Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

The Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is a great starter kit for your little ones first introduction to the game of baseball. With an oversized bat, two oversized baseballs and a sturdy tee, the tee ball set makes it easy for your little one to make contact with the ball and practice their swing. The Little Tikes T-Ball Set can help improve a childs motor skills and coordination while also having a blast in the yard with family and friends. The adjustable height tee is great when playing with more than one child, giving everyone a chance to join in on the fun. After the kids are done mastering their tee ball skills, the Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is easily stored away by using the special hang on the wall design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
44
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%156 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
44
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All my kids love this!

04/11/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Good product if you are careful

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great product as long as nothing knocks it over. It broke the first day we had it when my dog knocked it over.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

love it

03/07/2009
By ,
shelbyville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Just Great

12/30/2009
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

My Grandson Loves This

02/27/2014
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my 3 yo grandson one of these last summer and he loved it. Wow what a swing! He had no trouble hitting that ball off the tee, in fact he never missed and hit that ball far! Be prepared! LOL. I live in LV and he's coming to visit from Idaho. So I've bought him this second one for him to use at my house. I think I'm going to be getting the ball out of the neighbors backyards quite a bit. Yards are much smaller here than in Idaho Falls! Good thing my neighbors are all really great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great Set

08/02/2012
By ,
elizabeth city, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

3 Year Old Loves It!

01/30/2013
By ,
Taylorsville, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 3 and he'll be starting T-ball in a few months, so we wanted to get him a practice toy. This set has worked out perfectly. He is a tall boy, and on the lowest T setting it's just about perfect. I love that everything clicks together for storage so the balls aren't rolling around everywhere, and I love how it's made to hang on the wall when not in use. I keep it in the garage. He should get good use out of this for several years...I'm thinking until he's around 6 or 7, based on the tallest setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
07/06/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When buying this for my son, I overlooked it was for 1 1/2 plus. My son was turning 4 on his birthday, so I was a little scared he was going to be past the stage for it. But to my delight he really enjoyed/still enjoys playing it. He feels "super cool" when can hit it "super far." So yes, even if its ends up only be played with for a couple more months, I'm glad I got it for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Baseball star in the making

08/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product very much. My son loves it. The only complaint that I have is that the T is not as adjustable as I would have liked for it to be. Its still a little short for my 2 year old. But He still manages to play with is and will grow into it in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

4 y/o birthday present

07/04/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little grandson loves this toy. It's just perfect for starting to learn t-ball. I bought it "ship to store". How convenient when the grand babies live across the country....... Order,payable the parents pick it up. How easy is that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

3 year old loves it

10/22/2013
By ,
Syracuse ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whenever we go outside to play we bring this. Its very easy for a 3 year old to hit.... only problem is when i go to hit it, i miss, but makes my son laugh :P
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Durable enough for the terrible twos.

04/06/2012
By ,
Atl, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe and easy to use for a toddller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great toy and good price

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My one year old is now running with it all around the house
Best thing was he figured it out quickly and assembly was very eqsy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Good basic T-ball

03/24/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 1 and 3 year olds love this. I wish it stored standing upright well, with the holes holding the balls, and the bat leaning or clicking in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

cute

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it over all
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Perfect for my Toddler

06/08/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the perfect size for my two-year-old and it is lightweight. I love that it is designed to be hung on the wall if you want. I also like how my son can play with it by himself. It gives him the chance to be independent as well as to improve his eye-hand coordination. It's great and perfect for my budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Five Stars

07/31/2009
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is sturdy, fits in my budget, and really fun! My 2 1/2 yr old loves it! The bat is a little heavy for him but even if he knocks the tee over he thinks its great. I've left it out in the rain and he's stepped all over it and it's still together. its a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Perfect for my 2 year old nephew

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Exactly as descibed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Terrific T-Ball Starter

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well for 3 / 4 year olds just starting out with T-Ball or just for batting practice. I like that it stores easily using the base as a hanger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Flimsy but adequate for very small children

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for grandson not quite two yrs old. He has fun trying to hit the ball but usually hits the stand instead. Practice, practice, practice! Cute design & easy to store away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next