Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

The Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is a great starter kit for your little ones first introduction to the game of baseball. With an oversized bat, two oversized baseballs and a sturdy tee, the tee ball set makes it easy for your little one to make contact with the ball and practice their swing. The Little Tikes T-Ball Set can help improve a childs motor skills and coordination while also having a blast in the yard with family and friends. The adjustable height tee is great when playing with more than one child, giving everyone a chance to join in on the fun. After the kids are done mastering their tee ball skills, the Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is easily stored away by using the special hang on the wall design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
47
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%171 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
47
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All my kids love this!

04/11/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Fun toy.

07/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is pretty well made. It could be better if it was just adjustable. My grandson is having fun with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Not what I expexted

07/14/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The T-ball set is not what I expected it would be. A real T-ball set fits our needs better.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Okay

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 2.. She enjoys it, its just a simple toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great value!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put tball set together in seconds. Comes with 2 balls, the T and bat. Bat is great, purchased 2 more of these bats at Menards so all the kids can play.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Big fun for the little ones

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daycare kids love the baseball set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Better for a child that is at least 4 years old.

06/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
2 years old was interested about 2 minutes. For the price I paid, it was too much anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Loves it

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson is 2 and smashing the ball.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

good price

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson will soon be 5 years old and has signed up for t-ball. He love this plat set, its light weight and easy for him to handle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

love it

03/07/2009
By ,
shelbyville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great, affordable gift!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren LOVE this little T-Ball set! Perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Strike!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandkids love playing baseball with this t-ball stand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Just Great

12/30/2009
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great for little ones.

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loves it. He figured it out right away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Toddler tee ball set is a homerun!!

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old la la loves her tee ball set!! It's light weight and we can take it with us very easily... The tee quickly unscrews from the base for easy packing... If your kid is like mine you may need extra balls though... Lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great T-Ball Set

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson loved his new t-ball set. I am sure we will get many years of good use from this purchase. Love that it can be hung on the wall and put away so parts are not lost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great Activity for my 2 year old.

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this. The tee is pretty sturdy and so is the bat. Its great for little ones to bat and chase the ball.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great Set

08/02/2012
By ,
elizabeth city, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

good

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good starter set for 1yr old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great for toddler

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old nephew who was playing tee ball. He enjoyed playing with the set. I would prefer to have the pieces be nerd material instead of hard plastic for gripping purposes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next