Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

RCA RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

By February 17, 2009, all major TV broadcasting stations will be sending programming in digital format only (some broadcasters are already using this new format). RCA can help you update your analog televisions for the digital TV transition, so you won't miss a single show.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(329 Reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
248
4 stars
57
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation95%312 out of 328reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 265 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
248
4 stars
57
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Exceeded my expectation

12/10/2012
By ,
Panama City, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I read all of the reviews about this antenna, I expected to get no more than 40 miles out with it. After installing it in my attic, I was able to reach a tower that the internet said was 48 miles away and pick up clear digital channels. It is very easy to install and definitely exceeds my expectations. Toptenreviews.com rated this antenna #1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Small Size, Big Performance

12/20/2009
By ,
Cleburne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this atenna after reading some reviews, and I have to tell you that it really performs. The antenna is a small size, big performance baby that can be easily mounted in an attic.
Before having this antenna, I had like 15 channels, and none had 100% signal strength. After installing it, I was able to pick 20 plus channels from 2 to 68 with reception of 100% for almost all of them in the DFW area. I am sure that if I mount this baby outside or add a signal amp, I can get 100% in all of my channels.
Antennaweb.org says that I need a Red, Blue, and Violet color antenna, but this baby, which is designed for Yellow, Green, Light Green, and Red color zones performs with a grade of "A".
If you are skeptical, be no more. This small size, but big performance antenna will do justice to your television set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Very Excited finally have free football/local tv

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a older woman that hooked this up w/ minimal assistance from my hubby. I did my research and listened to the reviews that suggested using the dish set-up that I already had on my roof and to get the quad coax cables. I removed the dish and replaced it w/ the antenna that I purchased from Walmart online, even used the coax from the dish, which it had 2 ends but only used the 1 end, and the other 1 I left hanging, and I used the ground wire that was already there too. Had my hubby hook-up the coax cables interior/tv. We only rec'd 2 channels. So I again went to reviews that suggested to get an amplifier/booster at Radio Shack. He hooked that up and we got 4 of the best local channels! Then I adjusted the antenna as suggested on reviews and I got 6 channels! We already had streaming tv through Roku and a smart TV so we cut our bill from $130 to 7.99 for netflix and amazon prime appox. 7.50 a month, plus I get Gaiam TV 9.99 monthly ....I don't count my internet, since we had that anyway for our computers when we had dish... Now we get football on Sun. The only channel we don't get is channel 5 (CBS), which I have since found out that it is the only channel that is VHF low. So, If anyone has any suggestions, I would be grateful...cuz that channel has Thurs. night football and my Sunday morning show.. I am very pleased! Thanks to all of you that post your reviews! It is because of you (definitely not the directions) that made this possible for me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Wide Range RCA Antenna

06/05/2014
By ,
Reedley, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast, in perfect condition. Easy to unfold antenna arms and came with mounting bracket. First time I ever hooked up house antenna, so the easier the better. I didn't have an antenna stand, and I couldn't handle a heavy metal pipe by myself, so I asked advice from local hardware store. Showed clerk the mounting bracket, which is the exact bracket used by satellite TV. I bought a five-foot-long, inch and one quarter PVC pipe that had a four-inch deep wide end. I already had an old satellite bracket mounted on side of house, so I installed 100 foot coax wire, tightened clamp to small end of PVC pipe and slipped wide end over the satellite mount. Easy and light, pipe thick enough to withstand strong wind and hold antenna. Bought coax by-the-foot and put ends on wire for $10.00 less than buying ready made coax. Ran coax to front of house and hooked to TV. Range is 100 miles. From Fresno, CA, I get Bakersfield and 83 more channels. I love this antenna. Now I can sleep in front of TV again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Works Surprisingly Well

04/30/2010
By ,
Centennial, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've seen that most antenna reviews are mixed and tend to be influenced by people's locations. This one looked pretty consistent, so I tried it out.
If you're ditching your dish, it will hook onto your exiting dish bracket (DirecTV), so the install is pretty easy. Reception is great with no booster. I just used the cabeling and signal splitter that DirecTV installed. On one tv (both of mine have Apex digital converter boxes also purchased from Walmart) I don't get one channel and on the other TV I don't get a different channel, which is odd. The mounting location is pointing through a tree, so I was very surprised at the reception I'm getting. Without this antenna, using just TV antennas, my reception is shotty and I don't get NBC at all. Now I get NBC on one of two TVs. The other channel I don't get on the other TV is Ion Life. Either way, we're saving $75 a month not having DirecTV. It's fine now, but it's going to hurt come football season. I live in Centennial, CO zip 80015. I fully recommend it for this area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Good...but get an in-line amplifier!

