Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Always Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Incredible PROTECTION you'll barely notice! Powerful long lasting absorbency for even your busiest days. The only pad made with an incredibly absorbent material called Infinicel. Always Infinity absorbs 10 times its weight and yet feels amazingly light. With Infinity's form-fitting channels and microdots, you'll have great protection even on your busiest days. Plus, with a super soft cover, Infinity's so comfortable you may even forget you're wearing a pad!
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1174 Reviews) 1172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation96%1,127 out of 1,172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Awesome and Meets Expectations

06/30/2010
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Great Product

03/26/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Don't Forget to Change it

06/06/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

THE BEST!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are amazing! I would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Will Never Go Back

08/01/2010
By ,
Milan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Great!!!

02/19/2010
By ,
San Deigo, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the sample first to try it and out then bought the whole box. These things are so thin, longer in the back, extended wings on the side so there is no over flow on to your underwear, and it literally does pull the flow down so you dont fell all wet, they move with you great since they have these ridges in the back wear you sit. I honestly would for get that I had one on it was sooo comfotable, i keep checking myself and was so surprised an impressed. If you got away from pads its time to some on back these things are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Wow!

10/21/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! They are super soft and comfortable! There's nothing like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

These Pads are Great!

03/27/2012
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you haven't tried these pads, you should! They are great! They are different from any ever made so they look a lot different. And they have a slight smell that I can't quite figure out, not bad enough to stop using them though. These pads hold a lot, although you do have to change them several times a day. They are a little more expensive them the regular pads, but considering that you don't have to use as many, the money probably balances out. But I know that I will never be able to use regular pads again after using these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Absorbent

02/26/2011
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pads. Although they dont have the same look as the traditional always pad they are more comfortable and have a barely there feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

Thank you Always!!!

02/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, I want to thank Always sooo much for making this AWESOME product! It is so thin and yet, so absorbent. I will never use any other pad ever again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count

I Love it!

05/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like a pantyliner but as absorbent as a regular pad. No more yucky bulky feeling! Pricey...but worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Always Infinity Regular with Wings, Unscented Pads 18 Count
Based on the average of (1,163) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5