Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tree Hut Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Tree Hut Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub is made with natural Brazilian nut oil. This Tree Hut Body Scrub features certified organic shea butter for a smoother, more comfortable texture. This product includes 18 oz of shea butter body scrub.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Better than spa products

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body scrub has a wonderful smell. My skin felt so soft after using this body scrub. I have been to many high end spas and bought body scrubs but none worked or smelled better than this scrub. This product went above and beyond my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Really GOOD product!!

10/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a couple of months ago and its a really good product.. specially for the knees and neck!! REALLY GOOD!! The only problem that i have is.. I can't find it in the others stores.. just in one of them, they have it!! Have to drive from one town to another to get it.. I hope walmart can do something about it??
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Wonderful Body scrub

10/22/2011
By ,
Fort Cobb, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scrub. Wish it was still carried in my store! Leaves skin silky and doesn't cost as much as the big name brands that work exactly the same.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Necessity!

02/07/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is GREAT! It smells wonderful, exfoliates excellently and the price is unbeatable. I first tried this stuff 2 years ago and have been hooked ever since! Wish I could order online though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

WORKS GREAT, BUT......

09/26/2013
By ,
DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've actually tried all the Tree Hut body scrubs...Of all the fragrances , this is , for me, the worst. Although I like a drink of coffee in the morning, this smells like those flavored nut coffees. I don't drink those coffees, I certainly don't like smelling like them all day. The Lime Coconut is the best, Almond Honey...(The Tropical Mango???.) , I did not like too much either.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Best ever!!!

07/08/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many exfoliating body washes and sugar scrubs and this brand has beat them all hands down. Love all the different scents that Tree Hut offers. I just wish it was available online here on Walmart.com
However I do buy it online at Amazon, yes it is a dollar or two more but it's always in stock and I can buy a single jar or a 3pack.
Love love love this product!!! Even my 13yr old daughter loves it. We use it at least once a week religiously.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz
12/19/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this body scrub. It makes my skin feel very smooth and it is reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

best i ever used

02/03/2014
By ,
riverside,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this the i ever used and the sents are great i will buy anothere when i use up this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz
10/25/2012
By ,
Shaker Heights, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I works like a charm. It leaves my skin soft, clean, and free of those awful dead skin cells. I try to use it at least once a week--as not to over exfoliate my skin. I did not give it 5 stars because the fragrance can be overwhelmingly sweet. The sweetness is so intense--it smells like a cupcake. I'm more into the natural sea salt or citrus smell. Other than the smell, it's perfect! The consistency is thick and gritty (which is exactly how I prefer my scrubs). I do use a beauty spatula whenever I use my scrub because of the consistency. The price is insanely reasonable especially for the amount of product, and the delivery took less than a week. I would buy this product, again, although I'd probably try a different scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Best ever body scrub and lotion !

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the Shea body better after my shower and the scrub same scent use as layering for scent is awesome smell and nice full body exfoliater ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

love it!!!

03/27/2013
By ,
mobile, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this scrab today and used it for the first time and I just love it!!!! Will recommend to everyone. And price is good to. Will use it again. Thank you, walmart for a good product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Good stuff!!

06/17/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells amazing, exfoliate your body as promise. Great body scrub!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz

Works great

08/29/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super scrub, works really great, but I will buy another flavor next time, I do not like the smell of this one. Great for the $$
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tree Hut Shea Sugar Brazilian Nut Body Scrub, 18 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5