Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone sheet set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone sheet set

These soft and cozy sheets are a treat to sleep in, while their bright colors will wake up your bedroom. Mix and match with coordinating comforters, curtains, rugs and accessories to make your zone your own.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone sheet set

Nice sheets

05/05/2011
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a set of these sheets in cobalt blue. They were a bit rough like hotel sheets at first but have softened up a bit after a few washings.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for your zone sheet set

Love it!

06/25/2009
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets! I've had them on my daughter's bed for almost a week now and I'm absolutely loving them! They're a bit thicker with the 200 thread cnt, when I normally find sheets this price with only 180 thread cnt- very nice with a rough-housing two year old! And the multi colored dots go with just about anything! So great! She's so into Spongebob right now and they go perfectly with the Spongebob blanket she has, yet, they'll still go perfectly with any other comfortor she chooses! I LOVE them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for your zone sheet set

Very pretty and well worth the money!

07/19/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a young teen re-doing my room to green and white. These sheets really pop my green throw I have. I love all the colors on the sheets. It really brightens up my room outfit! ♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for your zone sheet set

Soft and Comfortable Sheets

07/06/2009
By ,
Tularosa, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are soft and wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 5 for your zone sheet set

very pretty to look at

02/12/2010
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my grandaughter who is 17. She just loves it; squealed with delight when she got it. It was just in time and appropriate for the New Year Holidays when wearing polka dots are supposed to bring "money" and good luck. I like it too. Polka dots beddings are a beautiful contrast to boring stripes and pastel shades in the bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for your zone sheet set

Really pretty sheet set

02/21/2011
By ,
Mokena, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the racy pink and nectarine orange sets for my 2 1/2 yr old's room and they look great. I also bought the chino pink and orange striped curtains to go in her bedroom and it all goes together perfectly!! Would recommend to anyone, they're nice and affordable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone sheet set

Great look and a great price!

01/07/2010
By ,
Russellvile, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This goes great with the matching polka dot rug! Gives any room a very festive atmosphere. Quality is good and the granddaughter loves her new polka dot (primarily lime green and hot pink) room! Would definitely recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone sheet set

great sheets

11/16/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase of "your zone" sheets, they are super. Nice and crisp, love the colors. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for your zone sheet set

bedding

05/22/2011
By ,
edwards, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a fine set of sheet.... excellent color, thread-count, beautiful & durable.. a BONUS====it came with a storage pouch!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for your zone sheet set

Very nice quality for the price!

03/17/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As titled, very nice quality for the price, you cant beat it! Plue they look really cute with the comforters I picked out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone sheet set

Excellent Choice

03/19/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was as described in the product info section. These are very lovely and comfortable sheet sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for your zone sheet set

So soft - Great product

01/15/2010
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely happy with these sheets. They are so soft. I am actually going to purchase another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone sheet set

very comfortable sheets

05/15/2011
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these sheets they are soft and silky like sateen but not. they are comfortable .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for your zone sheet set

nice for the $$

10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they were softer, but they will work. wish I could find 100% cotton sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone sheet set
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5