Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Your child will love swinging in the Little Tikes swing seat. This swing seat offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing. The Little Tikes baby swing has a self leveling rope for added safety. It features an easy-in hinged t-bar and stay-put shoulder straps to keep your child secure and safe. As your child grows, the t-bar and straps can be easily removed. This fun outdoor swing set doesn't compromise on your child's safety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%195 out of 199reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

6 month old loves it!!!

08/07/2009
By ,
Opelousas, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Worth The Money

07/13/2010
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great, secure swing!

06/30/2010
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids LOVE this swing! Especially my 4 year old daughter.
The only thing I don't like is the shoulder straps should have been placed higher on the back. If the child is sitting up straight and not leaning back, the straps hit below the shoulders on the upper arm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great for little ones

12/16/2013
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is the best thing we ever bought our 10 month old daughter who has kidney issues and can't be around a lot of germs. We have a beam that we bolted the swing to and she plays in it inside the house away from weather and germs. She spends up to an hour a day in the swing because she loves it so much. I love hearing her laugh.
It's really perfect for her because of the "T-bar" and the shoulder straps to keep her fastened securely into the swing. The swing is super sturdy and super cute. Her physical therapist and babies can't wait coordinator are so thrilled with the idea that they are passing it along to other mothers.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing for infant to toddler on back porch

11/04/2013
By ,
Lumberton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

The best swing for indoor (watch the safety movie)

12/11/2011
By ,
USA, 60089
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hand it from the ceiling in our basement - look at my baby going on the swing - so funny! wait until the punch line.... :)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

A very good swing

05/09/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, and she loves it. The safety harness is a really good feature, and the ropes are sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

LOVE!

04/28/2011
By ,
Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, great product.
We will get ALOT of use out of it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great swing

09/07/2011
By ,
chowchilla ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great..! my lil 6 mnth baby loves it...! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Very satisfied with the quality of Swing!

04/12/2014
By ,
Cocoa, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not had a chance to hang the swing yet! The swing itself looks to be very durable and sturdy. I am sure when I have the chance to hang it, that it will bring a lot of joy to my niece.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great swing

04/12/2014
By ,
Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great swing for my child, we can be outside, and she can swing and I know she is safe in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Excellent product

03/31/2014
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter and it is exactly what I wanted. She enjoys being outside and we can laugh and play together safely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing

03/31/2014
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9 month old loves this swing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Excellent Swing

05/28/2009
By ,
Bloomingburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 8 month old granddaughter for her to enjoy when she comes to visit each week. It's perfect! Very well made and cradles her safely while she's swinging. She really loves it. I have already recommended this to friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Easy to install product

05/12/2009
By ,
Conway, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were purchasing our 2nd Little Tykes swing for a new grandbaby and were very pleased with both. We took out of box and hooked it in place of seat swings on an already existing swingset. Ready to go in minutes. The children love them and the safety is good with straps and a bar holding them secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great value and durability

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase of this swing. My first swing was used by two babies and lasted seven years out in the Florida weather. No complaints whatsoever! Great value and durability!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Very Nice Product

03/15/2009
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my 1 year old daughter. It is a very nice swing for a very great price. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Why does the pink cost more
Posted 04/05/2013
Why is the pink one more than the blue
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great product

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what i ordered, fast delivery, great quality,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Fun and easy to set up swing

02/17/2014
By ,
Lolo,MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this swing! It's easy to hook up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great Swing

09/24/2010
By ,
Magnolia, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this swing for my 4 month old baby girl, and she loves it! Setting it up was a breeze! Nothing you have to put together. Just hang it and swing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next