Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Accu-Check Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

Accu-Check Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

These 102ct Accu-Chek Multiclix Lancets are safer to use, faster and less painful. These diabetic lancets are easy to load for an accurate reading of your blood sugar. There are no lancets to see or touch with these Accu-Chek Lancets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

great lancets

02/03/2011
By ,
Quincy, MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product as I don't have to touch the sharp edges of lancets anymore. it is easier to use, and my fingers don't hurt, when I check my blood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

An amazing product

03/01/2011
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old was recently diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes. This is vertually pain free and he even does it himself. Its a great lancet. You never see it and having the option of dialing it down to the perfect level for your skin thickness is also great..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

love the ease of use

03/26/2010
By ,
Rosedale Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a diabetic , you know the apprehension associated with finger sticks. Well no more, this is so quick and almost painless. The adjustments for depth are so helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

Excellent value and convenience

10/01/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am living with type 1 diabetes and have been since 2007 and this product exceeds expectations for a testing system. The portability and convenience of these strip drums means less pain, less lost lancets and affordability. I love this brand and have reconmended it to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct
08/18/2011
By ,
Robertdale, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't see that well and I hated to change the needle but with this I don't have to worry about it and i check my sugar more often than before. This is great for people with low vision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

Less pain!

12/17/2011
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently learned it's not so much about where you test, as what you test with. These lancets are fantastic, and while not completely painless they are a best buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct

user since 2007

09/15/2013
By ,
Stamford. CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I learned about this product in 2007 from my insurance
company, they sent me the kit and ever since I have
being using these Lancets. And the price is affordable.
excellent readings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct
01/29/2013
By ,
fulton ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried several l before l chose this one . They are easy to use and as painless as any other Lancet l used. Also cost effective. You might find some cheaper product but you most likely will not have the comfort and ease of these lancets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Accu-Chek Multiclix 100 + 2 Lancets, 102ct
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5