Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Graco Pack 'n Playard sets up in less than a minute. The Winnie The Pooh playard comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad. A great place for infants up to 15 pounds to nap peacefully and drift off to dreamland or just gaze happily at the fun toy mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for Grandma's house!

07/17/2009
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really spent time researching a product for when our grand daughter came over to stay with us. As a person who doesn't have young children around all the time it was important we had a product that was not only quality but beneficial within its realm; and we found it. First off, the changing table is a life saver! This saves bending over and provides a stable place to lay baby down child you care for them. There are two "stages" to this pack n play; 1) an upper level while baby is small and 2) the lower level for when baby starts to crawl and sit up. It is very lightweight and easy to move around but still built with quality and stability. I highly recommend this product to anyone considering a pack n play for their young child. This product could easily be used for 2-3 years of a childs life. I made some flannel sheets for our pack n play as I wanted a soft place for our grand daughter to lay and if she soiled it I could simply throw it in the wash.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+38points
Review 2 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

12/19/2009
By ,
Fairfield, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 8 month old loves it, i was concerned about weight and height but it works great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Winnie wins again

10/14/2009
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winnie the Pooh sells out to decent products to protect their namesake and as a result is safe bet. Our baby is now 3 months old and when not with us is in his bassinett. The changing station could have been more useful if it were useable on both ends but to get a baby's bed in our bedr oom full of stuff is amazing in itself. We have yet to utilize the pen feature, but the upper area for sleeping or a quick place to put our baby is great. It matches or waterbed height on 2 sets of drawers so access from waterbed is handy. The Pooh mobile is lame in that it only turns with your making it rotate. We added lights and noise accessory to help soothe baby when he goes to the Winnie Bassinett. Product is sort of bulky, but assembles easily and looks nice while it is designed of reasonable quality materials at a decent price. Price is higher than desired but quality matters more and our baby is worth it. Color scheme is a native woodsey style and fits into the wood or camo setting very well. Metal peices fit together well and are nicely painted.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful Product

08/20/2009
By ,
Holts Summit, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I registered for this product thinking I would only use it for traveling...I was definitely wrong. Since my daughter was born I have used it every day (she's now 4 months old). I set it up in our living room and lay her in it for her daytime naps and she actually sleeps better in this pack n play than she does in her actual crib. It is really simple to put up and take down when we travel with it. The changing table has been awesome and I love that it also came with a diaper stacker that can be attached to the side of it. It is definitely worth the money!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great playayrd

08/13/2009
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this playard as a shower gift. It is very easy to put together and looks nice assembled. The changing table is very sturdy and the bassinett is very thick and durable. It is not as easy to take it apart though, its kind of a hassel to take it apart and stuff it back into the bag.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love it sooo much!!!!

07/03/2009
By ,
Vicksburg, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a first time mommy so finding the right products has been my top priority. I recieved the pack and play at my babyshower.I was surprised to recieve it because I already have a crib. It was easy for my Hubby to put together and once I saw the finished product I fell in love with it. It is very firm and sturdy but easy to move around and has wheels on the bottom so that it can be pushed. It has great features that the average crib(like the one I have) doesn't. The changing table and play pin is such a necessity. Plus the overall the design of it is fabulous it looks like a complete highly expensive crib bedding set and it also comes with the matress pad. Regular cribs DO NOT SUPPLY THE MATRESS PAD OR CRIB BEDDING SET. It must be purchased seperately. It also came with a mobile with the characters and a diaper rack. I love my pack and play to death. Its totaly worth the money considering all the things that come along with it. To get ALL OF THESE FEATURES WITH A CRIB YOU WILL HAVE TO BUY MORE AND OVERALL END UP SPENDING MORE THEN WHAT THE CRIB IS WORTH!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 7 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
03/02/2009
By ,
Millington TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is little bulky and not very heavy to tote around, but overall I thought the product was great. The first time putting it together it got a little frustrating, but after that first initial set up it got easier and easier. I feel safe when my son is in it and it packs up small. I thought it was a little pricey, but then again the pac n plays all are
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 8 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definetly Worth It

03/25/2009
By ,
Westmont, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides the fact this was a Graco Disney Winnie the Pooh product it was still truly worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful product for money

10/07/2009
By ,
Cheraw, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok givin this a very very handy and durable product its just that a wooden crib 4-in 1 (meaning it turns into a infant crib, toddler bed, day bed, and full size bed) also sold by walmart is the same price and last longer by going thur those diff. levels or ages. I know this b/c i bought one thinking i was spending big money on my friend child but "no" but i got this for my child b/c its cute & a multi task features for my needs like the changer area/ diper holder/wipe holder, i have a 1 month old so i havent had a chance to try out the play pen but im sure it will soon be used to store toys pretty soon. One impovement is to add a "REAL" mobile b/c my child looks over it and if it made noise and turned it would be great. Overal i love it and bought everything to go in with the collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A Great Product

