Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

The Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is a great starter kit for your little ones first introduction to the game of baseball. With an oversized bat, two oversized baseballs and a sturdy tee, the tee ball set makes it easy for your little one to make contact with the ball and practice their swing. The Little Tikes T-Ball Set can help improve a childs motor skills and coordination while also having a blast in the yard with family and friends. The adjustable height tee is great when playing with more than one child, giving everyone a chance to join in on the fun. After the kids are done mastering their tee ball skills, the Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is easily stored away by using the special hang on the wall design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%106 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All my kids love this!

04/11/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

love it

03/07/2009
By ,
shelbyville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Just Great

12/30/2009
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Good toy for grandson

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for very sturdy t-Ball outfit to teach my grandson to hit balls comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Baseball star in the making

08/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product very much. My son loves it. The only complaint that I have is that the T is not as adjustable as I would have liked for it to be. Its still a little short for my 2 year old. But He still manages to play with is and will grow into it in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Baseball

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

A great product

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tee ball set for my three year old! He loves it, and he cannot wait to get out there every day to play with it! Made of durable, heavy plastic material, but light-weight enough for him to easily handle. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a tee ball set for their little beginner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

perfect for the younger ones

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson finally got this and he was ecstatic! It was at an outdoor party and we set it up right away so everyone could play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great Set

08/02/2012
By ,
elizabeth city, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

My Grandson Loves This

02/27/2014
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my 3 yo grandson one of these last summer and he loved it. Wow what a swing! He had no trouble hitting that ball off the tee, in fact he never missed and hit that ball far! Be prepared! LOL. I live in LV and he's coming to visit from Idaho. So I've bought him this second one for him to use at my house. I think I'm going to be getting the ball out of the neighbors backyards quite a bit. Yards are much smaller here than in Idaho Falls! Good thing my neighbors are all really great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

3 Year Old Loves It!

01/30/2013
By ,
Taylorsville, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 3 and he'll be starting T-ball in a few months, so we wanted to get him a practice toy. This set has worked out perfectly. He is a tall boy, and on the lowest T setting it's just about perfect. I love that everything clicks together for storage so the balls aren't rolling around everywhere, and I love how it's made to hang on the wall when not in use. I keep it in the garage. He should get good use out of this for several years...I'm thinking until he's around 6 or 7, based on the tallest setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
07/06/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When buying this for my son, I overlooked it was for 1 1/2 plus. My son was turning 4 on his birthday, so I was a little scared he was going to be past the stage for it. But to my delight he really enjoyed/still enjoys playing it. He feels "super cool" when can hit it "super far." So yes, even if its ends up only be played with for a couple more months, I'm glad I got it for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

nice strong product

08/10/2014
By ,
Whittier, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the balls are dangerously heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Durable enough for the terrible twos.

04/06/2012
By ,
Atl, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe and easy to use for a toddller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All "T" & NO balls!

04/22/2014
By ,
East Norriton, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So I ordered this online "Site to Store". Picked up from store, opened to make sure correct product was in box. Inside the brown box was the T-Ball set inside it's own box. Didn't think there was a need to open that one too BUT I guess I should have. I wrapped the gift for my son & did not open to use/play until 1 month after his 2nd birthday. Well, needless to say, there were no balls inside. Now I have to find the receipt & drag it back to the store. The whole Site to Store didn't work out in my favor this go'round. I think after my next shipment arrives, I'm done with Walmart online orders for a while. This is the 2nd mishap and I don't want a 3rd. I'm sure the product is great but can't really rate something we couldn't enjoy. :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Good basic T-ball

03/24/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 1 and 3 year olds love this. I wish it stored standing upright well, with the holes holding the balls, and the bat leaning or clicking in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great toy for a toddler.

07/28/2014
By ,
Killeen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He loves sports toys and he spends a lot of time outdoors with this bat and ball set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Perfect for my 2 year old nephew

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Exactly as descibed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

motor skills

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried to get my 3 y.o. grandson a t-ball set at Christmas but it was back-ordered and never came. I am glad it didn't now. I see that the price on these at Christmas was doubled. This is a sturdy t-ball set, it raises up and down for height and it is teaching my little grandson motor skills. It is bringing on a lot of exercise and laughter at the same time. I recommend this for people who have even a tiny yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

3 year old loves it

10/22/2013
By ,
Syracuse ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whenever we go outside to play we bring this. Its very easy for a 3 year old to hit.... only problem is when i go to hit it, i miss, but makes my son laugh :P
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next