Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Little Tikes Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

The Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is a great starter kit for your little ones first introduction to the game of baseball. With an oversized bat, two oversized baseballs and a sturdy tee, the tee ball set makes it easy for your little one to make contact with the ball and practice their swing. The Little Tikes T-Ball Set can help improve a childs motor skills and coordination while also having a blast in the yard with family and friends. The adjustable height tee is great when playing with more than one child, giving everyone a chance to join in on the fun. After the kids are done mastering their tee ball skills, the Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set is easily stored away by using the special hang on the wall design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%100 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All my kids love this!

04/11/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

motor skills

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried to get my 3 y.o. grandson a t-ball set at Christmas but it was back-ordered and never came. I am glad it didn't now. I see that the price on these at Christmas was doubled. This is a sturdy t-ball set, it raises up and down for height and it is teaching my little grandson motor skills. It is bringing on a lot of exercise and laughter at the same time. I recommend this for people who have even a tiny yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

My Grandson Loves This

02/27/2014
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my 3 yo grandson one of these last summer and he loved it. Wow what a swing! He had no trouble hitting that ball off the tee, in fact he never missed and hit that ball far! Be prepared! LOL. I live in LV and he's coming to visit from Idaho. So I've bought him this second one for him to use at my house. I think I'm going to be getting the ball out of the neighbors backyards quite a bit. Yards are much smaller here than in Idaho Falls! Good thing my neighbors are all really great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

All "T" & NO balls!

04/22/2014
By ,
East Norriton, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So I ordered this online "Site to Store". Picked up from store, opened to make sure correct product was in box. Inside the brown box was the T-Ball set inside it's own box. Didn't think there was a need to open that one too BUT I guess I should have. I wrapped the gift for my son & did not open to use/play until 1 month after his 2nd birthday. Well, needless to say, there were no balls inside. Now I have to find the receipt & drag it back to the store. The whole Site to Store didn't work out in my favor this go'round. I think after my next shipment arrives, I'm done with Walmart online orders for a while. This is the 2nd mishap and I don't want a 3rd. I'm sure the product is great but can't really rate something we couldn't enjoy. :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great present for little boy

06/01/2014
By ,
okc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great present for little boy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great product

06/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kiss ages 1.5-6 all love it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

perfect outdoor toy

05/28/2014
By ,
Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 month old loves this. He plays it forever outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

love it

03/07/2009
By ,
shelbyville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

perfect

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 15 month old grandbaby loves it. its a hit and a grandslam
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Good basic T-ball

03/24/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 1 and 3 year olds love this. I wish it stored standing upright well, with the holes holding the balls, and the bat leaning or clicking in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Just Great

12/30/2009
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Baseball star in the making

08/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product very much. My son loves it. The only complaint that I have is that the T is not as adjustable as I would have liked for it to be. Its still a little short for my 2 year old. But He still manages to play with is and will grow into it in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great Set

08/02/2012
By ,
elizabeth city, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Great even for small toddlers

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves sports and is on the small side for his age. This T-Ball set works great for him. Easy to put together and he plays with it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Our Kids love it!!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Oregon and our kids live in NM. It was a great way to get something our grandchild will love and use for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Item was warped upon delivery

04/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the tee was warped at the end and didn't stand straight
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Perfect for my 2 year old nephew

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Exactly as descibed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

3 Year Old Loves It!

01/30/2013
By ,
Taylorsville, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 3 and he'll be starting T-ball in a few months, so we wanted to get him a practice toy. This set has worked out perfectly. He is a tall boy, and on the lowest T setting it's just about perfect. I love that everything clicks together for storage so the balls aren't rolling around everywhere, and I love how it's made to hang on the wall when not in use. I keep it in the garage. He should get good use out of this for several years...I'm thinking until he's around 6 or 7, based on the tallest setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
07/06/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When buying this for my son, I overlooked it was for 1 1/2 plus. My son was turning 4 on his birthday, so I was a little scared he was going to be past the stage for it. But to my delight he really enjoyed/still enjoys playing it. He feels "super cool" when can hit it "super far." So yes, even if its ends up only be played with for a couple more months, I'm glad I got it for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set

Durable enough for the terrible twos.

04/06/2012
By ,
Atl, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe and easy to use for a toddller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next