Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Olay Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Soft, smooth, beautiful skin starts with the right moisturizer. Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion provides an immediate surge of hydration to soothe dry skin. It penetrates to help skin replenish its own essential moisture and diminish the appearance of fine lines. The light, non-greasy formula is dermatologically tested and non-comedogenic, so it won't clog your pores. For over 60 years, Olay has developed trusted skincare products that deliver real results for millions of women. Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, the original Pink Beauty Fluid, changed the face of women's skincare forever. Like the millions of women before, let your skin be transformed with the power of Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

ok face lotion, but prefer olay regenerist

11/20/2012
By ,
hartsville,sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not as smooth as olay regenerist, and a lot more oily but for the price difference I will settle
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

bad smell

05/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the item smelled old, did not use...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

I have a new "fresh" face!!

03/05/2012
By ,
Amherst ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Man, this lotion is the BEST. After only 2 uses, I can honestly say, I have NEW skin on my face!! Young skin!!! Gone are the pink and red, dry burning areas. They have been replaced by a cooler, even tone that is simply amazing. I am now hooked!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Love this stuff

06/02/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and have been using it for a few weeks. It has made a big difference in my skin. It's soft and smooth!! My skin looks so great that my husband has been using it and He looks great!! He looks at least 3 years younger.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz
09/14/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 78 years old and I have been using this product for years. It does wonders for your skin. If I happen to forget to use it under my makeup, it feels like my skin doesn't feel or look as good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Great moisurizer

12/23/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil of Olay is a great value. It works just as well as items 5x the cost
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Olay

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for over 50 years. I have never worn make-up. My husband tells me that my face feels like a baby's butt. LOL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Best lotion ever

02/15/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using it for years and is the best face lotion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

I like the product

10/24/2013
By ,
BRONX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find this product works well with the Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Resurfacing Scrub that i purchased in order to use with the Olay beauty fluid.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

hydrate

09/23/2014
By ,
Phenix city alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved and used olay face lotion for yrs. Still Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz

Just fine

03/23/2014
By ,
ELMENDORF TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion, 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (54) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Effectiveness
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5