Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Your Zone your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Fully flexible and endlessly easy, this cushy microfiber suede couch changes it up to suit your needs. With two armless chairs, one corner piece arm and an ottoman, the choice is yours. Use it as a comfy sectional or as a kick-back couch with an ottoman, move the arm to either side — or separate all the pieces and spread out all over your room. With a solid wood frame, reinforced brackets and thick foam padding, it's as durable as it is comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Love this adorable sectional sofa!

02/20/2010
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This sofa is great, our kids love it and their friends think it's awsome!
It is surprisingly light and easy to assemble. The boxes are big so you'll need a large vehicle for pick-up i.e. SUV or minivan. I think we lost one of the legs while unpacking but it hasn't made a difference in functionality.
The kids have used it for slumber parties and say it's great. My husband and I sit on it whenever we are invited into my daughter's room (which is alot less frequent these days)
The color is perfect for our daughter because she is NOT a girly-girl and gets sick of pink pretty fast.
It's a little pricy but because of limited space in her room we saved up for it and are so glad we did!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great for Kid's Room

03/29/2010
By ,
Richmond, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son loves his new lounger! And it looks great in his room. It is low to the ground! I wish it had two side pieces. It is not bulky... just the right size for a kid/teen's bedroom. Would highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great

09/30/2010
By ,
Virginia beach, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love the couch. We all just be relaxing, playing video games and watching movies on it. His friends sleep over they sleep on it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

excellent product

10/31/2009
By ,
Piermont, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
first review ever on any website. Arrived today within 5 days of ordering. Stunned, expected to wait since it was FREE shipping. Looks amazing in my daughters room. I got the brown (easier to keep clean??) and purchased hot pink throw cushions. On a tight budget so nervous ordering piece online prior to seeing in person. SOOOO NOT dissapointed. It is so worth the $400. Daddy and I want her room now. Seats adults just fine, although def suited better to kid/teen room or maybe adult bedroom for lounging. VERY sturdy piece and looks so expensive. If you're on the fence ...get it...you won't be sorry. oh, beyond easy to assemble. Love Walmart. will add photo later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

great for a teen room

06/02/2009
By ,
Naples FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the lounge it looks great and is very supportive and comfortable. The only thing is the back is very straight. It took just minutes to put together and the one end piece can be moved to either end. The material is very nice and will be easy to spot clean. And my son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chattanooga, TN
GREAT FOR KIDS/TEEN ROOM!
Posted 06/05/2011
Exceeded my expectations! Great Quality! Easy to Assemble...SUPER FAST shipping! My other 2 kids are now jealous of their little brothers cool couch in his room...also VERY comfortable! A+++++ HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED!....will post pics soon!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great looking and very sturdy product

08/25/2009
By ,
Key West, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is worth the $400. The couch is in my kid's playroom and is the perfect size for little ones but can still hold an adult. The fabric is great and it is very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

love it!

08/13/2012
By ,
franklin, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 17 year old girl and I have to speak up for the teens about how great this couch is!
This is a great piece of furniture if you just want a simple, fun couch that looks good and won't blow a hole in your wallet.
I was looking for something to chill out on and would make my room look more cozy–both goals were accomplished. We thought it would be too short to be sufficient for a teenager, but it turns out that its a perfect length from the ground in general (I am 6 feet tall, by the way) and also for working on homework–you can lay out all your stuff on the floor and you're not too far away to reach everything on the couch.
The adjustable shape makes it great for flexibility on where to put it.
It's comfortable-my friends love to sleep on it for sleepovers; however, another reason for that is probably because I'm accustomed to kicking like a kung-fu master in my sleep.
I got the brown one and matched it with green pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Excellent value..my teen loves it!