08/21/2009
By ,
Wise, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying a couple (rather expensive) indoor HDTV antennas and having no success I was about to give up on this "free tv" idea.
THEN I went to Radio Shack and they advised me to try an outdoor antenna. Although they didn't have the size I wanted in stock (not too small, not too large) they suggested I try Wal-Mart.
This antenna was simple to hook up and started bringing in the channels I wanted immediately. Although this antenna stated a limit of 40 miles, my broadcast stations are a good 60 miles away and I still got decent reception! A couple channels were a wee bit pixelated so I decided to try an amplifier.
I added a Philips in-line 18db amplifier (Wal-Mart also sales these at 24.95) and the result was excellent. I now get all my channels in crystal clear quality and WITHOUT a huge antenna.
This is the one to buy, just get an in-line amplifier if you still need a little more reception and you should be fine. I now get a dozen or so free channels and no more cable bill. Not bad for about 100 bucks total spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+349points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tampa, FL
will I need to have an electrician set this up?
Posted 10/22/2012
This antenna sounds like the one I need... tried a few already. But do I need to be an electrician or hire one to make this work? I can read a manual but want to find out how difficult or easy it is to install the antenna and put the in-line amplifier in too?
Thanks...
Melissa
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Great Antenna for multiple TV's

04/13/2012
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This antenna was everything I was hoping for and more. It was very easy to install and I was able to mount it on my existing dish mounting pole. I just removed the dish and connected the existing coaxial cable to the new antenna and the installation was complete. It took me less than 10 minutes to remove my old dish satellite and install the new antenna in it's place. The reception and signal strength is excellent and I know I have made a great purchase on this antenna. I cancelled my dish satellite service and decided to try streaming with netflix and the experience thus far has been great. This little antenna allows me to watch all of the local tv stations and the national evening news. I purchased two new internet ready tv's and now I can watch all the movies I want including many tv series via netflix at a fraction of my previous cost from dish. The picture quality is excellent and I can't see a difference between my old Dish signal and the current antenna.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Use two of these in different directions!

04/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought one of these and it worked well. Two different directions had a good channel selections. But I read that you cant really use two antennas because of "ghosting" effect and it wont work. Now I see that was just for Analog tv, not Digital or HD. So I am going to hook up another antenna in a different direction, and split them together. So to hook up two, you will need a "two way" splitter, (not a regular cable tv splitter). Channel plus model 2532 to split both antennas together, (don't use a cable tv splitter). I have my antenna in my attic. you must have the compass app on your phone. Go to antennaPOINT.com and put in your location zip code. It will tell you where to point your antenna to catch the transmitting tower in "degrees"(its simple). You point your phone with the app open, and it will tell you when your pointing at the tower of the tv channel your trying to tune in. Aim your antenna in the same direction ! most smart phones have this compass app already in it. Also: You should have a in line "amplifier" for the signal too. So matching these two small antenna's together to catch two different directions will get twice the channels!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Great reception for an economical price

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I got tired of paying a high cable bill for things I did not watch I ordered one for myself and liked it. I live in Carson City, NV but picked up all the local Reno stations; ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, PBS (3 but one is Spanish), the CW (a smaller network but does have some of their own shows) and other retro channels, which are Antenna TV, THIS TV, RTV and METV. We have about 19 channels to watch but 4 are Spanish so its good for those folks also. We always have something to watch at any hour of the day. I like the retro channels because I was born in 1949 and grew up with some of those shows and I do not mind some of them in black & white because that is what I grew up with. After paying about $65 for the antenna in a local Walmart I no longer have a cable bill and get free TV.
I recently got one for my mother and she gets the same channels I get and she also likes the old shows on the retro channels and she does not have to pay for TV anymore on her fixed retirement income. I ordered hers online from Walmart and it was even less expensive at about $50.
I have done handyman work before and for me they were easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Efficient Antenna

