Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timber Ridge Farms Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Timber Ridge Farms Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Fully cooked, microwaveable patties. Just heat and serve.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Convenient and Good flavor

03/11/2014
By ,
Canfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not typically a fan of pre-made breakfast foods, however, I have to say that these egg patties are the exception. I find them to be super convenient, fluffy, and they taste good. They aren't tough like some breakfast sandwich eggs. They actually have the taste of really good eggs - not gourmet - but truly good. They are not salty which I am thankful for so you can salt/pepper/season to your taste. I hope that Walmart continues to carry this product as I've not seen it elsewhere and if you are picky about your breakfast sandwich - this product enables you to customize your biscuit, bagel or croissant. I found them to be a good value and would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Great!!!

07/22/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great! It's tasty and convenient. Won't hesitate to purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Diet with flavor

06/01/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful product! The taste is wonderful and they microwave perfectly. You can use these on most diets to get your protien and they actually have a good flavor (very important!). I take these to work and dice them up in my salad. sometimes I use them in place of bread when doing a small sprout sandwich or sausage buiscut. My freezer is packed with them!!!
My kids love them and they sure beat cold cereal!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Product has changed!!

05/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have purchased this product for years, serving with English muffins and cheese to create tasty and quick breakfast sandwiches. The past two months, the product has significantly changed-they are rubbery and appear to contain less egg than the original patties. Will try one more bag and if the poor quality is consistent, will no longer use this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

eggs in a bag

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These egg pattys are good. Make sasauge and bisquits all the time.
But when making sasauge and bisquits you need 10 egg pattys.
Any way to put 10 in a bag instead of 9
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Timber Ridge Scrambled Egg Patties

08/19/2010
By ,
Freeburn, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these scramble egg patties and can't find them at Walmart anymore. I ate them for breakfast every morning. Please bring them back.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MI
in response to Rochelles1
Posted 06/16/2012
I realize you are in Kentucky, but I just happened to find this product this morning at my local Walmart. It was on the bottom shelf squeezed in between 2 other products I almost missed them as I was looking for something like this but didn't know if I would actually find it at Walmart.
So maybe your Walmart still has them just not in the same spot? :)
Just trying to help
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz
04/06/2012
By ,
Canyon, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Scrambled egg cheese patties are great. The Scrambled egg patties without the cheese are somewhat tasteless.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Great product!

09/18/2013
By ,
Miamisburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these and have used them with carry in breakfasts at work, where others love them! Why are these so hard to find? I wish more Walmarts carried these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Loved this product

06/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My entire family loved this product. Please bring this product back. I recommended this product to so many people and we are all looking for it. It was a great product especially when you are short on time or just want a quick snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Awesome!

10/22/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, these taste great! I eat them all the time and they are especially great for a quick bite to eat. My husband really likes them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz
07/17/2012
By ,
Eastern Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good with an English muffin and American cheese. The only trouble is they seem to not have them in stock when I have shopped the last few times.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Yummy

02/23/2011
By ,
Kokomo, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tasting, fast and easy to fix.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.