02/27/2011
By ,
Redding,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had been looking for a cool sofa for my 13 year old to lounge on in his room and play video games.Another teen site wanted 3x the price of this one (you needed a "base" to set up that one,and the shipping was $$$).This one had been on backorder for almost two months,but we waited for it to come in..so glad we did!!We paid almost $100 for shipping to our house,and couldve saved the money if we had it shipped to our store for free (it would have fit in our large suv).Set up was very easy.The sofa is perfect..great quality,beautiful color.My son loves it!!I would buy it again in an instant..dont hesitate if you are thinking about purchasing one..you wont regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great Product

10/29/2010
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this sofa and it is so comparable to Pottery Barn one with much less price. My sons are also very jealous of her having this in her room. Great material and easy assembly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Tween Perfect

07/08/2009
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this mini couch. Sturdy and is perfect in my 10 year olds room. He will get many years out of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great sofa for kids room

09/30/2011
By ,
westchester, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pleased with the sofa. My son loves it. He is 11. It needs a throw pillow or two to make it comfier In my 42 year old opinion but he seems fine just the way it is. We did site to store and the box is HUGE. Definitely have to take it out of the box in pieces. We have a minivan and it barely fit with the seats down. material is very nice. Love the ottoman as it can be moved around to lengthen the sofa or just use as a footrest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great small couch

06/14/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm loving this couch. I purchased this for my sons room so he doesnt slouch when he plays video games (when he's allowed to of course). It fits perfect in his small room making it look spacious. I like that it is in sectionals making it easier to clean and move around. The only reason I don't give this a higher rating is that it's a bit too stiff. Otherwise it's a great small kid couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue
07/26/2009
By ,
york, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was so helpful. what used to be a giant gap is now a lovly,comfertable seating area. my daughter loves it it goes with the metal loft bed and looks absoluty incredable. i hope this was helpful to you, if not i am sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great value

07/24/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this lounger for my 15 year old and 10 year olds playroom. It is perfect for gaming. It's low to the ground. The fabric is soft and is perfect to convert into a place to sleep for an impromptu sleep over. It comes in a huge box, but it fit in my van when I brought it home after using Ship to Store. Easy to put together. I highly recommend this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Awesome lounge furniture for teens!

09/01/2010
By ,
Statesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome lounge furniture for teens!
I bought the group without the base because our space is limited and I didn't want to overwhelm the room. I was worried it might look silly but it actually looks great! The upholstery is a very nice royal blue suede-like fabric and is quite plush. The cushions are firm but they need to be to provide back support when sitting to watch movies or play video games. I am going to use throw pillows for extra comfort when lounging.
I shopped around locally and on the internet and this is by far the best price for this type of lounging furniture. The most similar group was PB Teen and it was on sale for $699, so this set was half that price at $349 - plus I saved the cost of shipping by using "SiteToStore". So, if you are considering this group I say BUY IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Comfy is the right word

06/03/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 year old son loves it. Very comfortable. Is low to the ground, but knew that buying it so not a surprise and it works well for how he likes to sit . . . all splayed out :-). Almost no assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Good mini sofa

03/31/2011
By ,
Olathe, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality is great for price. Pretty petite but it was exactly the size we need. The color is ok. Looks better on pictures. It is firm but very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue
06/14/2009
By ,
Elkridge, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is much smaller in height and length then I was expecting. It serves its purpose for my kids playroom. I have only had it a week and it is already covered in little lent balls. There are metal connections on each side of the couch...I guess where you can connect another couch if you wanted, but if you don't have another couch to connect the showing of the metal connections are unsightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

love it

01/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great lounger for a kids room. We just love it and it is very comparable to PB cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, stadium blue

Great for Basement

05/20/2010
By ,
Red Bank, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a finished basement...but I live in an old house so ceilings are low. I wanted a couch that was low to the floor to stay in scale with the room. Also wanted modular pieces so I didn't have to fight with getting a couch down the stairs and around the corner. I initially shopped PB Teen but the set would have cost over $2k! This stadium lounger is slightly smaller than ideal, but overall, is a great solution. My (BIG!) teens really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next