04/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The antenna states it has a range of 40 Miles. I live in a very well treed area and it picks up most of the channels fine. I am quite confident that if there were less trees the range would be well beyond the advertised distance. I am splitting the signal from this antenna 3 ways to different TV's in my house. Granted some of the stations are more than 40 miles away, it does pick them up. I do need to use an amplifier to have 100% clarity, but again that is just my situation and proximity to the broadcasting towers. I would definitely recommend this antenna to anyone wanting to dump cable/dish. Would be well worth your money.
Cons - Cheap feel. it is very lightweight aluminum and I fear a strong heavy storm or hailstorm may damage it or bend it. Time will tell.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Works as advertised

07/09/2014
By ,
Flagstaff, Az.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ditched Dish Network and put this antenna up in about 45 minutes. Using an INDOOR antenna, we only received 5 stations and now with this unit we get 24 stations. We added a 10db gain preamp from Radio Shack (it was on sale for only $6.50) and the reception is excellent. We live in Flagstaff, Az. so mountains are a factor in TV reception.
Clearly an indoor antenna doesn't work as well as this outdoor unit. The RCA Mini Yagi was easy to install and hook up. It will pay for itself in the first month of use given that Dish is close to $100 per month and this antenna gives us FREE TV. Add Netflix or a similar product and you'll save substantial dollars on your TV entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

No Reception

02/23/2010
By ,
West Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the reviews on this antenna. We had an old rusty roof top antenna up and picked up some digital channels. Thought that we would replace it with this antenna. We don't get anything with it. We are in a rural area and no stations nearby BUT surely you would think that this DIGITAL antenna would pick up at least one of the channels we get on our old rust bucket of an antenna. I unhooked the antenna and hooked up a set of rabbit ears and got reception when I couldn't with this antenna Very disappointed in it. The thing is that digital is great if you get it - no more watching a football game on a channel that has a little ghosting - you either get the channel in digital or you don't. There are pro's and cons to digital tv if you live in a rural area. We are also in a Federal Quiet Zone which may affect this antenna's reception. Cell service is spotty at best, etc. BUT people GET cell service at our home. It is one of the few places. So I would think that the Quiet Zone is not a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Works great up to 30 miles

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Antenna is directional (you have to point it toward the tv station), it works good inside the attic as well (I have installed it in the attic), I have tried every indoor antenna including the one they claim 60 miles range and none of them worked (house is 30 miles from the tv station) however with this directional antenna I was able to catch many of the stations, the only problem is that this antenna is directional, for example for me to get ABC, NBC, PBS I have to point it to south west, if I want to get FOX, CBS I have to point it to west due to location of the stations. You have to start by pointing to south and have your tv do a auto search, then check to see how many stations you catch, then rotate it little bit and do another auto search on your tv and do it for 360 degree (back to south) and find out which direction works the best for you, unless you know where tv stations are then start pointing to those directions, it works great with HD,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

SIMPLE, AND WORKS GREAT

06/01/2012
By ,
Albemarle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremly pleased with this antenna. We bought it to get rid of our cable bill (like most). We previously had 2-3 channels with a fairly expensive indoor antenna. They would go in and out often. We knew we needed to get an outdoor antenna for our area, but didn't want a huge ugly one on our house, so we decided on this one. You CANT beat this PRICE and QUALITY! it comes with a mounting bracket and was so simple to assemble. To be honest, When we first picked it up i was dying to try it so i put it together myself (no hubby help# and just proped it against the wall of our living room, not pointed in any particular direction, just straight up. Got 12 chanels with it inside our house and no amplifier attached yet! Only comment i would have to anyone purchasing it is that you will need to buy your amplifier and connecting cable seperate, it does not come with one #no big deal). All antennas will need an amplifier if your cable is over 10-15', it just pushes the signal for you. Most people need a longer cable anyways and i would prefer to get a good amplifier so i can run it to 2 TV's. This product exceeded my expectations for the price. You can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

