Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gillette Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Gillette Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Enjoy a smoother, closer shave with Gillette Sensor Excel Cartridges. These refill units have soft, protective microfins that gently adjust for the most effective shaving experience, every time you shave. Gillette Sensor cartridges, 10 pack features self-adjusting twin blades that automatically adjust to every curve, for smooth skin with few nicks and cuts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%46 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Work Great!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isn't much to say about razor blades. My husband and I both use these blades for our razors, we love them, they work great and last a long time. Much better than disposable razors in our view.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Still a good shave for two blades

11/12/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a good cartridge in it's day, I've seen no need to switch to more expensive 3 or 4 blade cartridriges that claim to lift and pull the stubble. There has been a steady climb in the price of these 10-count packages over the years, though; and the box was manufactured in Brazil in 2000, so does that indicate they don't manufacture these anymore? I guess I'll switch to a safety razon when these finally become unavailable, or too pricy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Great blade

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super sharp..super smooth
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Greatest blades there are!

04/13/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these razor blades for a while and WalMart has the best price of anyone else out there! Always appreciate the best prices and excellent service. Thanks WalMart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

Amazing

04/12/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time my husband shaves. It is so smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

We use these items in our daily lives

03/21/2014
By ,
San Jose California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our order came in two separate packages the razors came in three days the bodywash sat at our local post office for two weeks didnt require a signature but when I got second notice I went down to my local post office the clerk there adviced me that our local postman left a 1st pick up notice but clerk couldn't find the # on the first pickup notice perhaps our postman was too lazy to deliver box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct

The only blade that fits my ancient razor

01/05/2014
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to order these blades because stores don't carry them anymore. Walmart sent 3 packs of blades (the combined size of a sandwich) in a 15 X 15 box that had been taped together many times. It was badly damaged upon arrival, but the small packs of blades were in tact in one corner of the huge box. I'm guessing it was a wild, busy shipping season during the holidays this year...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct
05/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and quick on the delivery.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gillette Sensor, Cartridges, Excel, 10ct
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5