Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Corelle Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Highly recommended

04/28/2009
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me forever to find the right pattern (not too dainty, not to masculine)! This is the one I finally fell in love with. To date my husband I have mismatched corelle plates in old brown and green floral patterns. I love them because they are light and hard to break. Also because I grew up with them (my folks also have had the same set or Corelle forever). This set is great! The cups are now my favorite coffee cups because they are so light. I'm going to buy another one so that I have eight of everything. I can't wait until the individual pieces are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Good Dishes!

02/27/2010
By ,
Stillwater, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a set of these and I love them, my parents had Corelle dishes when I was a kid and still use the same ones today! I had a set when I moved out, but "lost" them when my husband and I separated, so I got ANOTHER set (this style). I love them because they are lightweight and durable. They are GREAT if you have kids! I like them because they stack well in cabinets (which is important when you don't have a lot of space), much less space than your typical stoneware plates. I am buying more (to finish off my set). I would recommend these to anyone. I live this particular set because they go with just about anything without being overly feminine or something that might date itself by being too bold or artsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great set of plates

04/07/2010
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price was the about the same no matter where you go. but corelle makes a great product. pretty and durable. only marked down one star on appearance because the design on all our plates was off a little. not walmart's issue, just something that happened at the factory. no biggie. we love all the plates, bowls, and cups, and can't believe we waited so long to buy these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love corelle dishes

10/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, however one of my bowls did not have it's black rim all the way around. It was missing about 1 1/2" of the black rim pattern. However I am not sending the set back for that imperfection as I wanted to use them right away and the rest of the set was perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Just what I wanted

06/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Corelle set is just what I was looking for. Light weight and durable. The set really adds the finishing touches to my dining room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Cute but Durable

08/25/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter needed a durable but still cute set of dishes for her college dorm suite. She loves them! Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle is always nice.

03/11/2010
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very nice set. Same quality as I always expect from Corelle. Too bad it is a cancelled design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Lovely Dishes

10/07/2009
By ,
Paramus, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are SO nice! I have gotten so many compliments. Corelle is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Corelle Livingware Floral Connection 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5