Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Kenney Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Add a fun style to your child's room with this 5/8-inch Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod by Kenney. This painted metal rod has a white finish and adjusts to accommodate your window size. The pink acrylic finials have a faceted ball design and are lined with li
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%85 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

just beautiful!

06/08/2011
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains and rods look so good in my daughter's room! They are lovely!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

SOOOOOO Cute

02/10/2010
By ,
Jacksonville Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome for a princess room! I got the Groovy Sequin Curtain Panel, Fuchsia A Perfect Match!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Flimsy

06/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Will work for sheers,not blackout curtains
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Flimsy

05/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bent with no force, feathers all fell out and the jewel fell off...so disgusted and dissapointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Fabulous!

05/19/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for any little girls room. I wanted something cute and girlie and these are perfect. They are this cute in person too. I got them for my 3 year old daughter's room, but my 13 year old wanted them too... Fair price, hung easily, adjusted well, no problems here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Alright

10/01/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are decent rods. The photo is inaccurate however, there is NOT that much fuzz on them, the fuzz is short and much more cheap looking instead of light and feathery. The bulb also looks more cheap in person. The packaging that they are in is absolutely terrible and difficult to open, I had to pry it out cutting out sections by hand with box cutters. My curtain rod arrived slightly damaged, one of the bulbs is on crooked, the box's corner was smashed in (a flimsy, taped together box was used with no packing in it). But overall as a rod they work well. The bulb and fuzz, although not as pictured, looks nice with my curtains and the color of my room. The rod also holds two 84' thermal curtains without any bend because they come with a hook for the middle of the rod. All the hardware for hanging them was included and fairly easy without instructions (I accidentally cut them in half in the process of trying to get the rod out of its packaging), you just need an electric drill and small hand screw driver for details. For the price this is a good rod to add (or add onto) pink in a bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

TOTALLY HAPPY

10/03/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Despite more than a few bad reviews, I placed an order. It arrived undamaged, was easy to install, looks great and my daughter loves it. It goes great in her "girlie" room. It just goes to show that you have to take a chance, form your own opinion and not rely solely on other peoples bad experiences.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod
03/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved this curtain rod for her bedroom window. It matches perfectly with her pink, white and black bedding. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the knobs came off and I had to glue it back on. Other than that it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

A Must Have for Every Princess Room!!!

02/20/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and construction of this rod is wonderful!!! It was sturdy and did not need a support hook even though the curtains I hung were lined!! It finished off our daughter's Princess room PERFECTLY!! A Must Have for EVERY Princess Room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod
03/20/2010
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product... works well with our babygirl's theme... the only thing is that i wished i got the longer one. but it worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

what you see is what you get

04/18/2011
By ,
Irvington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super cute for my daughter's room - she is a hippie at heart. It comes just as it is pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

very cute and girly

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved these rods! They are very cute and girly. They are also sturdy. Perfect for a little girls room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Just a little bling

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter love this rod, it make her feel like a princess.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

My daughter loves it!

03/13/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for your little princess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Adorable!!

03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Cute!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Princess rods

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rods are as adorable as they appear. Easy installation. Sturdy. Walmart shipped them out very quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Made for a Diva

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this curtain rod for my daughter's bedroom and it is gorgeous. If you like sophisticated things, this is definitely something you want to order.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Super Cute Curtain Rod!

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my young daughter's princess themed room! Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

cute lil rod

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg my daughter just loves this girly curtain rod. Nice quality rod at a great value. A nice decorative accent to a little girl's room. She has Hello Kitty curtains that look absolutely darling with this rod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kenney 5/8" Diameter Phoebe Curtain Rod

Perfect Choice

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose these rods foir my daughter's newly redecorated room. I am very satisfied with the choice! She loves them too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next