As good as advertised

08/10/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much research and reading reviews I decided to buy this antenna from Walmart. The reason for my decision was that if the antenna did not work I could easily return it. Before installing the antenna, I tried it in the living room and then, after getting decent receptions, I installed it outdoors. Our house was built on a sloped lot, so the antenna is installed almost at a street level. There are also tall trees around our house. We live west of Charlotte, about about 30-40 miles from the TV towers.
As I don't have a rotator, I just directed the antenna to east.
With approx. 70 feet of coax cable, we have access to 18 channels in HD and a couple of channels with poor reception. I could not believe the strength reception of this light antenna. My next plan is to try a signal amplifier.
The monthly cost of local channels only at Time Warner is between $20 and $30 dollars. No one really knows the exact amount because of TW's confusing pricing practices. The math was easy. With the coax cable and grounding wire, I spent less than $80, or 2-3 month of cable subscription. The bottom line is that I was happy to get rid of cable TV. TW is still the only monopolistic service provider in our area. With the upcoming possible merger with Comcast, the situation will get worse.
According to the box, this antenna was made in the USA, which is very important to me. The RCA trademark is a good indicator of expert engineering. I definitely recommend this antenna.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

RCA Suburban Mini Yagi TV Antenna

01/27/2009
By ,
Wynantskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little antenna works great. I live about 20 miles from the local tv transmitters, all located west of me. I installed the antenna in the attic of my two story home with a hundred feet of antenna cable and no amplifier, pointed it west, locked it in and went downstairs to program the tv. It pulled in a total of 25 channels analog and digital. HD picture and sound quality is great with this antenna. When i compared it to my satellite dish i couldn't tell the difference. Time to ditch the dish and save a few bucks a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+144points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Great Antenna!

07/24/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed this antenna about 10 Ft. above the ground on a tree and ran approx. 50 Ft. of coax to an exterior wall and then approx. 10 Ft. of coax to my HDTV and WOW! what a difference. I was picking up only 4 channels with my old rabbit ears, out of a possible 14 channels that were available to me, and after installing this antenna and aiming it at the transmission tower locations, I am able to receive all 14 channels with excellant clarity. The box states that this antenna is good for up to 40 miles and all of my transmission towers are over 50 miles away and it works great. I am considering purchasing another one of these to hook up an additional HDTV that is located on the opposite end of the house. Definately a "keeper".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

well worth the few extra dollars

12/09/2009
By ,
Westwood NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Philips indoor outdoor first and was generally pleased with it. My first intention was this RCA mini yagi but it was not in stock at my local Walmart. After getting tired of the picture freezing every couple of minutes I descided to find a Walmart that had this one in stock. The extra 40 mile drive and $30 was well worth it. Outstanding reception! I bought the 18 db inline amp based on other reviews, but honestly this antenna does not need any help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

I can watch football!

09/29/2009
By ,
Neenah, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a couple of rabbit-ear antennas which worked OK for me until analog switch-off. The signal strength of one of the digital channels which carried most of the local football games dropped at that time. Last Sunday I didn't get to watch the game so decided to buy one of these antennas and install it in the attic above my garage. This is cabled to the basement where a -3dB splitter connects the family room and bedroom to the antenna.
The signal strength of this one channel improved incredibly! The channel in question is one of the fwe VHF channels, most local TV is UHF in my area. If you are buying an antenna for digital TV you really must make sure it covers both VHF and UHF TV frequencies. This antenna does, and works very well. It even comes with a mounting bracket. If anything I think the antenna is a little expensive, but I am able to comfortably run two TVs off this one antenna.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA Suburban Mini Yagi Digital Outdoor Antenna with Mast

Highly recommended

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup and install. I need to replace it when I can get on the roof, but even at a lower height and not in optimal location, performance is excellent. Even during heavy snow, signal was crystal clear.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 313 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next