Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser gently exfoliates your skin at the same time that it cleans your skin. The process of exfoliating as you clean refines your skin's texture, resulting in a more even skin tone. This foaming facial cleanser leaves the skin soft and smooth, with ingredients like soy and vitamin C to benefit your skin. Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser is dermatologist tested and shown to be non irritating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%77 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Great!... Not Perfect.

08/11/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this for about 3 weeks and i haven't noticed a HUGE difference, but i do see it a little... But i don't use it everyday so i can't complain. It doesn't BRIGHTEN your skin, but it does help make it even.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Great product for a great price

08/08/2014
By ,
Ny, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product because, it specifically works for and with browner skin types. I've used it consistently for about four months and it has really made my tone more uniformed. I don't wear makeup and never really cared to. With this product I am able to continue my makeup free life with glowing skin, naturally. I also use the moisturizer w/ sunblock-awesome as well. Doubly awesome as a skin combo. Walmart offers this and other neutrogena products at waaaaaaaayyyyy better prices than any of my local beauty supply or large pharmacy stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Great

07/23/2014
By ,
Newberry, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes on smoothly and washes face better than soap I had been using. Very satisfied with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Awesome

07/13/2014
By ,
Lancaster, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every night before bed. I love how soft it makes my skin feel and it has a pretty good smell to it. I have only been using for about a week so far and I haven't seen much of a difference in skin tone. Hopefully with more use I will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Great cleanser

12/22/2013
By ,
West Bend, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll start by saying that I've always been happy with Neutrogena products and feel they are the best "drugstore brand" out there. This cleanser is no exception. This does a decent job cleansing, and doesn't leave my face all dried out. I didn't notice my complexion getting "even" until after a few weeks, and it looks better and better every day. After I wash my face using this with my spa sonic, I use the visibly even day moisturizer (buffed on with my spa sonic). I'm very happy with my complexion for the first time of my life! I wish I would have found all of this sooner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz
04/19/2013
By ,
Alturas, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have used Neutrogena products for years, great cleanzer, doesn't over dry my skin, which is important living in the desert.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Smells just like the Benefit foaming face cleanser

07/29/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is $6.97 from Walmart. The Benefit cleanser sells for $20+. This one cleans just as comfortably as the sample I got from Sephora. Smells wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

DEFINITELY NOT FOR ME...

01/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to get this product to help improve my skin and my overall skin tone, but when i started to use it i developed a small breakout, at first i didn't know what was the cause, so i continued to use it and broke out more and than i stopped using it and the breakout was gone, so this definitely broke out my skin, I have very sensitive, so i wouldn't recommend it to anyone with that skin type, instead i tried neutrogena's acne soap, which has helped my skin significantly, but it is a bit drying, so a moisturizer is needed afterwards, still in search for the perfect skin product for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
I have the same thing...
Posted 01/08/2014
I suffer from sensitive skin problems and it is hard to find a solution. Neutrogena oil free pink grapefruit, both the cleansing clothes and the foaming scrub have been heaven sent! I wish I had found them earlier.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz

Excelent!!!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has to make my face very clean and help to reduce the scars of my past acne. My skin face look more light and clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz
11/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin looks great!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser, 5.1 oz
Based on the average of (71) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5