Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Kenney Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

If your little one wants to be a princess, or you want to make her room look like a fairy tale palace, this Pink Phoebe Drapery Curtain Rod is the right choice. It is a nice decorative piece that will add to the decor style of your daughter's bedroom or play room. This white drapery rod features fun pink crystal glass ball finials at both ends that project from the wall for easy notice. The finials are lined with tufts of fluffy feathers in soft pink for an attractive look. This is a beautiful accent piece with uniquely designed glass ball ends, and it is available in pink to give it that extra bit of fairy tale charm. This stylish and decorative window curtain rod comes in a 1/2" thickness and is easy to install. Designed for longevity, this pink ball curtain rod is available in two different sizes to fit various windows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%82 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

just beautiful!

06/08/2011
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains and rods look so good in my daughter's room! They are lovely!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

SOOOOOO Cute

02/10/2010
By ,
Jacksonville Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome for a princess room! I got the Groovy Sequin Curtain Panel, Fuchsia A Perfect Match!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Alright

10/01/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are decent rods. The photo is inaccurate however, there is NOT that much fuzz on them, the fuzz is short and much more cheap looking instead of light and feathery. The bulb also looks more cheap in person. The packaging that they are in is absolutely terrible and difficult to open, I had to pry it out cutting out sections by hand with box cutters. My curtain rod arrived slightly damaged, one of the bulbs is on crooked, the box's corner was smashed in (a flimsy, taped together box was used with no packing in it). But overall as a rod they work well. The bulb and fuzz, although not as pictured, looks nice with my curtains and the color of my room. The rod also holds two 84' thermal curtains without any bend because they come with a hook for the middle of the rod. All the hardware for hanging them was included and fairly easy without instructions (I accidentally cut them in half in the process of trying to get the rod out of its packaging), you just need an electric drill and small hand screw driver for details. For the price this is a good rod to add (or add onto) pink in a bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Made for a Diva

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this curtain rod for my daughter's bedroom and it is gorgeous. If you like sophisticated things, this is definitely something you want to order.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Super Cute Curtain Rod!

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my young daughter's princess themed room! Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Fabulous!

05/19/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for any little girls room. I wanted something cute and girlie and these are perfect. They are this cute in person too. I got them for my 3 year old daughter's room, but my 13 year old wanted them too... Fair price, hung easily, adjusted well, no problems here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
03/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved this curtain rod for her bedroom window. It matches perfectly with her pink, white and black bedding. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the knobs came off and I had to glue it back on. Other than that it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

A Must Have for Every Princess Room!!!

02/20/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and construction of this rod is wonderful!!! It was sturdy and did not need a support hook even though the curtains I hung were lined!! It finished off our daughter's Princess room PERFECTLY!! A Must Have for EVERY Princess Room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

cute lil rod

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg my daughter just loves this girly curtain rod. Nice quality rod at a great value. A nice decorative accent to a little girl's room. She has Hello Kitty curtains that look absolutely darling with this rod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
03/20/2010
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product... works well with our babygirl's theme... the only thing is that i wished i got the longer one. but it worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

what you see is what you get

04/18/2011
By ,
Irvington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super cute for my daughter's room - she is a hippie at heart. It comes just as it is pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Perfect Choice

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose these rods foir my daughter's newly redecorated room. I am very satisfied with the choice! She loves them too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Adorable!!

03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Cute!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Makes the princess room pop!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rod was used to hold valences for my niece. It added a much needed pop to the room !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Super cute!

02/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain rod is so cute! It goes perfect in my daughters room and the quality is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Love them

01/29/2014
By ,
fruitland park, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Pretty, but a little flimsy

11/21/2013
By ,
Garden City MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this curtain rod for my daughters bedroom and it is very cute. The rod does seem a little flimsy though. When my husband put the curatin rod up we had to add a center support so it would not sag in the middle. The curtains are very lightweight so it should not sag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

So fun

12/29/2013
By ,
Northwest Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I loved these rods. Their fun and attractive. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter

Very "girly" cute curtain rod

10/25/2009
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This curtain rod is really cute in my 8-year-old daughter's bedroom. My only complaint and reason for not giving it all 5 stars is that even though her windows are single width, there is a slight sag in the middle of the rod, and it didn't come with supports. I will have to find something to remedy this -- but overall it is an adorable, well made curtain rod for a little girl's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pink Phoebe Curtain Rod, White, 1/2" Rod Diameter
08/31/2013
By ,
Scranton pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had to pick product up at store and cashier pulled it out of the box and it was broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next