01/01/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for my daughter from birth to now 3 months and this is her favorite place to sleep. She actually prefers to sleep in the bassinett of the pack and play instead of her crib. This is in my livingroom so it is great for naps and changing diapers instead of going into the bedroom to use the actual changing table (which I rarely use). I really like the diaper station on the side where I can place wipes and diapers for easy diaper changes. My only complaint is the mobile does not turn on its own or play music but she is content just looking at winnie the pooh, piglet, and eeyore. I also add toys with music in the bassinet so she can listen or I just talk to her, which happens all the time anyway. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Horrible Instruction Sheet

04/03/2009
By ,
Central GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We are expectant grandparents, so we purchased the pack'n play to use as a bed for our first two grandchildren when they visit . We were pleased by WalMart's site-to-store system, and their timely notification of it's shipment and delivery.
What frustrated me to no end was trying to make sense of the instruction manual. We probably assembled the small infant sling that fits on the rail 3 times before we had all the parts right. Of course, it provided us with lots of laughs, but we might have finished sooner with just a picture of the item assembled and NO instructions. When I registered the purchase with GRACO, I included feedback about the instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

amazing product

05/06/2009
By ,
hazel crest, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter just turned 3 months old. We have been using this product since she was born and she enjoys laying in it more than in the crib. I never used a play pen or bassinet before, and I am sooo happy that we chose to buy this one. Any parent with a new baby will enjoy using this particular product. The instructions are very easy to understand, the only problem that we incurred was that when we tried to fold it up (after several times), the latch wont lock. To us that was a small problem, so we just decided to leave it set in one room. However, to me, I am still pleased to have it , this product really helps me during the day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love It

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I debated on whether to buy this, or get the classic pooh one from Target. I bought this one and I absoultely love it. It is sturdy. My son loves the mobile, and the bassinet and changing area is wonderful seeing he is so little. The target one didnt have these two options. The only thing that I dont much care for is the area that holds diapers. It is small and only holds about 10-15 diapers. But, it is convinent to have them accessible by the changing area. The mobile plays music and it is wonderful at keeping his attention and putting him to sleep. I would recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great

10/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only had this for about a week. I have not yet used it but plan on to once my son is born. It was easy to set up except the changing pad bars took me some time to connect together. There are additional features that you can buy for this which I find is really great but the features that came with it is good as well. Its easy to roll when moving it room to room. Very simple to take down and put back up. My mother had one that was a whole lot more complicated. I love the fact that the play yard and mattress pad fit in the same bag not a lot of them do. Good for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Extremely useful product

08/16/2009
By ,
North Port,Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are first time grandparents and have started collecting "stuff" for visits. We have a full size crib in the spare bedroom, but wanted something portable and durable to keep the baby close by. The only issue we had was the set up. The directions could have been clearer. In fact the changing station never got assembled because one of the silver pins in the connecting rod lodged itself in the middle. Not an issue as we use the big crib for changing. Aside from that little drawback we are thoroughly satisfied with the product and our new grandson is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Get's the job done

05/24/2009
By ,
Auburn Hills, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We really wanted the Rainforest playard, but it was discontinued. This doesn't come with any bells & whistles (ex: a mobile that lights up & makes sound), but ulitmately when a baby needs rest, they don't need the distraction. The changing table was awesome. It gets the job done. We haven't used the playard portion yet, but the bassinet was great. It's wide, but it fits good in our small room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!!!

01/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this Pack N Play. It is so easy to set up and travels well. The diaper changing tray is very convenient and the bassinet is awesome! I have tried another play pen from another maker and I love this one! It's so cool how the handle is built into the playard mattress. Wish the cover had holes for the wheels, but other than that, I love this and so does my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awesome

09/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best in its price rage. Good quality. I am sure it will last for many years. Make sure you read the directions how to put up and take down the pack and play, or it will not set up properly, and may wear out the buttons.But I absolutely love this purchase. I feel it is cute enough for a boy or a girl as well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very nice product

06/05/2009
By ,
Georgetown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched online looking for a gender neutral bassinet/pack N play. I choose this one due to price and comparison to others. When I brought it home, it was very easy to put together. I'm 35 weeks pregnant. It seems very sturdy. It doesn't look cheap. I am very happy with this pack n play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Excellent product

09/15/2009
By ,
Muncie,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am soooo glad we chose this product for our little boy. The changing table is great and very conveinent. It has a very spacious bassinet for baby to sleep in. Easily accesible for caregiver and baby. I looked at a few others, but by far this is the best and affordable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next