system in order for her to not be a mile off the ground. But other than that, this swing could be really great. I'd give it 5 stars if they would give a little extra rope, it doesn't even have to be on the swing, just as a bonus would work. I know I would have really appreciated that..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

A very good swing

05/09/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, and she loves it. The safety harness is a really good feature, and the ropes are sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

The best swing for indoor (watch the safety movie)

12/11/2011
By ,
USA, 60089
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hand it from the ceiling in our basement - look at my baby going on the swing - so funny! wait until the punch line.... :)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

LOVE!

04/28/2011
By ,
Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, great product.
We will get ALOT of use out of it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great swing

09/07/2011
By ,
chowchilla ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great..! my lil 6 mnth baby loves it...! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great product

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pink one was cheaper than than the regular one. Excellent choice. Great security. Grandbaby laughs when you first start to put her in it. She loves to swing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

little tikes 2 in 1 swing

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. I watch my great nieces 6 month old sister and she absolutely loves her swing. I first bought a swing for my niece 4yr ago and spent many hrs swinging her. So I thought lets see if a baby swing will do the same for her baby sis and wow. She loves it so much. It was totally worth it. And it will make an awesome bridge from infant to when she's able to use her big sisters swing. For those not sure do to infant size. I rolled up two facecloths together and placed them in back of T bar and that holds the baby to the back of the swing so she doesn't float around. will recommend it as a good buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Backyard tree swing

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hung this from the tree limb and our little guy loves it. He doesn't want to stop swinging.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Baby swing

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for our 9 month old granddaughter and she loves it. Very sturdy and attached to our swing set easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Bella's new swing!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, she loves it.!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great Swing - Crazy Pricing

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I went to the store to buy the swing for my granddaughter, where it was in stock and marked $45.00 - I though that was quite high. I decided to wait on it - went home to look for a better price on line, and sure enough, I found one for $21.00 - AT WALMART! So, I ordered it, and went right back down and picked it up - saved myself over 50% - What's up with that???
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two for my twin grandchildren and they love them! I like the easy in, easy out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Love this Swing

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had 2 of these Little Tykes swings years ago when my children were young and they lasted forever. Now I purchased this 1 for my granddaughter. Very easy to hang. Easy to secure child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Excellent swing

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price in comparison to other stores. The safety bar gives me peace of mind that my daughter is secure in her swing. She loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 210 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next