Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timber Ridge Farms Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Timber Ridge Farms Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Fully cooked, microwaveable patties. Just heat and serve.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Convenient and Good flavor

03/11/2014
By ,
Canfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not typically a fan of pre-made breakfast foods, however, I have to say that these egg patties are the exception. I find them to be super convenient, fluffy, and they taste good. They aren't tough like some breakfast sandwich eggs. They actually have the taste of really good eggs - not gourmet - but truly good. They are not salty which I am thankful for so you can salt/pepper/season to your taste. I hope that Walmart continues to carry this product as I've not seen it elsewhere and if you are picky about your breakfast sandwich - this product enables you to customize your biscuit, bagel or croissant. I found them to be a good value and would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Great!!!

07/22/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great! It's tasty and convenient. Won't hesitate to purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Diet with flavor

06/01/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful product! The taste is wonderful and they microwave perfectly. You can use these on most diets to get your protien and they actually have a good flavor (very important!). I take these to work and dice them up in my salad. sometimes I use them in place of bread when doing a small sprout sandwich or sausage buiscut. My freezer is packed with them!!!
My kids love them and they sure beat cold cereal!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Timber Ridge Scrambled Egg Patties

08/19/2010
By ,
Freeburn, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these scramble egg patties and can't find them at Walmart anymore. I ate them for breakfast every morning. Please bring them back.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MI
in response to Rochelles1
Posted 06/16/2012
I realize you are in Kentucky, but I just happened to find this product this morning at my local Walmart. It was on the bottom shelf squeezed in between 2 other products I almost missed them as I was looking for something like this but didn't know if I would actually find it at Walmart.
So maybe your Walmart still has them just not in the same spot? :)
Just trying to help
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz
04/06/2012
By ,
Canyon, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Scrambled egg cheese patties are great. The Scrambled egg patties without the cheese are somewhat tasteless.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Great product!

09/18/2013
By ,
Miamisburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these and have used them with carry in breakfasts at work, where others love them! Why are these so hard to find? I wish more Walmarts carried these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Awesome!

10/22/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, these taste great! I eat them all the time and they are especially great for a quick bite to eat. My husband really likes them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Loved this product

06/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My entire family loved this product. Please bring this product back. I recommended this product to so many people and we are all looking for it. It was a great product especially when you are short on time or just want a quick snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz
07/17/2012
By ,
Eastern Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good with an English muffin and American cheese. The only trouble is they seem to not have them in stock when I have shopped the last few times.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Timber Ridge Farms: Scrambled Egg Patties, 13.5 Oz

Yummy

02/23/2011
By ,
Kokomo, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tasting, fast and easy to fix.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.