Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%92 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Great every day wash for aging skin

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every day and have noticed the reduction in those fine lines especially on my cheeks and around my mouth
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Works for me

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just turned 50 and still struggle with adult mild to moderate, but very persistent acne.
I've tried all the high end products over the years, including the stuff on the infomercials.
I just discovered this Neutrogena Anti Wrinkle Anti Blemish line less than 2 months ago.
After finishing yet another "try me" kit I paid $50 for a one month supply (and being unimpressed, again) I began with this cleanser WITH the Anti Wrinkle Anti Blemish Cream.
After 5 weeks I have less pimples. My skin is smoother, less flaky skin. My pores are a bit better, but wish there was more improvement there. Perhaps more time. There is some improvement in tone.
So just using these 2 products have done more for my skin, than those other tedious treatment lines - for a fraction of the cost.
Bummer is, the Anti Wrinkle Anti Blemish Cream has been discontinued, according to Neutrogena customer service. Well that's just great. Neutrogena did say they will continue making this fan favorite cleanser...at least for now. Let's hope they get the message. This stuff works, and people like it. Don't mess with a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Acne at 50...

04/21/2009
By ,
Branson West, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my 50's, and I still have acne.
I've used many cleansers over the years. From the expensive department store brands to lye soap. This is the best I've found. It leaves my skin feeling clean, not dry and looking alot better.
I was so impressed, I'm using the complete line of the Healthy Skin - Anti-Wrinkle - Anti-Blemish by Neutrogena
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

"Yes, It Works!"

10/21/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to wait 7-14 days before writing a review on products because I can truly see the results and give an honest review of my experience... Well, it's been 2 weeks and after spending $25-$30 for department store cleansers that promise to 'do this and do that', I'm sticking to 'Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser' like glue. My blemishes have diminished and my dark spots are gradually fading away. I love that this cleanser is both an anti-wrinkle and blemish control substance and it does exactly what it promises to do. This cleanser also thoroughly removes all traces of eye make up and is gentle enough to use not just as a face and neck cleanser, but on my eyes as well. I follow with Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream SPF15. "Hands down to this cleanser- I give it a 100!"
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Soft feeling skin

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probably the best face wash I have came across. And when you finish it off with Neutrogena Healthier Skin Moisturizer, it makes your face feel light as a feather. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Not worth it.

01/25/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product doesn't get rid of blemishes at all. It doesn't lather and half the time when trying to apply it to my face it just slides off. I have to agree with the other reviewer who said it was like slime. It wouldn't say it helps wrinkles either considering I have some small ones on my forehead and saw no difference. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Love the product NOT the delivery

03/17/2014
By ,
Charlottesville, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this product but my shipment came with a big hole in it. It also came in a plastic bag which says to me that the product did not get that hole during shipment it was already there from the beginning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Excellent, have used for years.

04/22/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say It stops wrinkles, it is a very good cleanser, and pore refiner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Great cleanser

09/11/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent cleanser, very smooth, smells nice, and takes out all the makeup. The only thing is that it is a little slippery once you put it in your hands and sometimes justs slips away from your hand. Other than that it works well and face seems clearer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz
02/13/2012
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

It Works

06/01/2011
By ,
Mobile, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This really really works well. Of course you must always moisturize.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Not good for blemishes

12/21/2010
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For me, it helps with wrinkles, but it doesn't really do much for blemishes. You will look better the minute after you do it, but after a little while you won't see that much of a difference. Every time I scrunch up my face it hurts. I can tell that's from the anti wrinkle but my blemishes was the problem. When you apply it, it lathers terribly. The smell isnt bad, but it isn't awesome.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

Great for acne!

07/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter who uses this product for acne and it clears up her skin!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz

overall pretty good

03/18/2011
By ,
Bklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this stuff isn't bad i have sensitive skin and i have no complaints. It cleared up most belmishes and as of right now im using it as a preventative measure against wrinkels. but yea for the price and purpose its great!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser- 5.1 fl oz
Based on the average of (86) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5