Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Olay Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Renew the beauty of your skin with Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid. This Olay Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz, moisturizes for softer, smoother skin. Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid works like the essential fluids abundant in young skin, helping restore skin to its natural beauty and diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This Olay skin moisturizer is also light and non-greasy. In addition, Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid is dermatologist tested and won't clog pores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

ok face lotion, but prefer olay regenerist

11/20/2012
By ,
hartsville,sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not as smooth as olay regenerist, and a lot more oily but for the price difference I will settle
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

I have a new "fresh" face!!

03/05/2012
By ,
Amherst ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Man, this lotion is the BEST. After only 2 uses, I can honestly say, I have NEW skin on my face!! Young skin!!! Gone are the pink and red, dry burning areas. They have been replaced by a cooler, even tone that is simply amazing. I am now hooked!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

hydrate

09/23/2014
By ,
Phenix city alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved and used olay face lotion for yrs. Still Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Love this stuff

06/02/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and have been using it for a few weeks. It has made a big difference in my skin. It's soft and smooth!! My skin looks so great that my husband has been using it and He looks great!! He looks at least 3 years younger.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz
09/14/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 78 years old and I have been using this product for years. It does wonders for your skin. If I happen to forget to use it under my makeup, it feels like my skin doesn't feel or look as good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Great moisurizer

12/23/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil of Olay is a great value. It works just as well as items 5x the cost
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

I like the product

10/24/2013
By ,
BRONX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find this product works well with the Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Resurfacing Scrub that i purchased in order to use with the Olay beauty fluid.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Just fine

03/23/2014
By ,
ELMENDORF TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz

Best lotion ever

02/15/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using it for years and is the best face lotion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Original Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid, 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (54) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Effectiveness
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5