Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

If you are thinking of updating your dinnerware, this Corelle Squares dinnerware set will impress your family and friends. The Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set features a square shape with rounded corners and flared rims. With this Corelle dinner set, you can enjoy a fresh yet timeless look that's suitable for everyday dining and entertaining. The lightweight dinnerware set features brush strokes and designs that are artistically splashed across a white background.
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%120 out of 121reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE THEM!

04/13/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a motorhome and wanted some dishes that looked good, nice quality and light weight....got them. Received them and no broken dishes....very pleased with the quality and the design. Very true to the picture. Looking forward to using them soon. The plates are a good size and the mug is a nice size for coffee or tea.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great Dishes!

03/19/2011
By ,
Crosby, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corelle delivers again! Still the same great quality and durablity that I grew up with, now in my own kitchen in a more vibrant and updated look. Also, these are much prettier in person than in the picture.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

HAPPY DAYS!

03/31/2014
By ,
cortland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pattern entitled "Happy Days" has made my days happier! Love the stylish square shape and colorful flowers. The coffee mugs are sturdy and love drinking my morning coffee and tea!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Happy Days

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered these three times. Now have service for 12. The blue, green, coral orange, and gold make it easy to change napkins etc. A different look for many occasions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Happy With Purchase

06/29/2013
By ,
Southern Pines
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my Corelle purchase; the plates are just as described, and as they appear, online. They are very colorful and cheery, perfect addition to my camper that we often use at the beach. I like the square design and the two different size plates are nice. I didn't think I would use both sizes but I found that I did. The smaller square plate is perfect for my 4 year old and for light breakfasts or snacks. The large square plates a great for dinner. I don't mind the porcelain mugs; I actually prefer drinking my coffee and tea out of this versus a plastic type material. Also, I read a review that said the bowls are plain. I personally don't mind them. Everything else is so colorful, the subtleness of the white bowls with a little orange trim suites the set nicely. Bowls are a good size as well; not too big and not too small. I have only had the set for a month and used them in my camper for a week; so, time will tell about the real durability. I don't anticipate any issues however based on what I currently see. I would recommend these and am happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE IT

02/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really happy with these dishes! Love the pattern and the colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love Corelle

02/24/2014
By ,
Staten Island New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had a set of dishes that I truly enjoyed, for years. I saw these on the website and fell in love with them. Love the square design. They fit so much better in the cabinets than the round dishes, and take up less room. Not only that, they're microwave and dishwasher safe. They're light weight and much easier to handle than heavier sets I've owned. I've owned Corelle in the past and never had a problem with them.( Needed a new set, to match my new kitchen color. ) I hope I get as many years out of this set as I did the other sets of Corelle I've owned. I definitely recommend these!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Definitely beautifully made and sturdy

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and I definitely recommend this product. Btw I spent like 5 hours researching plates and these were the best all around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

In love with my Corelle Happy Days dishes

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this Corelle Happy Days dinnerware set to every one. They are so bright and colorful while being lightweight and affordable. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very pretty dishes!

03/01/2014
By ,
Pennsville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for dishes that were nice & light. They don't take up to much space in my cabinet. They are not so heavy you worry about your cabinet coming off the wall. They are everything I wanted....pretty pattern, light in weight, they go right in the dishwasher & they come out beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very nice set for everyday use.

01/03/2014
By ,
Knob Noster, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design pattern. Very nice graphics. Dinnerware is very durable. It has the look and feel of quality. The two different size plates make it easy to serve a small or large meal. The dinnerware heats well in the microwave. The coffee cups are the perfect size and shape for the morning Java. This is a great dinnerware set for any kitchen. You will not be disappointed at the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Best dishes!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Riverton Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best dishes I've ever had!! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

beautiful design but one thing missing

01/09/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the lightweight feel to these dishes and absolutely love the design. I just was disappointed that the bowls don't have any flowers on them. They are only trimmed in a coral-ish color around the rim...bummer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great set of dishes

01/10/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed dishes that weren't as heavy as my fiesta dishes. These are great, dishwasher and microwave safe, and they look better in person than on the site.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

cute print

02/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these plates for the fun design. However, due to the square nature of the plate it doesn't fit well in my portable dishwasher. Still, everything about Corelle is true in these plates. They are lightweight and with a fun design I enjoy using them everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love-Love-Love it!!!

02/25/2010
By ,
Adams, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never owned Correll ware but now that I have it I will never go back. I love everything about it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

supper

02/16/2014
By ,
panama city beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good dinnerwere set! perfect i love it so much! very light weight. easy for hand and dish washing. colors much brighter than on picture. i bought two sets we have lots of friends coming to see us. it is only one BUT. tea cups is not the same material as other plates. plates will never broke, even if you drop it on the concrete , BUT i not sure about this cups!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love the pattern!

02/18/2014
By ,
Hilton Head Island, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the pattern so I paid a bit more than I wanted to pay. Love the shape of the dishes and the colors. I was surprised that the coffee mugs were made of porcelain and not the usual Corelle material (hope they stand up to daily use). The shipping was incredibly quick. Overall, very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice addition to my crockery collection.

02/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In this price it is wonderful, I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Squares Happy Days 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love the design

06/03/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked at ALL the corelle patterns and this was my favorite. I have 4 grandchildren and needed something lightweight and easy to wash and not breakable and these fit the bill. I bought 4 sets. The only drawback, which I didn't realize when I bought them is that when you put hot food on them, the plate underneath is hot. Also the plate underneath is more hot when you microwave something. If you put them on a table where the wood won't be damaged, that's okay, but if you carry the plate to the living room to eat on the couch, you have to have a tray or charger plate underneath. That's something that wasn't an issue for me with all my other dishes that weren't corelle. But the ease of washing these light weight dishes makes up for that inconvenience to me. I want to get the grandchildren started in learning how to wash dishes, so these unbreakables are good for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next