Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Your child will love spending time outdoors in this Pink Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing. It has an easy-in hinged T-bar and stay-put shoulder straps to keep your little one secure and safe. This seat offers the safety of a toddler swing combined with the size and durability of a preschool swing. As your child grows, the T-bar and straps can be easily removed, and stored below the seat, to provide your preschool aged child with more independence. The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure swing also features a self leveling rope for added safety. It comes in a bright and fun pink color your little girl will love. This seat is sure to provide your child with years of enjoyment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%238 out of 244reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

6 month old loves it!!!

08/07/2009
By ,
Opelousas, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Worth The Money

07/13/2010
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great, secure swing!

06/30/2010
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids LOVE this swing! Especially my 4 year old daughter.
The only thing I don't like is the shoulder straps should have been placed higher on the back. If the child is sitting up straight and not leaning back, the straps hit below the shoulders on the upper arm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great for little ones

12/16/2013
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is the best thing we ever bought our 10 month old daughter who has kidney issues and can't be around a lot of germs. We have a beam that we bolted the swing to and she plays in it inside the house away from weather and germs. She spends up to an hour a day in the swing because she loves it so much. I love hearing her laugh.
It's really perfect for her because of the "T-bar" and the shoulder straps to keep her fastened securely into the swing. The swing is super sturdy and super cute. Her physical therapist and babies can't wait coordinator are so thrilled with the idea that they are passing it along to other mothers.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing for infant to toddler on back porch

11/04/2013
By ,
Lumberton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Horrible

10/18/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would give this swing zero stars if I could. Having owned the swing for 2 years, I have several issues with it. 1. If you leave it outside (on your swingset for instance), it gets filthy for some reason and is impossible to clean. It looks nasty. 2. After being outside for several weeks the straps somehow jammed and became pretty much impossible to adjust. 3. The worst of all and the reason i decided to write this review: I was pushing my 18 month old yesterday and I heard a loud crack. I got her off of the swing and realized the swing was breaking. I picked it up and pieces started breaking off in my hands. It was completely dry rotted. I'm so disappointed in Little Tikes for selling this trash. Save your money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Great swing, but short rope.

06/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 5 month old loves this swing. The swing is actually pretty sweet, however, only because I was able to 'make it work'. The rope it comes with is just soo short. I had to purchase my own separate rope and devise my own system in order for her to not be a mile off the ground. But other than that, this swing could be really great. I'd give it 5 stars if they would give a little extra rope, it doesn't even have to be on the swing, just as a bonus would work. I know I would have really appreciated that..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

A very good swing

05/09/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, and she loves it. The safety harness is a really good feature, and the ropes are sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

The best swing for indoor (watch the safety movie)

12/11/2011
By ,
USA, 60089
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hand it from the ceiling in our basement - look at my baby going on the swing - so funny! wait until the punch line.... :)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

LOVE!

04/28/2011
By ,
Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, great product.
We will get ALOT of use out of it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

great swing

09/07/2011
By ,
chowchilla ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great..! my lil 6 mnth baby loves it...! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

"SECURE"

05/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My little pink swing was delivered without the safety snaps to "secure" my baby in the swing. Not very safe. In fact. .. unusable. We were so excited to finally get the package. .. after several weeks of waiting. ... due to ut being out of stock. ... unavailable. ...when we got the package we immediately tried to hang it up (after making a separate purchase to buy chains to fasten it to a tree) when we finally realized something was wrong. Needless to say. .. we couldn't even use it! Highly disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Love it

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 month old loves his swing and is perfectly safe in it. My 2 year-old also loves it. So it has an appeal across a span of several years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

outdoor swing

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this. Purchased it for my 6 month old granddaughter secure fit with adjusting straps. Would purchase one again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Almost perfect

05/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This swing is very good. We like it and it suits our needs well. If I could suggest improvements, I would recommend two. First, the clips that secure the shoulder harness are difficult for my mother because of her arthritis and difficult for me because of my acrylic fingernails. It's a bit hard to get them released. Perhaps they will become easier with use. Second, the swing only comes in pink or blue. I'd prefer a gender neutral color so it's appropriate for all the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Can't go wrong with Little Tike

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this swing for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves it. We had bought one for our grandsons first birthday years ago and he too enjoyed his. Can't go wring buying Little Tikes products. They are strong, durable, built with safety in mind and always look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Little Tikes Swing

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an Easter gift for our granddaughter. The first pictures we received she was all smiles head to toe!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Easy to install product

05/12/2009
By ,
Conway, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were purchasing our 2nd Little Tykes swing for a new grandbaby and were very pleased with both. We took out of box and hooked it in place of seat swings on an already existing swingset. Ready to go in minutes. The children love them and the safety is good with straps and a bar holding them secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

CUTEST LIL SWING

04/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to exchange the first one as it was defective as it tilted really bad due to how the ropes are threaded & secured into seat. The replacement one has a slight noticeable tilt as well but not nearly as bad as first. Overall, the swing functions. Love the pink.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Pink

Excellent Swing

05/28/2009
By ,
Bloomingburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 8 month old granddaughter for her to enjoy when she comes to visit each week. It's perfect! Very well made and cradles her safely while she's swinging. She really loves it. I have already recommended this to friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 194 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next