Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Kenney Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Brighten your little girls bedroom with the fun style of this Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod. This white drapery rod features pink crystal glass ball finials at both the ends that project from the wall for easy notice. The finials are lined with tufts of fluffy feathers in soft pink for an attractive look. This decorative window curtain rod comes in a half-inch thickness and is easy to install. Designed for longevity, the Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod is available in two different sizes to fit various windows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%77 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

just beautiful!

06/08/2011
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains and rods look so good in my daughter's room! They are lovely!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

SOOOOOO Cute

02/10/2010
By ,
Jacksonville Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome for a princess room! I got the Groovy Sequin Curtain Panel, Fuchsia A Perfect Match!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Makes the princess room pop!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rod was used to hold valences for my niece. It added a much needed pop to the room !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Super cute!

02/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain rod is so cute! It goes perfect in my daughters room and the quality is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Love them

01/29/2014
By ,
fruitland park, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Fabulous!

05/19/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for any little girls room. I wanted something cute and girlie and these are perfect. They are this cute in person too. I got them for my 3 year old daughter's room, but my 13 year old wanted them too... Fair price, hung easily, adjusted well, no problems here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

So fun

12/29/2013
By ,
Northwest Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I loved these rods. Their fun and attractive. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
03/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved this curtain rod for her bedroom window. It matches perfectly with her pink, white and black bedding. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the knobs came off and I had to glue it back on. Other than that it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

A Must Have for Every Princess Room!!!

02/20/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and construction of this rod is wonderful!!! It was sturdy and did not need a support hook even though the curtains I hung were lined!! It finished off our daughter's Princess room PERFECTLY!! A Must Have for EVERY Princess Room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
03/20/2010
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product... works well with our babygirl's theme... the only thing is that i wished i got the longer one. but it worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

what you see is what you get

04/18/2011
By ,
Irvington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super cute for my daughter's room - she is a hippie at heart. It comes just as it is pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Pretty, but a little flimsy

11/21/2013
By ,
Garden City MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this curtain rod for my daughters bedroom and it is very cute. The rod does seem a little flimsy though. When my husband put the curatin rod up we had to add a center support so it would not sag in the middle. The curtains are very lightweight so it should not sag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Adorable!!

03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Cute!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Great buy!

09/08/2013
By ,
Glendale NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love it!! Looks great with my daughters zebra curtains!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
08/31/2013
By ,
Scranton pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had to pick product up at store and cashier pulled it out of the box and it was broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Nice Rod

07/16/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one loved it. It is very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Very "girly" cute curtain rod

10/25/2009
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This curtain rod is really cute in my 8-year-old daughter's bedroom. My only complaint and reason for not giving it all 5 stars is that even though her windows are single width, there is a slight sag in the middle of the rod, and it didn't come with supports. I will have to find something to remedy this -- but overall it is an adorable, well made curtain rod for a little girl's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Super cute and Girly!!!

11/19/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these curtain rods for my baby Girl's nursery. They were cheap and even the feathers I thought I wouldn't like, but they add pizazz! Super cute and just what I needed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

It sheds but overall great

02/26/2010
By ,
Clarksville,TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We got this for a our daughters room. It looks amazing now, but it was a bit of a pain when we first got it. The packaging was roughed up (not the box in came in, fed-ex treated it well) but it lost a lot of the feathers. It still has enough and isn't "molting" anymore, but I wish I was a little fluffier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

TOTALLY HAPPY

10/03/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Despite more than a few bad reviews, I placed an order. It arrived undamaged, was easy to install, looks great and my daughter loves it. It goes great in her "girlie" room. It just goes to show that you have to take a chance, form your own opinion and not rely solely on other peoples bad experiences.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next